Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 117 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
Tommy Dolan
Verified Buyer
"I have used Portcullis many times and the service is always of a very high standard. Timely, professional and courteous. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adrian Clewley
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Portcullis for business trips to / from airports since the late 2000s. They offer a great service, always courteous and professional plus I can't recall them ever being late and their cars are always clean and comfortable. Rates are better than the bigger taxi / chauffeur companies. I believe they also do personal travel (I've just booked them to bring myself and friends back from London following a gig in July)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Always prompt and courteous, fantastic clean cars and excellent drivers. Have used a few times since finding them and will continue to use in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matthew Hutton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very professional service. Nice friendly drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Tysoe
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very friendly. Nice cars. Always clean and well turned out. Never had a bad journey with any of their drivers. Would recommend thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bora Sever
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Portcullis Executive Travel for over 4 years almost every month mostly for my airport transfers. All my transfers were stress free and if there were any problems in place I was informed by Mark in advance to take the necessary actions. All his drivers are very professional and polite. The cars used for my transfers were always clean and comfortable. I can certainly recommend Portcullis Executive Travel for your transportation needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy Middlewood
Verified Buyer
"I am a PA for a large national company and have used Portcullis Executive Travel on a number of occasions for both airport transfers and functions in London. I have found the service first class and extremely professional and the feedback I have received from the executives being chauffeured is also excellent, reporting that the vehicles are of a high standard, always spotlessly clean with very polite, experienced drivers. Tracy Middlewood PA to MD Persimmon plc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Gammon
Verified Buyer
"Portcullis provided their services for our wedding. The whole process, from booking through to the actual chauffeur service was first class. We couldn't have asked for more. The vehicle was perfect for our needs, beautifully presented with flowers to match our colour theme and the chauffeur made us all feel very comfortable and relaxed. I couldn't recommend this company more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Lorna Brown
Verified Buyer
"Portcullis Executive Travel offer not an economy or business class service but a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cara Bywater
Verified Buyer
"I have been a business customer of Portcullis for over 5 years and can attest to the high level of professional service offered. The cars are immaculate, on time and well equipped. The drivers are personable and knowledgeable. Portcullis work hard to please their customers and do an excellent job of exceeding expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nick Robisnon
Verified Buyer
"Having had experience with Portcullis Executive Travel Ltd for the last 2 years and directly dealing with Mark, to say it was a good experience is somewhat of an understatement. The professionalism and flexibility I felt when dealing with Mark and his team was second to none. It gave me the confidence to leave the operation in his capable hands. No matter what the hour, the drivers were polite, smart and the vehicles were very respectable. Overall I would recommend Mark and his team to any operator who needs smart transport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Perfitt
Verified Buyer
"I can not recommend this company enough! I find Mark and his team at Portcullis extremely helpful and if you ever need to make a last minute change or urgent booking they are always on hand to help. They provide such excellent service. Mark recently offered to drive to a travellers home address to collect a mobile phone and pass to one of his drivers to take to LHR as the traveller had left their mobile at home in error!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anita Bell
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service provided by Mark at Portcullis and his team. Always know I can rely on him to provide the best service, come up trumps when I need a pick-up at short notice or to pre-empt any issues due to traffic delays and find a solution. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anna O'Neill
Verified Buyer
"I booked this company to take myself and three childrent ti Gatwick. Driver mark was on time, smartly dressed, safe driver and polite, on our return he kept me updated to where to meet and was again on time. I will use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Murton
Verified Buyer
"Absolute first class service from the time the booking is made online right through to invoice and payment. Very high quality vehicles and staff who are very highly trained in customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma Lowry
Verified Buyer
"Great, reliable and professional service every time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Portcullis offer a professional quality service which has always delivered outstanding service over the past 6 years. I travel frequently and only wish they had 'international' reach, so I could get a similar service abroad! The fleet of vehicles are all 'prestige' , with drivers who understand clients needs, bookings and payments are handled professionally and the overall service is 1st Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Brown
Verified Buyer
"A professional and reliable service with fantastic staff. I book countless trips for my colleagues with Portcullis and have never had any issues. My colleagues requested that we only ever use this company for their travel needs as they know they can count on them to provide the highest quality of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline Swain
Verified Buyer
"I have used Portcullis for both business and personal travel for several years, always receiving excellent service, Mark and his team make every effort to provide a seamless, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kate O'Hara
Verified Buyer
"Always a professional and reliable service. I have been using Portcullis for years and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 117 reviews