Poppy Red Reviews

Poppy Red have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.75 Rating 96 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
61 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Poppy Red ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie Gordon
"Amazing quick and easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful shoes can't wait to order next pair ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Esther Bryan
"Great customer service and fabulous shoe's."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrie Richardson
"Fab service! Best price for the shoes and came super quick! My daughter loves them! Will definitely be ordering with you again! Thanks!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, good price for shoes purchased. Would use Poppy Red again. Only improvement could be to include an invoice and details on how/where to return the shoes to if not suitable. There was no paperwork enclosed at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick despatch. Received email with an update of my order when it was sent. The only negative thing I have to say and why i've given 4 stars, is for standard delivery it doesn't give you a lead time for delivery, either on the despatch email or on the delivery and returns part of the website. so I didn't know when to expect my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast free delivery, great fit, very stylish and so much better than her old clarks shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fit, good quality and style is perfect ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product is lovely and reasonable price. Dispatch & delivery also prompt. There may be some issues with the website which need addressing (inability to change delivery address from billing address- also had sale stickers wrongly applied across a range of products)- but I can't fault the help and assistance I have had to try to resolve issues. Nor the patience with my email contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their services were very good as when i returned my shoes for a refund i got the money on the allocated day. The reason for my return was only that they were too big as the sizes are big sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Zara, I have emailed you to ask that you amend this review. You purchased your item through our eBay store and requested to return it to us on 19th September. We acknowledged your request within 2 days and sent details of how to return the item to us but you didn't post it back until 30th. As soon as the shoes were returned, we refunded your payment (on 3rd October). I am sorry you feel dissatisfied but your review implies that we haven't dealt with your return request when in fact, we have. I would really appreciate it if you will amend your review as I presume you are now satisfied with the outcome.

Thanks in advance,
Poppy Red
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with grandaughters beautiful Angulus shoes. Good all round service. Would purchase from Poppy Red again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Shoes were lovely and very quality leather, unfortunately had to return them as they were small and narrow! Please avoid purchasing these if your little ones feet are too wide! Otherwise very nice shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought kids star wars crocs and they are great quality. Was a bit worried about the delivery as it took about 10 days to receive them. But it was well worth it in the end :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.75 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This