Popgear Reviews

4.78 Rating 338 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin Stevenson
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah Pickering
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, quick and fast delivery even at this very busy time of year. Highly recommended- excellent product too.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, easy website to use and awesome products to purchase 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with item
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the jumper bought and the speed in which it arrived.
Posted 2 months ago
Items ordered were delivered quickly and very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality t shirt and printing. Good fit, true to size. Very pleased with the delivery too. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with communication and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great jumper and little boy loved it!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Pokemon t- shirt for my grandson - very quick delivery , t-shirt looks to be very good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service on time and good value will be buying more
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with supernatural Xmas jumper!
Posted 2 months ago
For the second time in a row....... late delivery! I do not have my hoodie yet but the survey to know “how it arrived” is already here! These guys just cannot deliver!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products at good prices and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Jumper arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and looked awesome, went down great for Christmas jumper day =]
Posted 2 months ago
Great jumper arrived fast and top quality
Posted 2 months ago
I love my pop socket! I’ve had one on every phone I’ve had for the last 3 years, and I couldn’t imagine not having one anymore. I think I’ve forgotten how to hold my phone without!
Posted 2 months ago
Jumper looks great and my son loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice soft wool colours lovely and bright. Just came up a bit big. Overall great for a Pokemon fan.
Posted 2 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.78 based on 338 reviews