Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 117 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
"Portcullis Executive provides an efficient, professional service, using comfortable luxury vehicles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Alexander
Verified Buyer
"They are extremely reliable. I have been using them for over 10 years with no problems. I would recommend them without hesitation. Mr C Alexander"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Morris
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from Portcullis. Steve and Bill were bang on time picking us up for both journeys and were very happy and friendly. They eliminated our usual taxi pick-up stress completely and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks guys - see you again next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Raymond Elbourn
Verified Buyer
"a fantastic service... driver so pleasant friendly courteous. owner of business made sure all our requests were met... quality of car second to none.. and priced very competitively... would recommend everyone to use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ray and much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Zoe Gunstone
Verified Buyer
"Very Professional and polite everything I needed was sorted could not have asked for anything more I would highly recommend these guys for wedding services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Zoe and pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Richardson
Verified Buyer
"ease of booking wasc straightforward offering an extremly attractive price for the level of service offered. In fact some taxi firms were dearer. Car was on time , actually a few minutes early. Clean comfortable car with a courteous driver. Steady safe journey home."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Clive and pleased you was happy.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reliable and friendly professional service. No hesitation to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Tomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Hi Mark I hope you're well. We've just returned from honeymoon and I thought I'd drop you a quick note to say thank you for everything you did for our wedding. The car was beautiful and the driver was great. It was perfect and I can't thank you enough for arranging it all. All the best Hannah and Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Dale Debling
Verified Buyer
"I hired both of the Mercedes for my daughters wedding day, and I am so glad I did. They are stunning! The cars turned up on time,all decked out in ribbons and flowers. My daughter absolutely loved them. The drivers were dressed very smart,and were very helpful when it came to when we wanted to leave. We were given complimentary champagne which was a lovely gesture. The journey itself was,as you would expect from a new Mercedes, very smooth and comfortable, with the option of privacy blinds if needed. I would highly recommend Portcullis Executive Travel, and would like to thank them again for helping to make my daughters wedding day the perfect day it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time for writing this review and pleased you was happy with our service.
Posted 3 months ago
"I can't praise Portcullis high enough from the initial booking process through to the return journey they were absolutely First Class. Will never use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Theodore Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Picked up on time great driver. Return Trip driver made contact also pleasant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you and pleased you was happy
Posted 3 months ago
Spencer Crabb
Verified Buyer
"We used Portcullis to transfer us to and from Southampton cruise port. As usual the service we received was impeccable. The cars were immaculate and Andy the driver made the journey effortless and enjoyable. It was a perfect stress free start and end to our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Spencer for taking the time to do this review.
Posted 3 months ago
Natalie Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, polite and absolutely professional in every sense. A seamless booking - would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you and much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a complex job with lots of variables and Portcullis rose to the challenge and provided an excellent service. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, always on time and simply easy to deal with. Thank you Mark and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you and much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Melanie Hillier
Verified Buyer
"We have used Portcullis for regular trips between Canterbury and Norwich for the past couple of years. They are reliable and well-organised. Every driver we've had, has been an excellent driver and provided a smooth, comfortable journey. All of them have the right blend of being professional, while being kind and friendly at the same time. I recommend them highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Melanie for your kind words.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, easy booking service and excellent driver who was pro,pt and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you and pleased you are happy.
Posted 8 months ago
"Guaranteed, reliable service. Great, proactive and reassuring communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I hired Portcullis for y wedding transport."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vicki King
Verified Buyer
"I have worked with Mark Roberts and the Portcullis team for nearly 10 years and highly recommend their services. As a Travel Planner I want prompt responses, sound knowledge backed by solid experience, flexibility as and when requirements change and competitive pricing. When transportation is involved I also need to know that the vehicles my clients will travel in are top notch every time, that the drivers are professional and take pride in their appearance and that of their vehicle, and that they follow instructions. With Portcullis I get all of these attributes to the highest of standards and much more. Over the years I have come to trust Mark 100% and very much regard Portcullis as part of 'my team'. I know that many of my successes have been as a result of the work that Portcullis and its Drivers have done for me and I cannot thank them enough - I couldn't ask for a better partner, a friendlier ear or a greater service provider and I look forward to continuing our partnership for many more years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 117 reviews