Poppy Red Reviews

4.80 Rating 90 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Poppy Red ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Vicky Barton
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with grandaughters beautiful Angulus shoes. Good all round service. Would purchase from Poppy Red again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gina Kershaw
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service and product met all expectations - granddaughter is delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YETER SIBIL
Verified Buyer
"Shoes were lovely and very quality leather, unfortunately had to return them as they were small and narrow! Please avoid purchasing these if your little ones feet are too wide! Otherwise very nice shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Young Young
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service will certainly purchase from them again. When the shoes arrived they were too small for my Grandaugher and Poppy Red had a replacement in the post the same day and they arrived in time for her special party. Well done Poppy Red."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Owen Peyton Jones
Verified Buyer
"Competitively priced and super fast delivery. I was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claire Ratcliffe
Verified Buyer
"I spoke to Helen who advised me to order online to ensure I got the size I needed. I ordered easily, very straightforward. Arrived within a couple of days. Great team, love going to the shop but on this occasion it was easier to order online as I didn't have time to get to the shop. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anne Layland
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elena Hume
Verified Buyer
"Bought kids star wars crocs and they are great quality. Was a bit worried about the delivery as it took about 10 days to receive them. But it was well worth it in the end :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenna Morton
Verified Buyer
"As of yet still no sign of goods. Placed order 10 days ago ( money taken at purchase) Received dispatch e-mail but 5 days later still no goods. Called poppy red to investigate was told potential delivery issue & that I would get a call back and the order placed for Special Delivery for the next day .....2 days later still no order. So no positive reviews. Hope someone can resolve urgently. 18/5/16: Update Order arrived after hold up with Royal Mail. Poppy Red resolved as best could. In the end happy with customer service received and will order with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monica Zevallos
Verified Buyer
"I had a great experience shopping at Poppy Red. I live in Los Angeles, US the shoes I bought for my son were shipped very quickly and arrived in less than a week. Unfortunately, they did not fit so I had to return them. My refund was processed immediately. I recommend shopping here not only because they carry great brands but also for their great customer service! I'll be shopping again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.80 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This