Portafina Reviews

4.77 Rating 486 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Very helpful good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was satisfied with your service. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In general the service was very good and the advice was informative. The transfer of pension was completed much quicker than advised and with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i was more than satisfied with the way my pensions were dealt with allways a polite person the phone time was allways there to explain and answer any questions i had , i had regular letters keeping me informed throughout the process and if i phoned it was allways security checked with questions well done to all and i have a small pension i have found existed and can only hope it is dealt with as proffesionally as previous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As this was the first time I had done this the adviser and staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service throughout but could have been more informative over when payments etc are due to be received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very thorough service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although every effort was made to explain the reason for the changes in my pension and those changes were accepted by me, I am still wondering why things were altered especially as confusing paperwork was sent by ***.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found PF extremely good in terms of customer service, too good, perhaps, because I found that there were too many people dealing with me. However, once I had found a unique individual to contact about my issues any complications were sorted out effectively. I found that some of the communications from both PF and Aegon contained words that I did not understand (eg 'crystallisation of SIPP'), but this was explained by my contact. Overall I was very satisfied with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very satisfied with the service provided , was kept informed by telephone throughout the process .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes the support was really good if they told you they would phone at a set time they would do it. I didn't have to chase anything up they would do it all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good customer contact and frequent updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professionally done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
yes very satisfied and the process was very easy and every step was explained
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the way you conducted things.\nMinimum fuss but very good customer care.\nmany thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was good throughout only a little Teath ingredients problem but we overcome it \n\n
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
HAD TO PHONE A FEW TIME'S BUT SERVISE WAS GOOD\n
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was satisfied whit the service and I would recent you to my famler and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Portafina is rated 4.77 based on 486 reviews