Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 430 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, excellent service and friendly too!! πŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely products, good size ,free delivery and great service what more could i ask. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery packed well Item was a Minecraft item for grandson he loved the hoodie colours were clear and bright will buy again from this seller
Posted 5 days ago
I like the variety of stuff they have bought a few t shirts for myself and my boys all nice quality will be shopping here again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy I brought pjs for my grandson who loved them very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a t shirt fir my grandson as he's nuts about pokemon....within two mins of getting his t shirt from me he was wearing it !!!.... gorgeous colours and design, very well made and washed great..... will 100% buy from you again and recommend the website πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to buy and shipped quickly, can’t ask for more
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had exactly what I wanted, now I need to buy 2 more as my son won't wear anything else (have 5 already). Bless his cottons, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of t shirts and always find them to be great quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Instant dispatch and arrived the next day excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good recieved sooner than expected. Was very happy with the shorts I recieved and my nephew and God daughter will be extremely elated that they have got fortnite tshirts.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick, superb choice, great quality, fantastic range of sizes. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought it for my granddaughter s birthday and she loves it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a ramones baby vest top, came within 2 days of ordering, prompt service, excellent value for money, will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! Really quick (and free) delivery, the t-shirt material is absolutely amazing (not like the cheap stuff you tend to get nowadays), the sizes were realistic and roomy for REAL bodies and the designs are great. Could not be happier ❀
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic speed service and delivery, great quality product
Posted 1 month ago
I am highly satisfied with my purchase, would definitely recommend shopping with Popgear!
Posted 1 month ago
What a great experience with popgear site was easy to use delivery was super fast and the 3 items are excellent quality my grandson will be thrilled next month for his birthday even got a extra bonus with it been Easter it was 3 for price of 2 so 10 out of 10 will use again 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 430 reviews