Portafina Reviews

4.76 Rating 479 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

The service I got from Denice trice was excellent she kept me up dated on everything that was happening. And when that extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Julian, thank you for your nice review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 day ago
Letters and phone calls were always clear and precise. All the people that I spoke to were helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick response and kept informed of progress. Everything was explained in detail on call.Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and friendly easy to talk to explained anything i wanted to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Portafina did a good job for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Friendly and professional people Excellent advice and communications Highly recommended to all!! Thank you all at Portafina!! Best wishes Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything is simple to understand and they will help in anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Knowledge first class service. And very quick to respond to any queries....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for your nice. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional service, I was kept informed of progress all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for all the help you are friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Portafina are professional and courteous I have no problem recommending their polite telephone mannerisms and willingness to help and advice backed by their knowledgeable understanding and guaranteed results in their industry many thanks to all staff involved I am very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Portafina explain every think to me and didn't pressure me into making any decisions ,but I'm glad i did and now I have all my pensions into one .Thanks Portafina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your kind review. I'm really happy you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Although the whole process took around 7 months from start to completion, i think this was out of Portafina's hands and all to do with my pension companies. Portafina were on the ball, nothing seemed to be a problem and they kept me fully updated with the whole process. Every member of staff i spoke to on the phone were very helpful, friendly and polite and suggested i could contact them anytime. I suffer from anxiety issues when I need to speak to anybody on a phone and Portafina were quick to reassure me and make a few calls for me. Of course there is a cost for the whole process but in fairness this was value for money. Many thanks, i will pass on any recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the out come Portafina what this company as done for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
i would not hesitate to use portafina again or recommend to a friend the service i received was second to none the staff were friendly and explained everything without the jargon well done portafina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service & regular updates throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic ,kept me informed about everything.no pressure ,everyone was very helpful and friendly.10/10 thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Keith, thanks for your nice review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service kept me constant contact by phone to make sure I was ok with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
I found Portafina were very helpful and informative about the options for my pension and their advice was very helpful and easy to understand which made my decisions easier to do, the advisors were also friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience, kept to there word n problems what so ever thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 2 months ago
Portafina is rated 4.76 based on 479 reviews