Popgear Reviews

4.82 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good value pj's i bought fir my grandson he loves them.Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We are so so happy to hear your grandson like the pyjamas :) #Woohoo!! We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't answer tweets. Send discount codes that don't work on any items (not just full price). Don't do business with companies that won't communicate. Avoid.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth transaction and good price Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Timothy, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for the wonderful review :) We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast delivery. Fantastic products, really good quality 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We really hope to see you soon :) Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Good shopping experience
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, On behalf us all of us at Popgear Ltd I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Jazsii Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was super fast and the quality of items is superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bernadette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to hear you're happy with our delivery services whoop! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted something they had and needed it quickly. Got the item I wanted on time without any problems. Will happily buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
High standard very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating Thanks Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to receive and good quality item
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and very authentic Minecraft joggers and baseball cap
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eileen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, excellent service and friendly too!! 👏
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products, good size ,free delivery and great service what more could i ask. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuti, We are happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Popgear Ltd . Thanks for sharing! 😊 Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery packed well Item was a Minecraft item for grandson he loved the hoodie colours were clear and bright will buy again from this seller
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jan, On behalf us all of us at Popgear Ltd I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and are happy with your purchase. Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
I like the variety of stuff they have bought a few t shirts for myself and my boys all nice quality will be shopping here again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear the whole family is loving our products ! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
So easy I brought pjs for my grandson who loved them very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janet, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that your grandson loved the order ! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a t shirt fir my grandson as he's nuts about pokemon....within two mins of getting his t shirt from me he was wearing it !!!.... gorgeous colours and design, very well made and washed great..... will 100% buy from you again and recommend the website 👌 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Corinne, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. So happy to hear your grandson loves it !! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Popgear :)
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.82 based on 484 reviews