Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 115 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mark Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always prompt and courteous, fantastic clean cars and excellent drivers. Have used a few times since finding them and will continue to use in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Matthew Hutton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very professional service. Nice friendly drivers.
Posted 2 years ago
James Tysoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very friendly. Nice cars. Always clean and well turned out. Never had a bad journey with any of their drivers. Would recommend thoroughly.
Posted 2 years ago
Bora Sever
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using Portcullis Executive Travel for over 4 years almost every month mostly for my airport transfers. All my transfers were stress free and if there were any problems in place I was informed by Mark in advance to take the necessary actions. All his drivers are very professional and polite. The cars used for my transfers were always clean and comfortable. I can certainly recommend Portcullis Executive Travel for your transportation needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy Middlewood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a PA for a large national company and have used Portcullis Executive Travel on a number of occasions for both airport transfers and functions in London. I have found the service first class and extremely professional and the feedback I have received from the executives being chauffeured is also excellent, reporting that the vehicles are of a high standard, always spotlessly clean with very polite, experienced drivers.

Tracy Middlewood
PA to MD
Persimmon plc
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Gammon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Portcullis provided their services for our wedding. The whole process, from booking through to the actual chauffeur service was first class. We couldn't have asked for more. The vehicle was perfect for our needs, beautifully presented with flowers to match our colour theme and the chauffeur made us all feel very comfortable and relaxed. I couldn't recommend this company more highly.
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Lorna Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Portcullis Executive Travel offer not an economy or business class service but a first class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Cara Bywater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been a business customer of Portcullis for over 5 years and can attest to the high level of professional service offered. The cars are immaculate, on time and well equipped. The drivers are personable and knowledgeable. Portcullis work hard to please their customers and do an excellent job of exceeding expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
Nick Robisnon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having had experience with Portcullis Executive Travel Ltd for the last 2 years and directly dealing with Mark, to say it was a good experience is somewhat of an understatement.
The professionalism and flexibility I felt when dealing with Mark and his team was second to none. It gave me the confidence to leave the operation in his capable hands. No matter what the hour, the drivers were polite, smart and the vehicles were very respectable.
Overall I would recommend Mark and his team to any operator who needs smart transport.
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Perfitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can not recommend this company enough! I find Mark and his team at Portcullis extremely helpful and if you ever need to make a last minute change or urgent booking they are always on hand to help. They provide such excellent service. Mark recently offered to drive to a travellers home address to collect a mobile phone and pass to one of his drivers to take to LHR as the traveller had left their mobile at home in error!
Posted 2 years ago
Anita Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service provided by Mark at Portcullis and his team. Always know I can rely on him to provide the best service, come up trumps when I need a pick-up at short notice or to pre-empt any issues due to traffic delays and find a solution.

:)
Posted 2 years ago
Anna O'Neill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked this company to take myself and three childrent ti Gatwick. Driver mark was on time, smartly dressed, safe driver and polite, on our return he kept me updated to where to meet and was again on time.
I will use again and highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Murton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolute first class service from the time the booking is made online right through to invoice and payment. Very high quality vehicles and staff who are very highly trained in customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma Lowry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, reliable and professional service every time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Portcullis offer a professional quality service which has always delivered outstanding service over the past 6 years. I travel frequently and only wish they had 'international' reach, so I could get a similar service abroad! The fleet of vehicles are all 'prestige' , with drivers who understand clients needs, bookings and payments are handled professionally and the overall service is 1st Class
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A professional and reliable service with fantastic staff.

I book countless trips for my colleagues with Portcullis and have never had any issues. My colleagues requested that we only ever use this company for their travel needs as they know they can count on them to provide the highest quality of service.
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline Swain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


I have used Portcullis for both business and personal travel for several years, always receiving excellent service, Mark and his team make every effort to provide a seamless, professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Kate O'Hara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a professional and reliable service. I have been using Portcullis for years and would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Bill Moses
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mark and his team are professional, reliable, courteous and obliging. From the minute they arrive any concerns about timely arrival evaporate. Having used many in the past I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark and his team.
Posted 2 years ago
Lilya Ollerton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service:
- Always on time!
- Luxurious and reliable cars with plenty of space for passengers and their luggage.
- Courteous drivers with a great knowledge of alternative routes when there are problems on motorways.
- Every request is accommodated without any problems.
- I have used Portcullis for many years, and I think they provide the best service in the area.
Posted 2 years ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 115 reviews