Portafina Reviews

4.78 Rating 514 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Portafina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Portafina Reviews

About Portafina:

Portafina are a pension advice specialist and will help clients make the right decision about their pension.

Phone:

0800 304 7600

Email:

adviseme@portafina.co.uk

Location:

Affinity House Beaufort Court Sir Thomas Langley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Friendly and professional people
Excellent advice and communications
Highly recommended to all!!
Thank you all at Portafina!!
Best wishes
Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is simple to understand and they will help in anyway.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge first class service. And very quick to respond to any queries....
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for your nice. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, I was kept informed of progress all the way through
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neil, thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
All i can say is portafina handled everything well, kept me informed with what was going on.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your nice review. I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all the help you are friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Portafina are professional and courteous I have no problem recommending their polite telephone mannerisms and willingness to help and advice backed by their knowledgeable understanding and guaranteed results in their industry many thanks to all staff involved I am very grateful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Portafina explain every think to me and didn't pressure me into making any decisions ,but I'm glad i did and now I have all my pensions into one .Thanks Portafina
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your kind review. I'm really happy you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Although it seems a long process it is all about security of your information. I got the result I wanted and everything was explained in plain English so I understood every step
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Although the whole process took around 7 months from start to completion, i think this was out of Portafina's hands and all to do with my pension companies.
Portafina were on the ball, nothing seemed to be a problem and they kept me fully updated with the whole process.
Every member of staff i spoke to on the phone were very helpful, friendly and polite and suggested i could contact them anytime.
I suffer from anxiety issues when I need to speak to anybody on a phone and Portafina were quick to reassure me and make a few calls for me.
Of course there is a cost for the whole process but in fairness this was value for money.
Many thanks, i will pass on any recommendations.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the out come Portafina what this company as done for me .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review. I'm really glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
i would not hesitate to use portafina again or recommend to a friend the service i received was second to none the staff were friendly and explained everything without the jargon well done portafina
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick, thanks for your nice review. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service & regular updates throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic ,kept me informed about everything.no pressure ,everyone was very helpful and friendly.10/10 thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, thanks for your nice review. I'm really pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Kept me informed every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all the help and advice very friendly staff and easy to talk to would never been possible without their support
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol-Ann, thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service kept me constant contact by phone to make sure I was ok with everything
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Portafina were very helpful and informative about the options for my pension and their advice was very helpful and easy to understand which made my decisions easier to do, the advisors were also friendly and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your nice review. I'm really pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from trying to be talked out my twenty five percent on a few occasions and umpteen phone calls which were done very professional may i add. I think it took a bit to long but all in all turned out good in the end. Your staff handled them self's well and kept me up dated via email and phone, i gave a rating of Good there is always room for improvement. Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Colin, thank you taking the time to post a review. We’re pleased that overall you were happy with our service. It’s very important for us to keep striving to further improve our service, so we welcome your feedback. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
They done everything they said and replied to everything and anything that needed sorting.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, thank you for your nice review. I'm really please you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Sharon.
Posted 1 year ago
Portafina is rated 4.78 based on 514 reviews