Portafina Reviews

4.76 Rating 453 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Portafina

About Portafina: Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:
0800 304 7600

Email:
adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:
Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Categories:
B2C
Financial Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Pleasant helpful and polite and easy to talk to. Always keeping you in the loop with what is going on with your pension"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
"From the first initial phone conversation with the Portafina team...the customer service was excellent....very i formative and no pressure from them at all...I can highly recommend them to help u with ur enquiry about pensions..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your nice review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We decided to use Portafina to guide us to accessing our pension, from start to finish they were friendly, professional and understanding when we were frustrated at things moving so slowly. I would definitely recommend Portafina to anyone going through the process, their fee was also very reasonable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thanks for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent and professional service many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service from everyone I dealt with, everything was fully explained and I was supported all the time. Would fully recommend anyone to portafina"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the first time of speaking to Ashley from Portafina I received a truly fantastic professional experience everything they done for me was great. 5 stars for this great company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Totally professional, kept up to date with every part of the process, friendly, helpful, nothing was too much trouble and was done within the time frame suggested, All paperwork was simple and easy to understand, overall a fully professional service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Portafina staff was great with my pension to sort it for me thankyou"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Colin, thanks for your review. I'm happy you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the first call the staff were very friendly and helpful, explained everything simply and contacted me regulary with an update. Worked all figures out approx for me to help me make my decision."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Haley, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good at what they do and keep you well informed on how things are progressing"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. Always available to answer your questions no matter how stupid they are. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and very happy thank u"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick, thanks for your nice review. I'm happy you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and very quick service.Kept me informed all the way.I have already recommened portafina to a friend."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Norman, thanks for the nice review. I'm happy you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"just made everything simple and easy did all the work for me"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia, thanks for the nice review. I'm glad you were satisfied with the service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"OK, some of my requests, letters etc took a long while to be processed and dealt with previously in 2018. However a lot of the trouble was with my pension providers. Which caused me some tense moments with my lenders. This year I was very happy with how things worked out."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thanks for your kind review. I'm pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"what I love about portafina is their commitment for ensuring you are making the right decision for "you" and the staff, they are so very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Potafina a painless way for a really professional service No pushy salespeople I would highly recommend them"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had an excellent experience with Portafina. Very friendly and helpful staff."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent friendly people who where always happy to help me with aby questions. Would highly recommend to family and friends. English speaking people everytime i phoned ☺."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.76 based on 453 reviews