Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,998 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Anushka
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Nadine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Catherine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Catherine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Catherine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Donna
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Donna
429
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the second time we used Pop up Arcade and absolutely loved it. They are so easy to deal with and the party host was fantastic ... there on time, really helpful to the children and generally made it a great experience. My only comment would be that for a party with 20 children, two party hosts were probably needed as lots of the children needed help getting started.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The kids were happy with the games. Set up was prompt and punctual. Only slight issue was that I had requested Guitar Hero at the time of booking a month before the party, but on the day of the party, the game didn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My son had a fabulous time at his gaming party yesterday. Setup was quick and easy and all 15 boys had a very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We hired party with racing seats for our sons 8th birthday party, he and his friends enjoyed very much. Good variety of games to keep 15 kids entertained for an hour and a half. Our host Rob was great at helping and staying calm with alot of noise . Would hire again. Thank you Popup Arcade
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a Pop up Arcade party for my sons 8th Birthday. They arrived on time and set up quickly. All the children both boys and girls enjoyed themselves and a few said it was the best party they had ever been to. Such a stress free Birthday party Idea and great value. I would definitely recommend this.
Pop Up Arcade 4 star review on 4th February 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Children were extremely happy and the party started at the right time no delays. The guys were really helpful and nice,I also got a discount while booking because it was a Friday. I gave a four star because the tent was a bit cool aside from that it's was an excellent service and good communication from the company. I have no regret at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of entertainment for the kids, easy load in and load out. Ben was fantastic and helpful; great with the kids
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are very kind from booking to the guys that set up and hosted. The kids enjoyed it a lot and had so so much fun. Worth the money. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The timing and type of games were perfect for the party and all the kids love it. The VR and minecraft were the best of all. Everything went smoothly. Ben was very nice and calm, good for 10 super-excited 9 years old, but maybe a bit more of an entertainment could have help. The pillow on which the kids seat to play can benefit from an upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great party and the kids had a good time. Professional and quick response from pop up Arcade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service. The guy who came to the house was very nice and engaged kids. However with an average age of 6-7 and 10 kids we could have possibly done with one more 'instructor'
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My son wanted a games bus party for his birthday which is what we were searching for, then PopUpArcade came up alongside other searches, we had a browse on the site and thought "what a brilliant idea" especially this time of year with weather being unpredictable! it would be a better option all around. Lauren was a great host with the many kids we had, she was really good. All the parents came back with good reviews for the kids who loved it. Would most definitely recommend, especially for winter birthdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There were sixteen 8-9 yr olds and it all started off very hectic but when the tent was ready it was a great way to entertain them all. They had a fab time!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sean was likeable and turned up on time with no fuss. Was sensitive to the mood of the party- a fortieth. Many guests enjoyed using VR for the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
set up was really quick and efficient as was clear up. Catherine was calm and helpful with the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well organised. Various games that kept all ages entertained. Minimal space required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the kids had a really great time and i have had phone calls from 2 of the mums as their kids also want them for their party, only thing i wasn't so happy about is that they only turned up 10 minutes before party was due to start, but they did get sorted in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very professional came in a little before time. And started setting up. They converted my living room into a gaming Arcade. The kids really enjoyed it and so did we.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John arrived on time - very smooth set up and was very willing to help the children get to grips with games they hadn't played before. It was extremely hassle free. Only downside was that despite asking, there wasn't enough warning that time was nearly up so lots of children were left disappointed they didn't get a turn on certain games.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pop Up Arcade provided a great party solution to a group of excited 9 year olds! Ben was great, ensuring each and every boy was occupied. I would definitely recommend Pop Up Arcade to others! Anon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,998 reviews