Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,751 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We’ve just had our second Pop Up Arcade party in the garden and yet again it was fantastic. Well organised and brilliantly executed from start to finish. Hannah was super-friendly and could not have been more helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely faultless. Punctual. Helpful. Brilliantly entertaining for the kids. Would definitely book again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We recently had a gaming party in our garden and were really impressed with Pop Up Arcade. The whole booking process was very easy and professionally managed and the party itself was a great success, with all children having a great time using the wide range of games/consoles that were available. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great. Having pop arcade organise games for the kids made my day so much easier. I had to talk and catch up with family with my mind at peace.
Posted 1 month ago
The team have been super helpful from start to end. We had a wonderful host on the day who was excellent with the kids. It all felt so easy and smooth and I didn't have to worry about anything. This was the first weekend after the restrictions eased and everything was managed really well. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! From start to finish the team were great, helpful when confirming the requirements and on the day Sam was very helpful. The kids had a SUPERB time! Very good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, always communicated quickly & a very professional and helpful member of staff to set up. It really made my son's 8th birthday special as he couldn't have a party this year (and the adults had fun too!). Thanks and we'll definitely keep you in mind for future events!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for an amazing service. My son enjoyed his virtual gaming party and had an incredible day. All his friends also reported that they had so much fun. Dan was great with the set up and explained the process adequately. You can clearly see that everyone at Pop Up Arcade has a passion for what they do and this made the service stand out. Real value for money overall
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, lovely team and my son had a great time!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 31st March 2021 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Really great idea, the children loved it. Great service beforehand and on the day. The man that came was so nice and it was very hassle free. Would recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
really fab party, Sam was super helpful and patient with us my son had a ball
Posted 1 month ago
I booked the Ultimate Virtual Gaming Party for my 12 year old son and six of his friends to celebrate his birthday and I highly recommend it. They had an amazing time! The equipment was efficiently and safely delivered to each guest's house well ahead of the party, and collected equally efficiently afterwards to allow the boys to have a fantastic time well beyond the duration of the party. We were kept well informed of the delivery and collection times and the party went incredibly smoothly. Brilliant and safe way to have fun in the middle of the current lockdown. Thank you:))
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant team, great concept. Meant my 10 year old had an amazing birthday party despite it being his second in lockdown. All participants had a wonderful time. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Arranged for the family arcade party for my Son's birthday. We all had a brilliant time and I would happily book again.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Used these guys twice now. Ince in our home and once as a Covid-secure option - hosted remotely. Kids loved it. Had such a long time with the kit too - much longer than we actually booked for! Friendly and helpful staff, and best of all, no work for me! Highly recommended if you have gaming-mad kids!
Posted 1 month ago
Had an ultimate family gaming party which was fab really made a lockdown birthday feel special and my 12 year old loved having all the gaming equipment to just us! Would hugely recommend and have used 3 times now and always great
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome party! Excellent service, all pretty straight forward. My son loved it and his friends loved it!! Becca and Dan were brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed the ultimate family games night. Sam was fantastic. Dropped the equipment of promptly and was extremely patient with our questions. All the equipment was covid clean.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Organised this party virtually in lockdown for my sons 10th birthday. He was over the moon to be able to have access to the equipment before and after the party and practice so he was ahead of his friends in the group games 😂. I was really impressed with the communication, delivery of equipment, set up and support provided throughout the 2hr party time. Would definitely use them again and it worked a treat in lockdown 💝
Posted 2 months ago
My son and his friends had a fab time thank you. Everything ran smoothly and any issue on the day was dealt with immediately. As an alternative to face to face parties, this was brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,751 reviews