Popgear Reviews

4.98 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 15th May 2020
nicole brooke
More Photos & Videos
Popgear 5 star review on 11th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and very pleased with item, I will definitely purchase again
Posted 10 hours ago
The print quality is great. The t-shirts fit as expected and haven’t shrunk in the wash at all. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 18 hours ago
Nice quality t shirt, great service
Posted 19 hours ago
Easy to use website. Great selection of T-shirts and very good prices.
Quick delivery and quality of T-shirts I bought was excellent. Would recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality products and arrived really quickly
Posted 4 days ago
My t shirt arrived very promptly. Great value for money a d great quality
Really enjoy wearing it .
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time and T-shirt’s are really good quality and sizes were perfect 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Top-quality product, great customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommended, will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery and product!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy, nice web site. T-Shirt arrived on time and is good quality. Very pleased and so is Granddaughter.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, colours and style of the t-shirt. Excellent delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab website, timely delivery and great hoodie! Will definitely buy from Popgear again!
Popgear 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service good item my Grandson loved his t-shirt
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the T Shirts- not as pleased as my grandchildren!
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Good value too. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality.
Speedy delivery,
Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, perfect quality and site had exactly what I was after.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality T shirts to go with a great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent t shirt, brilliant design and delivered so fast in these funny circumstances
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
My grandson adores dinosaurs so the two items I purchased are perfect, size right and quick delivery x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service (item disappeared in postal service thanks to surge in deliveries during covid-19, popgear resolved issue by resending), great quality product, son loved his tshirt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Popgear is rated 4.98 based on 44 reviews