Poppys Picnic Reviews

4.92 Rating 605 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poppys Picnic

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppys Picnic made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic food and top quality, which means a healthy thriving pup. Parker was sooooo excited to receive his monthly delivery yesterday! Literally could not wait to tuck in 😋"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've been using part raw and part kibble for a year now for our goldie and daft little spaniel. I highly recommend! No more wiffy botty's, giant poos or the dreaded runs. It's glorious. Although my dogs aren't fussy eaters, the tail wagging and barking at dinner time tells me they love their food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"after an initial disappointment the Poppy's picnic team have saved the day. Lovely friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm recommend Poppy's Picnic, because they are putting the same thought into there pet as they do for there own food!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, website is very informative. Simple local pick up for my first order. My dog loves the meatballs so I anticipate making a monthly subscription. great work to all at PP"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We received our first delivery from Poppy’s Picnic. Hera is a creature of habit with her food but took to the raw diet. She even ran into the kitchen when she saw me taking the food to her bowl. For a dog who usually scoffs her down quickly it was lovely to see hair eating slowly. Thank you Poppy’s Picnic think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My doggy is always excited for his food now, he used to be fussy and not that bothered before about food time. His farts no longer smell horrific and he is fit and lean with less coat shedding. Really pleased he’s happy, that makes me happy 😊Thanks Poppy’s picnic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All love the food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"dogs took to it quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very customer friendly and great menu choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Service, excellent product, great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at this company are so helpful and lovely to speak with. Definitely rate team PP!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery service. Our dog loves the food, would be good to have more flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've never seen dog food presented and packaged the way this brand does it. It's so easy to handle and serve their mince and the packaging is beautiful too! My boy Ollie just can't get enough now - will be ordering again after this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order promptly and followed the instructions on freezing and defrosting. It's been very easy to change to feeding this food from my old one. And the dogs seem to be delighted with it, which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not yet fed to dog but expect it to be enjoyed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing food from a wonderful company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poppys Picnic is rated 4.92 based on 605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support