Poppy Red Reviews

Poppy Red have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.75 Rating 96 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
82 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Poppy Red ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie Gordon
"Amazing quick and easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful shoes can't wait to order next pair ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Esther Bryan
"Great customer service and fabulous shoe's."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrie Richardson
"Fab service! Best price for the shoes and came super quick! My daughter loves them! Will definitely be ordering with you again! Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service,good offers and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the sevice received from ordering to delivery. The only improvement would be email to inform of delivery. Very good would use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, great quality and beautiful shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price, fast delivery,excellent items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my daughters lellie Kelly's. Staff really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great style and craftsmanship, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service! Fast delivery and lovely product! Would definitely recommend, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and swift delivery to Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The level of service from Poppy Red has been 100%. I can't rate you guys highly enough. When there was a minor issue with my online shoe order, Poppy Red identified it before I could notice, contacted me to resolve it and still managed to get the shoes to me by the expected date. You went above and beyond, I'll absolutely be back. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a pair of school shoes just before the start of term and they were despatched the same day and arrived in time. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fanatastic customer services when I was unsure how sizes measure up. Shoes arrived exactly when promised and my daughter loves them! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Poppy Red on a google search for boy's Geox shoes. Delighted that they had was I was looking for in stock. Super-quick processing and delivery of order. Happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering on line, arrived in good time and shoes fit my daughter- which is a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and fabulous shoes. I received a prompt answer to a request I sent on mail, and it was so nice and extremely serviceminded. It is not always easy ordering from abroad to Norway (as we are not EU-members), but this was no problem and I received the shoes really quickly. I can recommend Poppy Red to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First purchase and all very easy. Item dispatched quickly and was able to find shoes that were out of stock in most other places. Would definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price!Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I wanted in stock and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic backpack! Really good quality and sturdy. Customer service was brilliant at Poppy Red and correspondence was helpful and polite. Highly recommended. I know where I'll be shopping in future for badass backpacks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.75 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This