Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent all round service. Quality product, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly looks good quality sure my grandson will be over the moon with it
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived so quick and loved the Spider-Man t shirt I got!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good quality. An excellent gift
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, nice website and quick delivery. Good quality merch.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow fantastic service and such prompt delivery 🚚
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent designs,good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothing at an excellent price. Delivery was fast. Daughter really happy with her Marvel gear.
Posted 1 month ago
product is great quality and arrived the day after i ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant merch and fast delivery! 10/10.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice website with a variety of products. Ordering was easy and delivery was super speedy. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
great designs, great price, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of goods. Really good quality and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable quick delivery I was so impressed would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, great item
Posted 1 month ago
I received the wrong size item, was advised after several emails to return it for an exchange. Returned it and received a refund, which was not what I was told I would receive. The item itself was good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucy I am sorry you were unhappy with the refund. As explained though in my emails, as your item was returned it was faster for you to receive a refund and then have a fully tracked item reordered simply on the website as you had done previously. To wait for the return to get to us and checked could take up to a week, I refunded you within a day so you could have the item you wanted in the size you preferred in a more timely fashion. Again I apologise if this was not the right decision or the best solution for you. Thanks Kate
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good quality. Order came very fast with good service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, loved the pyjamas. Fast delivery. Would definitely purchase again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent variety with some items we haven’t seen anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the pikachu leggings and top. Our daughter loved them and basically now lives in them. Really good quality clothing. Speedy delivery! Will order from Popgear again
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 423 reviews