Poppets Reviews

4.95 Rating 429 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poppets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Poppets Reviews

About Poppets:

Independent Toy Shop in Brighton & Hove. A selection of beautiful, traditional & Educational Toys, Games & Gifts for Baby and Child. We stock loved and trusted brands such as Brio and Playmobil. A range of wooden and educational toys from Orchard and Hape. Arty Toys from Djeco as well as a range of Micro Scooter from 2 years up to Maxi Micro scooter and Micro Sprite for older children. We also stock a huge range of Jellycat soft toys.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 770449

Email:

hello@poppets.biz

Location:

50 Blatchington rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Would highly recommend.
Very quick delivery - my order was despatched within hours and was very well packaged
Good communications
Posted 1 year ago
Great service speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and well packaged. Great selection of top quality products
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was easy to find and ordering was simple.Item arrived on time and as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel arrived well packaged and on time. Haven't used Poppets before and was impressed with their delivery information and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Product received well packaged and in excellent condition. Would shop there again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price fast delivery will buy from again
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on good time and in excellent condition all wrapped in tissue paper. Will shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Found exactly what I wanted.Excellent service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item and very quick delivery – thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
1st class service
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived beautifully packed and very quickly thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely shop online at Poppets again. I love their choice of products and purchased some Gorgeous Djeco scratch cards at a very reasonable price that was also delivered in good time. Thank you☺
Posted 1 year ago
The web site was easy as was ordering. My purchase arrived very quickly with pre delivery accurate advice on when it was to be delivered. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, prices look good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous toys, fast delivery, well package. Will definitely use again, glad I’ve found you. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Item baught not as expected.
Instant refund offered and postage slip emailed as well.
You can't go wrong!
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered for Christmas. All the items arrived within a few days.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product quick delivery very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery excellent service no problems at all
Posted 1 year ago
Poppets is rated 4.95 based on 429 reviews