Poppy Red Reviews

4.80 Rating 90 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Poppy Red ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie Gordon
Ellie Gordon
Verified Buyer
"Amazing quick and easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful shoes can't wait to order next pair ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Esther Bryan
Esther Bryan
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and fabulous shoe's."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrie Richardson
Kyrie Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Fab service! Best price for the shoes and came super quick! My daughter loves them! Will definitely be ordering with you again! Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel Yates
"Fast free delivery, great fit, very stylish and so much better than her old clarks shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
Rachel Yates
Verified Buyer
"Great fit, good quality and style is perfect ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product is lovely and reasonable price. Dispatch & delivery also prompt. There may be some issues with the website which need addressing (inability to change delivery address from billing address- also had sale stickers wrongly applied across a range of products)- but I can't fault the help and assistance I have had to try to resolve issues. Nor the patience with my email contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zara Yigit
Verified Buyer
"Their services were very good as when i returned my shoes for a refund i got the money on the allocated day. The reason for my return was only that they were too big as the sizes are big sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zara, I have emailed you to ask that you amend this review. You purchased your item through our eBay store and requested to return it to us on 19th September. We acknowledged your request within 2 days and sent details of how to return the item to us but you didn't post it back until 30th. As soon as the shoes were returned, we refunded your payment (on 3rd October). I am sorry you feel dissatisfied but your review implies that we haven't dealt with your return request when in fact, we have. I would really appreciate it if you will amend your review as I presume you are now satisfied with the outcome.

Thanks in advance,
Poppy Red
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky Barton
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with grandaughters beautiful Angulus shoes. Good all round service. Would purchase from Poppy Red again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YETER SIBIL
Verified Buyer
"Shoes were lovely and very quality leather, unfortunately had to return them as they were small and narrow! Please avoid purchasing these if your little ones feet are too wide! Otherwise very nice shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elena Hume
Verified Buyer
"Bought kids star wars crocs and they are great quality. Was a bit worried about the delivery as it took about 10 days to receive them. But it was well worth it in the end :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.80 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This