Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 128 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
"They are great. We have used Portcullis for both work and holiday trips. They are very professional, punctual and all the drivers are very calm. Exactly what is needed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Polite and punctual. Beautiful cars."
Posted 2 months ago
"The only way to travel. A real touch of luxury. Drivers for both trips were smart, professional and friendly. Cars were luxurious. All went without any hitch at all which gives real peace of mind. I have and will continue to recommend Portcullis to both family and work colleagues."
Posted 5 months ago
"Portcullis' services were primarily used by the four women in our party. They were all very pleased with the service and thought the drivers were excellent."
Posted 8 months ago
"Booked a Mercedes for my daughter’s wedding day. Jamie arrived early and my son and daughter had a relaxing drive with bubbly to the wedding venue. Thank you to Mark for all his help arranging it."
Posted 8 months ago
"Portcullis Executive Travel we’re professional throughout the entire process. From confirming each correspondence, to sending reminder emails and calls on the day."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service from point of booking to the actual journey. Prompt and courteous driver and a lovely touch of a bottle of water for all of us travelling"
Posted 9 months ago
"I didn't know we had such a good car service right here in Thanet! Took a punt on the Google and found Portcullis! Mark has been great - prompt and simple responses, easy to pay bank transfers (and clear invoices). Great cars, really clean. Very friendly drivers. Recommend to all my friends."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Alison and much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
"I can only say good thing smart. on time.great car,from the call to the office they are so helpful Chris had a very nice surprise on the way to the hotel thank you Chris it maid the day. I would use them again 100%"
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Michael and glad you was happy.
Posted 9 months ago
"A kind and considerate chauffeur. Punctual at all times during the day. Made a long and potentially stressful day much easier. No hesitation in recommending and we will certainly use the service again if the occasion arises."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used Portcullis a couple of times now for business and for presonal hoilday. I'm very impressed with the level of service, drivers are always on time, cars are clean and tidy. Would recommend Portcullis to anybody very happy with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Portcullis Executive provides an efficient, professional service, using comfortable luxury vehicles"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are extremely reliable. I have been using them for over 10 years with no problems. I would recommend them without hesitation. Mr C Alexander"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Portcullis. Steve and Bill were bang on time picking us up for both journeys and were very happy and friendly. They eliminated our usual taxi pick-up stress completely and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks guys - see you again next year!"
Posted 1 year ago
"a fantastic service... driver so pleasant friendly courteous. owner of business made sure all our requests were met... quality of car second to none.. and priced very competitively... would recommend everyone to use them"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ray and much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Professional and polite everything I needed was sorted could not have asked for anything more I would highly recommend these guys for wedding services"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Zoe and pleased you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"ease of booking wasc straightforward offering an extremly attractive price for the level of service offered. In fact some taxi firms were dearer. Car was on time , actually a few minutes early. Clean comfortable car with a courteous driver. Steady safe journey home."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Clive and pleased you was happy.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reliable and friendly professional service. No hesitation to recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Mark I hope you're well. We've just returned from honeymoon and I thought I'd drop you a quick note to say thank you for everything you did for our wedding. The car was beautiful and the driver was great. It was perfect and I can't thank you enough for arranging it all. All the best Hannah and Adam"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"I hired both of the Mercedes for my daughters wedding day, and I am so glad I did. They are stunning! The cars turned up on time,all decked out in ribbons and flowers. My daughter absolutely loved them. The drivers were dressed very smart,and were very helpful when it came to when we wanted to leave. We were given complimentary champagne which was a lovely gesture. The journey itself was,as you would expect from a new Mercedes, very smooth and comfortable, with the option of privacy blinds if needed. I would highly recommend Portcullis Executive Travel, and would like to thank them again for helping to make my daughters wedding day the perfect day it was."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time for writing this review and pleased you was happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support