Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you ! :)
Posted 14 hours ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you ! :)
Posted 14 hours ago
The outfits were delightful and actually much prettier than the illustrations! Really delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gail for your lovely review ! :)
Posted 1 week ago
very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 11 hours ago
Great T-shirt, my son was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good n quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 11 hours ago
Good value, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review ! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality purchase, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Geoff, Thank you for taking time out to leave us feedback ! Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
All good! Items were shipped and arrived quickly. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I have ordered from this company have been top quality, well priced and delivered really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Public Reply Hi Claudia, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Brought a wwe jumper for son really good item brilliant quality really happy very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Public Reply Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
it was a bit complicated when i was doing order i got sent 3 codes on my fone until it accepted it. it was for a neighbours little girls birthday a friend took it to the house i haven’t heard if it fits or if they like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. We cannot wait to serve you again. Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 11 hours ago
Very well priced and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kate, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order quick delivery and item was exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Chelsey ! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality items at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves Lol Dolls so this bag was perfect. I paid a little extra to get the Lol Doll hat too and she loves this too! Came very quickly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery good quality good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iwan, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review. Happy to hear you're thrilled with our product quality. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thanks, Team Popgear x
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and something different
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon :) Stay Safe Team Popgear x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site and fast delivery,top marks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. We cannot wait to serve you again. Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 520 reviews