Poppets Reviews

4.94 Rating 198 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poppets

About Poppets: Independent Toy Shop in Brighton & Hove. A selection of beautiful, traditional & Educational Toys, Games & Gifts for Baby and Child. We stock loved and trusted brands such as Brio and Playmobil. A range of wooden and educational toys from Orchard and Hape. Arty Toys from Djeco as well as a range of Micro Scooter from 2 years up to Maxi Micro scooter and Micro Sprite for older children. We also stock a huge range of Jellycat soft toys.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@poppets.biz

Location:
50 Blatchington rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Soft & silky, very cuddlesom, even adults can't resist a large, Livi Leopard. My 8 yr old son goes everywhere with him. I end up taking him shopping after school drop off where even the most serious of stores can't resist smiling at him. Poppets deliver fast, package goods well and communicate perfectly."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"This is the second time I have purchased from Poppets. The first time I got the Maxi Micro Scooter and needed it the next day. I got it delivered before 1pm and it was addressed to ‘Birthday boy’. My little boy was chuffed! Today have again ordered a Maxi Micro for my daughter. Service has been brilliant! Very quick and efficient! Will definitely be using again :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for a Micro Scooter Delux, easy to purchase and fast delivery. Kept informed of delivery details too! Would use this company again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the Micro mini deluxe scooter in pink for my daughter. Excellent price, quick delivery. Very pleased!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a very good price on a micro sprite scooter"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery quicker than advertised and great price."
Posted 1 month ago
"My son absolutely loves his Mattie Monkey. We got this one as a spare as he almost lost his original one. Would definitely recommend Poppets to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a toy for our grandson. This shop emailed me and the service was great. It arrived today and we are very pleased !"
Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasure to buy from. Competitive price. Problem free on-line ordering. Excellent communication and speedy delivery. No hesitation in recommending to others."
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to place my order. The items I ordered came to less then the other companies that stocked them. Emails kept me up to date with order and dispatch. Delivery was extremely fast and my items where well packaged."
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, Very quick and beautifully wrapped."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and customer service. Scooter turned up in 2 days."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy checkout, quick delivery, good quality product."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent turnaround from placing order and delivery. Item well packaged & just as expected. Very competetively priced too. Would certainly use this company again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I received my order very well wrapped and the colourful wooden wiggly worms were beautiful."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a micro mini scooter and was delivered promptly. Very competitively priced and good service. Will be returning again."
Posted 10 months ago
"My purchase was delivered very quickly and I am very pleased with the toy rabbit that I bought. I would recommend Poppets as they have a large selection of cuddly toys to choose from."
Posted 11 months ago
"My purchase was delivered very quickly and I am very pleased with the toy rabbit that I bought. I would recommend Poppets as they have a large selection of cuddly toys to choose from."
Posted 11 months ago
"Products arrived quickly. Easy, no fuss transaction. Happy."
Posted 1 year ago
Poppets is rated 4.94 based on 198 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support