Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 111 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
Tracy Middlewood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a PA for a large national company and have used Portcullis Executive Travel on a number of occasions for both airport transfers and functions in London. I have found the service first class and extremely professional and the feedback I have received from the executives being chauffeured is also excellent, reporting that the vehicles are of a high standard, always spotlessly clean with very polite, experienced drivers.

Tracy Middlewood
PA to MD
Persimmon plc
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Gammon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Portcullis provided their services for our wedding. The whole process, from booking through to the actual chauffeur service was first class. We couldn't have asked for more. The vehicle was perfect for our needs, beautifully presented with flowers to match our colour theme and the chauffeur made us all feel very comfortable and relaxed. I couldn't recommend this company more highly.
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Lorna Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Portcullis Executive Travel offer not an economy or business class service but a first class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Cara Bywater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been a business customer of Portcullis for over 5 years and can attest to the high level of professional service offered. The cars are immaculate, on time and well equipped. The drivers are personable and knowledgeable. Portcullis work hard to please their customers and do an excellent job of exceeding expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
Nick Robisnon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having had experience with Portcullis Executive Travel Ltd for the last 2 years and directly dealing with Mark, to say it was a good experience is somewhat of an understatement.
The professionalism and flexibility I felt when dealing with Mark and his team was second to none. It gave me the confidence to leave the operation in his capable hands. No matter what the hour, the drivers were polite, smart and the vehicles were very respectable.
Overall I would recommend Mark and his team to any operator who needs smart transport.
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Perfitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can not recommend this company enough! I find Mark and his team at Portcullis extremely helpful and if you ever need to make a last minute change or urgent booking they are always on hand to help. They provide such excellent service. Mark recently offered to drive to a travellers home address to collect a mobile phone and pass to one of his drivers to take to LHR as the traveller had left their mobile at home in error!
Posted 2 years ago
Anita Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service provided by Mark at Portcullis and his team. Always know I can rely on him to provide the best service, come up trumps when I need a pick-up at short notice or to pre-empt any issues due to traffic delays and find a solution.

:)
Posted 2 years ago
Anna O'Neill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked this company to take myself and three childrent ti Gatwick. Driver mark was on time, smartly dressed, safe driver and polite, on our return he kept me updated to where to meet and was again on time.
I will use again and highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Murton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolute first class service from the time the booking is made online right through to invoice and payment. Very high quality vehicles and staff who are very highly trained in customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma Lowry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, reliable and professional service every time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Portcullis offer a professional quality service which has always delivered outstanding service over the past 6 years. I travel frequently and only wish they had 'international' reach, so I could get a similar service abroad! The fleet of vehicles are all 'prestige' , with drivers who understand clients needs, bookings and payments are handled professionally and the overall service is 1st Class
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A professional and reliable service with fantastic staff.

I book countless trips for my colleagues with Portcullis and have never had any issues. My colleagues requested that we only ever use this company for their travel needs as they know they can count on them to provide the highest quality of service.
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline Swain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


I have used Portcullis for both business and personal travel for several years, always receiving excellent service, Mark and his team make every effort to provide a seamless, professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Kate O'Hara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a professional and reliable service. I have been using Portcullis for years and would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Bill Moses
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mark and his team are professional, reliable, courteous and obliging. From the minute they arrive any concerns about timely arrival evaporate. Having used many in the past I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark and his team.
Posted 2 years ago
Lilya Ollerton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service:
- Always on time!
- Luxurious and reliable cars with plenty of space for passengers and their luggage.
- Courteous drivers with a great knowledge of alternative routes when there are problems on motorways.
- Every request is accommodated without any problems.
- I have used Portcullis for many years, and I think they provide the best service in the area.
Posted 2 years ago
Babara Buczek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service is always great.
Posted 2 years ago
Derek Rossiter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used 'mark' @ Portcullis for over 7 years, his service Is 2nd to none, top quality cars, very friendly 'drivers' and very professional, have never been let down-even In severe bad weather- Mark Is always waiting for us at whatever time we state. Would highly recommend-as I do- to everyone I know. 5* PLUS service.

Derek and Nina
Posted 2 years ago
Della Kreffer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both of the drivers were extremely courteous and the car was fantastic. You both helped to make the day so very special. The car was lovely, comfortable and spotlessly clean.

If I ever need to hire a chauffeur driven car again, I will definitely come straight to your company and would be very pleased to recommend you to anyone looking for a car for a special occasion.

Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Tippett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having worked with Mark for the last 2 years, I have always found him very helpful, polite and that nothing ever seems to be too much trouble. He will go that extra mile, to make sure your clients have 'an experience of a life time'.

The drivers are charming, polite, experienced and very flexible and of course, the cars are spotless.
Posted 2 years ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 111 reviews