Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 414 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, quick delivery quality item. A very impressed daughter!!!! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received this item
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't arrive in time for my nieces birthday. However they're customer service was excellent and they explained why and fixed it
Posted 2 months ago
Super Mario PJ's. Great product. Excellent delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Exelent jumper, nice quality and good value for your money.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shirt, zingy colours, a good fit. Nice to know it's 100% cotton with no synthetic fibres to shed microplastics in the wash and harm the wildlife. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, fast shipping. Very pleased thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely t shirts very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a pair of fortnite pjs for my nephew,great quality and he will love them as present for birthday great for them little gamers. Thankyou again highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, great service. Item arrived quickly and all correspondence was clear and concise.
Posted 2 months ago
No problems whatsoever. Easy online experience, regular updates on progress and quick delivery. And grandson loved his hoodie.
Posted 2 months ago
Great mine craft hoodie my nephew loved it thanks
Posted 3 months ago
The shirts I bought from here fit perfectly. The print is exactly like it is in the pictures. I will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and items always arrived next day.Good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service - I received a lot of updates on the item I bought and was pleased with that :)
Posted 3 months ago
Nice clothes ..good website..very speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Nice quality Xbox boys tshirt, yet to be given to grandson, but am sure he'll like it. Quick delivery from order. Query concerning more stock of Xbox boys sweatshirt answered promptly but to date item still not in stock - almost certainly not Popgear's fault.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 knitted jumpers, both which are amazing quality and super comfy. Also they’re gorgeous just like in the pictures! Super pleased ๐Ÿ˜„
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love popgear!! Bought their ugly chrismas jumpers because I don't do the norm and they were a perfect fit and were so comfy that they are still be worn well afeer Xmas, thank you popgear for the amazing merch!!!! ๐Ÿ˜
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
My son in law was delighted with his Popgear Chrustmas presents.
Posted 3 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 414 reviews