Poppets Reviews

4.96 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poppets

About Poppets: Independent Toy & Gift Shop. A selection of the most beautiful, traditional & educational toys, games & gifts for baby and child.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@poppets.biz

Location:
50 Blatchington rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Poppets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery and a very competitive price. Very satisfied with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Difficulty placing order online but staff really helpful over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Jones
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, and the plush was awesome. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Pinder
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Fantastic products and extremely quick delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abi Bamber
Verified Buyer
"I am so thrilled with my purchases. My little boy had a comforter already but we were worried if we lost it then he wouldn’t sleep...so very happy to have found them in the correct colour. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise Collins
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery and a nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire Lee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery and brilliant t price for the product. Will deffinately be shopping at poppets again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joanne Wale
Verified Buyer
"Provided an efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with purchase and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived promptly and was well package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Provided a Slackajack monkey almost by return of post. I give one to all newborn of grand children of friends. Very difficult to find small ones anywhere. Price was excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service- Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Addington
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and friendly service when I had to email directly with a query. I'd definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola Needham
Verified Buyer
"++ Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jo Walford
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and a lovely item, my daughter loves the bag and uses it as a pencil case."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poppets is rated 4.96 based on 178 reviews