Popgear Reviews

4.82 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to buy and shipped quickly, can’t ask for more
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had exactly what I wanted, now I need to buy 2 more as my son won't wear anything else (have 5 already). Bless his cottons, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jemma, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of t shirts and always find them to be great quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Instant dispatch and arrived the next day excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucee, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good recieved sooner than expected. Was very happy with the shorts I recieved and my nephew and God daughter will be extremely elated that they have got fortnite tshirts.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We are so so happy to hear your happy with your purchases ! #BestAuntClub We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved it!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Katie, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We are so happy to hear your daughter loves the product! Whoooop :D Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick, superb choice, great quality, fantastic range of sizes. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and happy to hear you like our range or products/sizes ! Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Bought it for my granddaughter s birthday and she loves it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Patricia, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear your granddaughter loves her gift ! Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a ramones baby vest top, came within 2 days of ordering, prompt service, excellent value for money, will definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kerry, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality gear with a quick delivery service, highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you would recommend us ! Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! Really quick (and free) delivery, the t-shirt material is absolutely amazing (not like the cheap stuff you tend to get nowadays), the sizes were realistic and roomy for REAL bodies and the designs are great. Could not be happier ❤
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gabriela, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are over the moon to hear you are happy with out products and services ! Your feedback means a lot to us ! Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic speed service and delivery, great quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Popgear Ltd. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Brought a top for a six year old and brought size 7-8 it was far to small for him. Will have to return it.
Posted 3 months ago
I am highly satisfied with my purchase, would definitely recommend shopping with Popgear!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amar, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Popgear Ltd. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
What a great experience with popgear site was easy to use delivery was super fast and the 3 items are excellent quality my grandson will be thrilled next month for his birthday even got a extra bonus with it been Easter it was 3 for price of 2 so 10 out of 10 will use again 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jan, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Popgear Ltd. We are happy to hear you're enjoying our offers! We hope to see you soon :) Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery and excellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Popgear Ltd. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
The clothing is amazing it’s just like it looks on the website and the quality is great. The customer service is great they are really friendly and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Abigail, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Popgear Ltd. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and delivery didn't take too long. Item was good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Krystle, Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Popgear Ltd. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Great shopping experience and good tracking available. Very pleasant :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jade, Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. We are so happy to hear you've had a good experience with us. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.82 based on 484 reviews