Poppets Reviews

4.95 Rating 184 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poppets

About Poppets: Independent Toy & Gift Shop. A selection of the most beautiful, traditional & educational toys, games & gifts for baby and child.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@poppets.biz

Location:
50 Blatchington rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent turnaround from placing order and delivery. Item well packaged & just as expected. Very competetively priced too. Would certainly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. I received my order very well wrapped and the colourful wooden wiggly worms were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a micro mini scooter and was delivered promptly. Very competitively priced and good service. Will be returning again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My purchase was delivered very quickly and I am very pleased with the toy rabbit that I bought. I would recommend Poppets as they have a large selection of cuddly toys to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My purchase was delivered very quickly and I am very pleased with the toy rabbit that I bought. I would recommend Poppets as they have a large selection of cuddly toys to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Products arrived quickly. Easy, no fuss transaction. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Speedy delivery and a very competitive price. Very satisfied with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Difficulty placing order online but staff really helpful over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery, and the plush was awesome. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Fantastic products and extremely quick delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am so thrilled with my purchases. My little boy had a comforter already but we were worried if we lost it then he wouldn’t sleep...so very happy to have found them in the correct colour. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and a nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Very fast delivery and brilliant t price for the product. Will deffinately be shopping at poppets again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Provided an efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with purchase and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and was well package."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Provided a Slackajack monkey almost by return of post. I give one to all newborn of grand children of friends. Very difficult to find small ones anywhere. Price was excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Poppets is rated 4.95 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support