Poseidon Spas Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poseidon Spas
Visit Website

Phone:

07377588647

Email:

info@poseidonspasonline.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery. X highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer services from start to finish, if you have any issues they are on it straight away thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service and help and support when needed. The product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the first phone call to delivery of our hot tub Poseidon Spas have been fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We had alot of questions and were looking for a certain spec of spa and they made everything extremely easy for us. Within two weeks of our first message we had a hottub in our garden ready to use. It was all setup for us on the day, full tutorial on how to maintain and program the hot tub and any questions we had were answered promptly via email. We would 100% recommend Poseiden Spas to all our friends and family and thank you for a pleasurable experience. Emma & Gavin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with I would recommend rob and the gang
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Mark and his team. Can recommend them 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely very pleased with there service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a long wait due to covid etc spa delived. Great spa and Bob and team helped me out with any issues I had . Many thanks to Poseidon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What an amazing experience. From ordering the hot tub to delivery and installation, nothing was to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply excellent from 1st phone call to delivery and installation, never had a spa previous so felt the need to seek advice, upon speaking with rob and running through the basics we was invited to the showroom for a wet test and to cast our eye over a few differant options, 2 hour drive to the showroom was well worth it !! Imaculate place and lovely spas and a well presented set up and was all lovely and clean, we decided on our spa and left a deposit, we was told aprox 8 weeks wait and we had it deliverd and installed in just over 9 which in the current climate where things can dramatically change rapid i think that is more than aceptable and we cannot wait to jump in and enjoy, mark and rob did the install nothing was to much trouble so polite and lovely guys, ran through everything with us and when they left we felt at ease knowing what to do, no hesitation at all to reccomend these guys and this company absolutely spot on 5stars from us in sunny rossendale, many thanks team poseidon much apreciated kevin and fawn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process from questions pre buying, to buying, delivery, install and after care has been perfect. A fantastic family run company and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you all very much. We love our new hot tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with hot tub. Rob and team great support from when I ordered to when it came yesterday very highly recommended thanks Adrian Turner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from sales to delivery to installation! I would highly recommend Poseidon Spas! A special thanks to Rob and Mark for all of your hard work!! They really are the most friendliest & genuine guys who could not do enough to help. The Ha Long Bay spa is such an incredible tub with amazing features. Thank you so much Poseidon spas for your impeccable service! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well what can I Say Rob and the team have been phenomenal! They have provided support throughout, even returning back due after installation to make sure everything was perfect for me! While here, they explained everything superbly and I cannot wait to use my hot tub! I would 110% recommend them to any of my friends and family! Thank you so much guys and I look forward to using you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service from very first phone call with Rob, he kept me up to date on delivery and even sent a video of the hot tub when it arrived into the showroom. Installation was faultless, carried out by Rob and Mark who are a great team and both very knowledgeable. We absolutely love our hot tub and the after care has been amazing too. Highly recommend Poseidon Spas, these guys are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
can not fault the service I received from poseidon spas. before i even ordered a spa they put themselves out by visiting me to check it was possible to get into my property as i had a tricky property to get access to. when it was delivered their customer service was spot on no rush they explained everything i needed to know and were pleasure.my spa is just perfect and when I had any questions they responded with help so quickly. Im so pleased I chose them as I could not wish for a better spa or customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
so so very helpful throughout the whole process would recommend them to anyone a first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rob and his team are outstanding for their service they provide and customer care. Such a genuine company who from the start saw us through till the day of arrival. Went so smooth and they were so patient with training me how to use. Rob is still there for us now and has become a life Tub friend to advise. Having a Hot tub is a very hard decision to make aswell as nervous through the early days but rest assured that Rob is always at hand to ease your worries. Such a good price and I cant thank them enough. If having a hot tub is something you are wanting then look no more as this company is the best so look no more as you will get looked after. I highly recommend and Thank them very much for making my dream come true. All the best to Rob as you deserve success and I will look forward to seeing you again no doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing team from first contact till installation. Was a extra wait than normal however it arrived ahead of the timeframe. Its had loads of use, also a lot cheaper to run plus more comfortable than lazy spas. We went for the aurora highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poseidon Spas is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews