Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 424 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the wrong size item, was advised after several emails to return it for an exchange. Returned it and received a refund, which was not what I was told I would receive. The item itself was good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucy I am sorry you were unhappy with the refund. As explained though in my emails, as your item was returned it was faster for you to receive a refund and then have a fully tracked item reordered simply on the website as you had done previously. To wait for the return to get to us and checked could take up to a week, I refunded you within a day so you could have the item you wanted in the size you preferred in a more timely fashion. Again I apologise if this was not the right decision or the best solution for you. Thanks Kate
Posted 1 month ago
Sizing is way off compared to measurements online
Posted 4 months ago
Item was returned as wrong size and refunded. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Item was lost but a replacement was quickly sent out!
Posted 5 months ago
Received the wrong item and wrong size. Had to chase how to return as no return details in packaging. Have received a refund after asking for correct item to be sent. This now looks to be out of stock! So guess my original item ordered has been sold to someone else! This was a Christmas present.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality but found the size chart a bit confusing
Posted 11 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 424 reviews