Popgear Reviews

4.78 Rating 331 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin Stevenson
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah Pickering
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered this a 2 days before Xmas and came next day service and delivery was unreal and couldn't recommend enough. Jumpers themselves were amazing for me and my son quality was class and rare to get a decent pokemon jumper never mind a nitted one.
Posted 1 month ago
These pyjamas are fantastic. The sizing is good and they wash really well. My three year old is mad on Boba Fett and absolutely loves them. Would happily buy from Popgear again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value brilliant material
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I received my order promptly and shipping was free!
Posted 1 month ago
Great size, fast delivery, very happy son
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, our nephew was really happy with his Mandalorian T-shirt and wore it every day for a week! Good service and prompt delivery especially in these difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was perfect and arrived fast!
Posted 1 month ago
I had tried another source before finding Popgear's site. I had serious problems trying to order an identical T-shirt from other sources with poor delivery times or from one supplier, I received
a totally different item to the one I ordered.
Popgear not only delivered the right item in excellent time but the quality of the T-shirt was spot on. My Grandson loved it. I would highly recommend this company to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, needed item urgently so paid for next day delivery (only £2.95) and item arrived next day by 11:00 Easy to use website. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear was a breeze to shop with, easy to order and order came through quicker than I expected will definitely shop again!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I’ve bought from this website for my grandson. Very good quality & prompt delivery. Will definitely recommend and will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite ordering a women's Harry Potter tshirt (Slytherin), Iwas twicesent a men's one. However, our friend who it was for was still pleased luckily. Quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and great stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
Great jumper. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Found exactly what I was after at a great price. Dispatched the same day and delivered securely packaged. I can't recommend Popgear enough. I will definitely be making use of them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery, particularly as it was xmas. Very good quality, really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with jumper and order came quickly, even tho it was near to Christmas. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I love the designs at Popgear! The quality has been good every time and orders have arrived promptly. Great company!
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.78 based on 331 reviews