Poppy Red Reviews

4.80 Rating 90 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Poppy Red ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie Gordon
Ellie Gordon
Verified Buyer
"Amazing quick and easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful shoes can't wait to order next pair ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Esther Bryan
Esther Bryan
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and fabulous shoe's."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrie Richardson
Kyrie Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Fab service! Best price for the shoes and came super quick! My daughter loves them! Will definitely be ordering with you again! Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apollonia Kanyai
Verified Buyer
"Very good price, fast delivery,excellent items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Deanna Tector
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delighted with my daughters lellie Kelly's. Staff really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Fullerton
Verified Buyer
"great style and craftsmanship, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrianne Coward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service! Fast delivery and lovely product! Would definitely recommend, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and swift delivery to Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kirsty - York
Verified Reviewer
"The level of service from Poppy Red has been 100%. I can't rate you guys highly enough. When there was a minor issue with my online shoe order, Poppy Red identified it before I could notice, contacted me to resolve it and still managed to get the shoes to me by the expected date. You went above and beyond, I'll absolutely be back. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jason Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pair of school shoes just before the start of term and they were despatched the same day and arrived in time. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Heather Stead
Verified Buyer
"Fanatastic customer services when I was unsure how sizes measure up. Shoes arrived exactly when promised and my daughter loves them! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Found Poppy Red on a google search for boy's Geox shoes. Delighted that they had was I was looking for in stock. Super-quick processing and delivery of order. Happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy ordering on line, arrived in good time and shoes fit my daughter- which is a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ellen Gorset
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and fabulous shoes. I received a prompt answer to a request I sent on mail, and it was so nice and extremely serviceminded. It is not always easy ordering from abroad to Norway (as we are not EU-members), but this was no problem and I received the shoes really quickly. I can recommend Poppy Red to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rachel McMutrie
Verified Buyer
"First purchase and all very easy. Item dispatched quickly and was able to find shoes that were out of stock in most other places. Would definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Good price!Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I wanted in stock and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Madelaine Legge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chantelle Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic backpack! Really good quality and sturdy. Customer service was brilliant at Poppy Red and correspondence was helpful and polite. Highly recommended. I know where I'll be shopping in future for badass backpacks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alyson Bennett-Whyte
Verified Buyer
"The site was very easy to navigate. I was impressed with the way I was kept informed of the progress of my order. It meant I wasn't having to try and find out the information for myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous boots, great price, excellent service and delivery-thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Clear purchasing system, fast delivery, great product choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.80 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This