Poppy Red Reviews

4.75 Rating 96 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Poppy Red
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 601424

Location:
Shoonique Ltd / Poppy Red, 11 South Hawksworth Street, Ilkley, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Poppy Red ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie Gordon
"Amazing quick and easy to order, fast delivery and beautiful shoes can't wait to order next pair ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Esther Bryan
"Great customer service and fabulous shoe's."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrie Richardson
"Fab service! Best price for the shoes and came super quick! My daughter loves them! Will definitely be ordering with you again! Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service,good offers and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, good price for shoes purchased. Would use Poppy Red again. Only improvement could be to include an invoice and details on how/where to return the shoes to if not suitable. There was no paperwork enclosed at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick despatch. Received email with an update of my order when it was sent. The only negative thing I have to say and why i've given 4 stars, is for standard delivery it doesn't give you a lead time for delivery, either on the despatch email or on the delivery and returns part of the website. so I didn't know when to expect my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the sevice received from ordering to delivery. The only improvement would be email to inform of delivery. Very good would use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I still have not received my item and my child had no shoes for her birthday!!!!! Very disgusting as I ordered a week in advance no tracking number nothing and I have been calling them no answer they are very poor in the area of service absolutely dusgusting!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, great quality and beautiful shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price, fast delivery,excellent items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my daughters lellie Kelly's. Staff really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great style and craftsmanship, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service! Fast delivery and lovely product! Would definitely recommend, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I haven't receive my purchase yet, and I bought them more than 2 weeks ago, almost 3. Never was able to see the track, so I don't where my item has been."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and swift delivery to Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The level of service from Poppy Red has been 100%. I can't rate you guys highly enough. When there was a minor issue with my online shoe order, Poppy Red identified it before I could notice, contacted me to resolve it and still managed to get the shoes to me by the expected date. You went above and beyond, I'll absolutely be back. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a pair of school shoes just before the start of term and they were despatched the same day and arrived in time. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fanatastic customer services when I was unsure how sizes measure up. Shoes arrived exactly when promised and my daughter loves them! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Found Poppy Red on a google search for boy's Geox shoes. Delighted that they had was I was looking for in stock. Super-quick processing and delivery of order. Happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy ordering on line, arrived in good time and shoes fit my daughter- which is a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast free delivery, great fit, very stylish and so much better than her old clarks shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fit, good quality and style is perfect ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and fabulous shoes. I received a prompt answer to a request I sent on mail, and it was so nice and extremely serviceminded. It is not always easy ordering from abroad to Norway (as we are not EU-members), but this was no problem and I received the shoes really quickly. I can recommend Poppy Red to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poppy Red is rated 4.75 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This