Portcullis Executive Travel Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 111 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Portcullis Executive Travel Limited
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reliable and friendly professional service. No hesitation to recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Hannah Tomlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Mark

I hope you're well. We've just returned from honeymoon and I thought I'd drop you a quick note to say thank you for everything you did for our wedding. The car was beautiful and the driver was great. It was perfect and I can't thank you enough for arranging it all.

All the best

Hannah and Adam
Posted 1 week ago
Dale Debling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I hired both of the Mercedes for my daughters wedding day, and I am so glad I did. They are stunning! The cars turned up on time,all decked out in ribbons and flowers. My daughter absolutely loved them. The drivers were dressed very smart,and were very helpful when it came to when we wanted to leave. We were given complimentary champagne which was a lovely gesture.
The journey itself was,as you would expect from a new Mercedes, very smooth and comfortable, with the option of privacy blinds if needed. I would highly recommend Portcullis Executive Travel, and would like to thank them again for helping to make my daughters wedding day the perfect day it was.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can't praise Portcullis high enough from the initial booking process through to the return journey they were absolutely First Class. Will never use anyone else.
Posted 1 week ago
Theodore Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Picked up on time great driver. Return Trip driver made contact also pleasant and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Spencer Crabb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used Portcullis to transfer us to and from Southampton cruise port. As usual the service we received was impeccable. The cars were immaculate and Andy the driver made the journey effortless and enjoyable. It was a perfect stress free start and end to our holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
Natalie Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, polite and absolutely professional in every sense. A seamless booking - would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a complex job with lots of variables and Portcullis rose to the challenge and provided an excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, always on time and simply easy to deal with. Thank you Mark and team.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you and much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Melanie Hillier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Portcullis for regular trips between Canterbury and Norwich for the past couple of years. They are reliable and well-organised. Every driver we've had, has been an excellent driver and provided a smooth, comfortable journey. All of them have the right blend of being professional, while being kind and friendly at the same time. I recommend them highly!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Melanie for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, easy booking service and excellent driver who was pro,pt and courteous.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you and pleased you are happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Guaranteed, reliable service. Great, proactive and reassuring communications
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I hired Portcullis for y wedding transport.
Posted 5 months ago
Vicki King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have worked with Mark Roberts and the Portcullis team for nearly 10 years and highly recommend their services. As a Travel Planner I want prompt responses, sound knowledge backed by solid experience, flexibility as and when requirements change and competitive pricing. When transportation is involved I also need to know that the vehicles my clients will travel in are top notch every time, that the drivers are professional and take pride in their appearance and that of their vehicle, and that they follow instructions. With Portcullis I get all of these attributes to the highest of standards and much more.

Over the years I have come to trust Mark 100% and very much regard Portcullis as part of 'my team'. I know that many of my successes have been as a result of the work that Portcullis and its Drivers have done for me and I cannot thank them enough - I couldn't ask for a better partner, a friendlier ear or a greater service provider and I look forward to continuing our partnership for many more years to come.
Posted 7 months ago
Paul Bartlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used Portcullis for airport transfers over the years and have consistently found them reliable, punctual, professional and friendly. I've just booked them again to take six of us to Heathrow in May! Thanks for a great service... would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Tracy Burgess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much Portcullis for your excellent customer service on my wedding day. Both the car and your driver (Tony) not only looked the part but made me feel extremely special. Would highly recommend your service to others.
Posted 8 months ago
Nikki Silman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very professional service with good attention to detail. We will certainly continue to use this company in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, courteous and friendly. Drivers are smart and cars immaculate - on time and reliable.
Posted 9 months ago
Derek Woodward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was our first time with Portcullis and we couldn't have been more satisfied. The prompt and professional service went from the point of booking to being returned home at the end of our trip. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company, so much so, we have already booked them for our next trip away.
Posted 9 months ago
Carl Goldfinch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, Steve was brilliant on the day. Nothing was too much trouble especially when our time plan changed and would certainly recommend the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Portcullis Executive Travel Limited is rated 5.00 based on 111 reviews