Popgear Reviews

4.78 Rating 336 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin Stevenson
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah Pickering
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Found exactly what I was after at a great price. Dispatched the same day and delivered securely packaged. I can't recommend Popgear enough. I will definitely be making use of them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery, particularly as it was xmas. Very good quality, really pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with jumper and order came quickly, even tho it was near to Christmas. Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I love the designs at Popgear! The quality has been good every time and orders have arrived promptly. Great company!
Posted 2 months ago
I am really impressed with the quality of the clothes that we have bought and my boy loves his Harry Potter Hoodie. But also the way customer services helped me sort a problem where I had purchased with Apple Pay that picked up an old address and so delivered the package to this old address. Thankfully they were able to contact their delivery company and arrange for it to be collected at a nearby post office. First time of using Apple Pay and didn’t realise it had picked this address automatically so big thanks to Popgear for sorting!
Posted 2 months ago
Fanastic product and price bottles are amazing something different from the rest
Posted 2 months ago
website easy and clear and the t-shirt arrived in very good time and just as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Good fit for a 12 year old (bought age 13). Not too bulky which is what was wanted for a pre-teen who doesn't like wearing jumpers!
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service and a great price. Perfect pyjama christmas gift which arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent jumper, good quality and order and delivery were seamless
Posted 2 months ago
Love them! So quirky
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend! Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible customer service !
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality t shirt
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery, I was very impressed with the quality of the jumper I bought. Really impressed overall, will definitely be shopping here in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and fast service
Jumper is Great
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick and fast delivery even at this very busy time of year. Highly recommended- excellent product too.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, easy website to use and awesome products to purchase 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.78 based on 336 reviews