Popgear Reviews

4.78 Rating 337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin Stevenson
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah Pickering
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son loved his baby today tshirt ready for the summer.
Posted 1 day ago
Lots of fun and nostalgia: what's not to love?
Great range, well priced, quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Ultra fast delivery and great pricing
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fab products - what is there not to like!
Posted 4 days ago
Well priced Spider-Man T-shirt, great delivery time too.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a great dinasaur t shirt for my 4 year old grandson great quality & brilliant colours. He loves it!!
Will buy again from this site
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer Service, excellent product quality - I will be buying more.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the items we bought
Posted 1 week ago
Popgear was easy to place an order with, they send plenty of updates regarding your order and once its sent they provide tracking information. They have an easy to navigate website and the content is fantastic. I couldn't be more happy with my order the quality was prefect and the fit excellent. I will be ordering from them again.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient, easy to order and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , good quality t-shirt, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick and easy and the items are well priced and good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pop gear I can recommend I have bought several Harry Potter items which my Grand Children love. Very nice fabric in fact lovely quality. Thank you Pop Gear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great designs, well-made and fairly priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality clothes, delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend and will be placing more orders in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved these t shirts I got for Valentines day!

Listen, generally my partner is not a matchy t shirt kind of guy (I am absolutely a matchy t shirt kind of girl) but for these he made an exception. That says it all.

Fast delivery, good price and great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and good quality T-shirt also quick delivery.👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful item and excellent speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality items. Wash well. Bought several times from this store. Highly recommend. Cool designs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great PlayStation sweatshirt. My grandson loved it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Popgear is rated 4.78 based on 337 reviews