Poppy Red Reviews

4.75 Rating 96 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
294 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
55 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppy Red made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I bought the cutest shoes ever for my daughter. They were even more fabulous in person! Great service. Quick delivery. Loved every aspect. Will definitely be shopping more with Poppy Red!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated. Thanks for shopping with us & we hope you will find more things you like for your future purchases! X
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered exactly on time, exactly as ordered in very secure and undamaged packaging. I will have zero hesitation using Poppy Red again. My only regret is I didn't discover them sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mary, it's much appreciated. Thanks for shopping with Poppy Red & we hope you will continue to find shoes you like on our site. X
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service very please with my order and fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service. My son loves his new shoes (vivobarefoot) they are comfy, look great and practical too. Thank you Poppy red!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great and quick service ordered on Saturday and arrived on Monday. Would use again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service.. And super fast delivery. Bought shoes for my daughter to wear as bridesmaid at my wedding xxx we have matching ones... Thank you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with grandaughters beautiful Angulus shoes. Good all round service. Would purchase from Poppy Red again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast efficient service and product met all expectations - granddaughter is delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Shoes were lovely and very quality leather, unfortunately had to return them as they were small and narrow! Please avoid purchasing these if your little ones feet are too wide! Otherwise very nice shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service will certainly purchase from them again. When the shoes arrived they were too small for my Grandaugher and Poppy Red had a replacement in the post the same day and they arrived in time for her special party. Well done Poppy Red."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitively priced and super fast delivery. I was impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I spoke to Helen who advised me to order online to ensure I got the size I needed. I ordered easily, very straightforward. Arrived within a couple of days. Great team, love going to the shop but on this occasion it was easier to order online as I didn't have time to get to the shop. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought kids star wars crocs and they are great quality. Was a bit worried about the delivery as it took about 10 days to receive them. But it was well worth it in the end :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As of yet still no sign of goods. Placed order 10 days ago ( money taken at purchase) Received dispatch e-mail but 5 days later still no goods. Called poppy red to investigate was told potential delivery issue & that I would get a call back and the order placed for Special Delivery for the next day .....2 days later still no order. So no positive reviews. Hope someone can resolve urgently. 18/5/16: Update Order arrived after hold up with Royal Mail. Poppy Red resolved as best could. In the end happy with customer service received and will order with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a great experience shopping at Poppy Red. I live in Los Angeles, US the shoes I bought for my son were shipped very quickly and arrived in less than a week. Unfortunately, they did not fit so I had to return them. My refund was processed immediately. I recommend shopping here not only because they carry great brands but also for their great customer service! I'll be shopping again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.75 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support