Posh Eyes Reviews

4.84 Rating 692 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Posh Eyes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Posh Eyes Reviews

About Posh Eyes:

Posh Eyes is a leading UK supplier of discount designer prescription glasses and branded contact lenses, with up to 70% off High Street prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01865400384

Location:

Westbury House52 French Laurence WayChalgrove

Write Your review

Tell us how Posh Eyes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jamie
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Mike Harris
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 8th November 2019
Rik Hart
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Dominic Mooresmith
Posh Eyes 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Philip Rust
Posh Eyes 2 star review on 28th May 2019
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank your for your feedback Leonard, Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great product
Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I live in Sweden and have ordered from Posh Eyes for many years now. Excellent service and great value for money. Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Patrick. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you for your review Julie, Kind regards, Julian.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a spectacle frame for 'Posh Eyes' and I dealt directly with Julian Gooddy (the MD of Posh Eyes) by phone. It was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Gooddy, he was very helpful, the price of the frame was competitive, the delivery was prompt. I would positively recommend 'Posh Eyes' and when I need further spectacle frames I will use 'Posh Eyes'. Many Thanks Jim Babington
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help with your new Jaeger glasses, Jim. Many thanks for adding your review. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, personal service and super quick delivery. Haven’t found better on price.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for adding your review Olivia. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Ann. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
I made an enquiry regarding delivery times with PoshEyes and was told 3 days for dispatch and 2 weeks for delivery.
I ordered the frames sown as available on the PoshEyes website (so no manufacture involved) on 26 August 2020, with track and trace delivery through RoyalMail.
As dispatch was to have happened in 3 days and there was no dispatch after 10 days, I enquired on 4 Sep 2020 and was advised that it is not in stock and is on backorder that they would try and bring delivery forward.
No response by 11 Sep and when I inquired I was told it had not arrived.
On 17 Sep 2020, I was advised by PoshEyes that the frame has been dispatched.
I have been tracking delivery through Royal Mail and still no delivery . . . 17 days after supposed dispatch.
Now after more than 5 weeks after ordering still no sign of the frames from PoshEyes.
My frame was broken and I ordered through PoshEyes because it said it had this in stock and would deliver in 3 days + 2weeks. I am left without glasses for over 5 weeks.
PoshEyes should have better advised me that it was not in stock, and then I would have either selected a different frame in stock or ordered through a different supplier.
When I have inquired I have always had a prompt response from Julian, but I would have thought if there was a glitch at least I could have been proactively advised of the problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Pathmanathan.
We were unaware that your package had not been delivered, and are very sorry that your order has yet to arrive with you in New Zealand.
Unfortunately items to worldwide destinations can be subject to customs delays for which we have no control. We always provide a Royal Mai International tracking number to our customers at the time of despatch, and we encourage customers to set up an account with us at the time of order so that order progress can be monitored.
I have contacted the Royal Mail which has confirmed that your package has left the overseas International Processing Centre in Auckland, New Zealand and it is on its way to you.
Again my apologies for the delay in you receiving your order, Kind regards, Julian Gooddy, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Posh Eyes provided a very flexible approach to getting me a another pair 'no longer available' Oakley frames. The service was very professional and value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could help with your Oakley frames Robert. Many thanks for adding your comment. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent and prompt service and, if you need to ring Posh Eyes, efficient and friendly service. Five stars and would not go anywhere else.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for adding your comment Wanda. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices. Excellent, quick service as usual.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Shirley. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been dealing with Julian at Posh Eyes for many years and always found him very professional and courteous.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Diane. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very efficient and good prices! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Paul. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
I used Posh Eyes twice for Silhouette frames and a pair of Ray Bans. I haven’t found anywhere as good.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comment Peter. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Cheryl. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of spectials and super service
Posted 4 months ago
Glad we could be of help Stephen. Many thanks for adding your comment. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Oakley frames that had to come from the US had deliver within 2 weeks at more than half the price, prompt responses from posh eyes when I requested an update to my order so I would say service was excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Neil. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Paul. Kind regards, Julian Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, came on time overall very good
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your comment Andrew. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Great sevice and very freindly professional in every way.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for adding your comment Lee. Kind regards, Julian, Posh Eyes.
Posted 3 months ago
Posh Eyes is rated 4.84 based on 692 reviews