Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of products at a good price. Communication excellent throughout. They really go above and beyond.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 radiators on Friday, then received phone call from postgrads to say Thankyou for my order you will receive your items Monday... and they arrived on Monday ..😃
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Posh Rads! Stumbled upon the site when we were searching for a particular radiator that was either out of stock or too expensive on other sites. Took a gamble and we are so pleased that we did...Amazing customer service, comms and fast delivery, thank you Robbie!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to view on line easy to order
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional.
Me happy
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication by Robbie - radiator is really lovely quality! Love it.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for this kind review we are glad you feel like you have received good service from us and also pleased with your radiator.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and next day delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived before time stated tip top
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie at Poshrads could not have been more helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with Our radiator. Delivered in double quick time.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and delivery!!
Will definitely use again and a BIG SHOUT out to Robbie as well kept me informed from calls to text messages
Keep up the good work
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful company. Great communication and very quick response. Fast free delivery and best price on the Internet. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and Robbie at Poshrads could not have been more helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie could not have been more helpful. he made an excellent suggestion to solve a space problem and followed the shipment right to my door communicating what was going on throughout the process. The Rad itself is as good as the service 11/10 !
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication, Item arrived quickly. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Robbie initially via the online chat facility, and subsequently by phone. Very helpful in helping me chose right size of radiator, then arranging the delivery (following day) to suit me. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi John,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service Robbie

Ordered Thursday arrived Friday morning. Would highly recommend Poshrads. A company that focuses on customer services, very rare these days.

Keep up the good work Robbie
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kamlesh,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
These guys are not only helpful but know their stuff and give an amazing service! I would highly recommend and I will definitely use them again!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ellie,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 139 reviews