Poppy Red Reviews

4.75 Rating 96 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
382 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
66 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Poppy Red deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppy Red made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Fantastic service,good offers and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Poppy Red? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Quick delivery, good price for shoes purchased. Would use Poppy Red again. Only improvement could be to include an invoice and details on how/where to return the shoes to if not suitable. There was no paperwork enclosed at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick despatch. Received email with an update of my order when it was sent. The only negative thing I have to say and why i've given 4 stars, is for standard delivery it doesn't give you a lead time for delivery, either on the despatch email or on the delivery and returns part of the website. so I didn't know when to expect my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the sevice received from ordering to delivery. The only improvement would be email to inform of delivery. Very good would use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I still have not received my item and my child had no shoes for her birthday!!!!! Very disgusting as I ordered a week in advance no tracking number nothing and I have been calling them no answer they are very poor in the area of service absolutely dusgusting!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, great quality and beautiful shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price, fast delivery,excellent items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely delighted with my daughters lellie Kelly's. Staff really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great style and craftsmanship, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service! Fast delivery and lovely product! Would definitely recommend, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't receive my purchase yet, and I bought them more than 2 weeks ago, almost 3. Never was able to see the track, so I don't where my item has been."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and swift delivery to Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The level of service from Poppy Red has been 100%. I can't rate you guys highly enough. When there was a minor issue with my online shoe order, Poppy Red identified it before I could notice, contacted me to resolve it and still managed to get the shoes to me by the expected date. You went above and beyond, I'll absolutely be back. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a pair of school shoes just before the start of term and they were despatched the same day and arrived in time. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fanatastic customer services when I was unsure how sizes measure up. Shoes arrived exactly when promised and my daughter loves them! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found Poppy Red on a google search for boy's Geox shoes. Delighted that they had was I was looking for in stock. Super-quick processing and delivery of order. Happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy ordering on line, arrived in good time and shoes fit my daughter- which is a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast free delivery, great fit, very stylish and so much better than her old clarks shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great fit, good quality and style is perfect ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service and fabulous shoes. I received a prompt answer to a request I sent on mail, and it was so nice and extremely serviceminded. It is not always easy ordering from abroad to Norway (as we are not EU-members), but this was no problem and I received the shoes really quickly. I can recommend Poppy Red to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.75 based on 96 reviews