Poppets Reviews

4.94 Rating 308 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poppets

About Poppets: Independent Toy Shop in Brighton & Hove. A selection of beautiful, traditional & Educational Toys, Games & Gifts for Baby and Child. We stock loved and trusted brands such as Brio and Playmobil. A range of wooden and educational toys from Orchard and Hape. Arty Toys from Djeco as well as a range of Micro Scooter from 2 years up to Maxi Micro scooter and Micro Sprite for older children. We also stock a huge range of Jellycat soft toys.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@poppets.biz

Location:
50 Blatchington rd

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"First time ordering with you and I am very impressed not only with the very polite and helpful telephone conversation with one of your staff but the ease of ordering and super prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Product as described with fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super quick service, nicely packaged. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, competitive price. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the items I got, good prices and fast delivery. No problems at all. Would definitely buy from you again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a present for my daughter that needed posting promptly. Phoned and spoke to a very helpful member of the Poppets staff. Item arrived in time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely little Backpacks for my girls for nursery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery & lovely product also very reasonable price! Will definitely order again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery time was amazing and the jelly cat dragon was lovely and came in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never heard of Poppets before. Came up on internet search for Jelly Cat Bashful Puppy at a reasonable price. So glad I found this shop and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and the gift was well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nicely packaged and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery. A really great price from an independent retailer hooray!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to negotiate website, speedy delivery. Better price than competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site; my purchase was a lot less than other sites, and arrived very soon after I ordered it. Very pleased with the transaction, and would definitely use Poppets again, and recommend it highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, letting you know the progress of the parcel every step of the way. Faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the bag promptly and it was as described and my grandson was very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service. The gift has not been used as yet so I cannot comment on in this case."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant products, quick delivery time and most importantly regular emails keeping you up to date with delivery times etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good experience from purchase to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poppets is rated 4.94 based on 308 reviews