Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

Dickens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliantly facilitated by Taran. She did a great job keeping all the rowdy 8 year olds engaged and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a great experience with pop up arcade from beginning to end!! We had a fortnite party for my sons 9th birthday and they all loved it!! Our host (Taryn, apologies if I’ve spelt that wrong!) arrived on time and was very friendly, excellent with the children and very knowledgeable with all the equipment, all ran smoothly, she was great! Many thanks for an awesome party!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pop up Arcade was a great 10th birthday party for my son and his friends. Sam was punctual and great with the kids. He basically did it all! I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry was great with the kids On the day and the team was great at keeping in contact and providing updates prior to the party. Would definitely recommend. Wande
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best and easiest way to make a kid’s birthday party a success. No one is left out, no one refuses to participate and in our case, no one was all that competitive so lots of fun! Setting up and taking down could not be simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We hired Pop UP Arcade for our son's 10th birthday party last week.My son and his 15 guests were blown-away by the whole experience.We had the one in the tent and Ryan was our host.He was just Brilliant!Arrived and set up in great time.He was very approachable and ensured all the children were happy and assisted them when they needed help.We highly recommend Pop-Up Arcade and will definitely be booking them again for our children's parties in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble. Handled the kids well and resolved any squabbling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
booked a party for my kids 11th birthday and it was amazing. kids all really enjoyed themselves. Dan was brilliant with them all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would like to say thank you to you and your team for providing amazing entertainment for the kids on Saturday. Your services were great and we will definitely be using you again in the future. Thank you once again. From Red Ivy Events
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pop up arcade guys were with us to cater for a party of 40 boys yesterday for a birthday party. They arrived when they said they would and immediately began transforming a small church hall into every 11 year olds fantasy room. They were playing PS4, Xbox Nintendo not to mention the rally car racing. They were thoroughly enthralled for a full two hours and even the five minutes they spent singing happy birthday was 5 mins too long for them! I would thoroughly recommend this company, it is the second time I have used them and I would use Them time and time again. On time, on budget and most imports marvellous. Thank you very much Mrs S Ahmed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son and his friends had an amazing time . We had the tent and our host zipped the boys in for 2 hours and we didn’t see them or hear them until he unzipped the tent ! Brilliant. The company was very organised , good communication and very efficient with setting up and packing down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pop Up Arcade were amazing from beginning to end. The process and booking was really easy and communication throughout was great! Got a text on the day to say our gaming crew were on the way! The team who came on the day were really friendly and made everything run smoothly and it was definitely a stress free party even with 28 boys!! Great fun was had by all even the adults!! Thanks again and we will definitely use and reccomend to everyone!! Thank you for making my sons 10th birthday one to remember!! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fun filled afternoon for our sons 9th birthday party. Eighteen children all consumed with joy. Everything went smoothly thanks to Andre who was the perfect organiser. Would happily recommend the use of Pop Up Arcade to set up and organise some fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James was fantastic-set up the tent quickly and independently, very easy going and great with the kids. The tent in the garden is a brilliant concept and the boys and girls absolutely loved it. A real hit! Thank you for a successful gaming birthday party!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I chose Pop Up Arcade on recommendation from a friend who had used them twice before and I wasn't disappointed. The online booking was easy and confirmation emails and texts gave me the confidence everything was in hand. My party host turned up when expected and had everything set up in no time. Chris was relaxed and friendly and really knew his stuff! He checked on which games I was happy with the age group playing and was always on hand for the kids, encouraging them to try each game and keeping the kids interested (not that it took much which such a great selection on offer). Chris then cleared away the kit while the kids grabbed a slice of pizza I ordered in. So easy! They all loved it and my daughter had a great party to remember for a long long while! Such an easy, stress free option that fits to the space you have and is a guaranteed hit for all those gaming mad kids (and those who just want to give it a go)! Some of the other party options sound fab too! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great party all the kids had an amazing time 👍 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son and his friends had the best time! Becca (Host) was very friendly and calm with all the boys and respectful of our house. Thank you pop up Arcade - great idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy to organise and on the day Nathan was polite, professional and a hit with the boys (seven 10/11 yr olds) who had an amazing time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam the party host arrived promptly and set up quickly. The kids were engaged throughout and loved the variety of games. All the children said it was the best party they’d been to. I would definitely book another party.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used pop up arcade for my sons 8th Birthday Party. Would really recommend them, no hassle at all. Arrived on time, quickly set up, kids had a great time playing all the different consoles and VR, even the parents had a go! Only down side is they had to leave! Brian the host was fantastic, sat with the kids and parents teaching the controls etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,379 reviews