Poppets Reviews

4.96 Rating 141 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poppets

About Poppets: Independent Toy & Gift Shop. A selection of the most beautiful, traditional & educational toys, games & gifts for baby and child.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@poppets.biz

Location:
50 Blatchington rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Poppets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

141 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Deborah Jones
Fast delivery great service definately recommend

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Poppets in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Deborah Jones
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery great service definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Shaveta Verma
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate site. Quick delivery. Stock availability not as much as had wanted for each item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Lindsey McLeod
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was fast and item was well wrapped. Recipient was very happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Good service, quick delivery, lovely goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, lovely helpful staff. I had an issue with the delivery caused by royal mail and the gentleman at poppets was very helpful and resolved it immediately. I could not fault them at at all and would definately purchase from them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ceri Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Amazing all round service super fast delivery and a wonderful company with loads of choices. Many thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a quick delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Martin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice and super swift delivery , Will definitely purchase again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and clear product description of all the Thinking Puttys on the website - in time for nephew's and niece's birthdays! Would definitely use Poppets again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dana Wilde
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery - couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Karen Wardell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - fast delivery. Product excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Karen Wardell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - fast delivery. Product excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alice Easter
Verified Buyer
"Sent me the wrong order but was very keen to send me the correct one and sorted the problem within a day. Fabulous customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Melanie Wing
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product at a great price. MY SON LOVES HIS NEW BUNNY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kelsie Nichols
Verified Buyer
"Hiya, can highly recommend this place! My little brother suffers from autism and we bought him a little poppers monkey to add to his collection and he is over the moon with it, really quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poppets has the lowest price jellycat bunny comforter I have found. I also received this so quickly in the post. When i need anymore jellycat toys I will definitely search Poppets first and recommend their website to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Paul
Verified Buyer
"Good rapid service. Well priced items. There was a problem with PayPal and Andy immediately phoned to sort it out. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poppets is rated 4.96 based on 141 reviews