Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,944 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely the best Birthday party my son has ever had! Wonderful service provided by pop up arcade, setting up took no time at all, there was a game for every child to play and enjoy taking account of each child’s preference. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with the whole experience, from booking to the actual day , everything went seamlessly! My little boy had the best birthday and Ben the host was fantastic! Highly recommend this company!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
My youngest son, who is 8 really enjoyed his party and now the older one wants one too..! I shall be booking again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son and his friends had an absolutely fantastic time! They all said it was the best party ever! James maintained a social distance from the boys throughout. He was fantastic. He helped the boys when they needed it, encouraged and cheered them on whilst playing games! So well organised. Will definitely book again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a wonderful gaming experience it was. Arriving with plenty of time to complete set up, the games coordinator (James) offered excellent ideas as to how best to use the space available. Then without fuss or bother he set about constructing the gaming zone. At all times he maintained and observed social distancing rules, explaining clearly to each child as they arrived what was required of them. He engaged well with the children and had them all up and playing in no time. In a similar speed to set up, at the end he broke down the equipment quickly. From first booking to the time James said his goodbyes, the communication and process has been professional and painfree. These guys really know their stuff. This was the second time I have used Pop Up Arcade and can not recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This business is amazing. The party was fantastic, the kids had so much fun. Hannah, our host, kept everyone happy and was so lovely. Above everything else, during these covid times where any of the kids may have entered into isolation before the party, the company reassured me that we would be able to reschedule and not cancel. This gave me so much peace of mind on the lead up to the day. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Tom was helpful, polite, friendly & great with the children. He made the event fun and the whole set up was truly magical. Highly recommend it & would book it again! Such a gift during such challenging times for both children & adults. Really appreciated everything they did for us. Created a wonderful memory to treasure for ever! Thank you Pop up Arcade!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This party was spectacular! All of the children LOVED it and most described it as the ‘best party ever’ We booked for 30 children and the children were calm and happy the entire time. The entertainers were utterly LOVELY and gave my 8 year old son the best day. I absolutely recommend this company and I will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very impressed with the set up & running for my sons 8th Birthday party! Very easy to book, use & Tom was fantastic at supervising the boys with the games! Thank you so much
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent experience from booking to the actual day. The company is helpful, friendly and professional. The host on the day was excellent and really took care to make sure every child had a great time. I would recommend them and would book again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben hosted our son’s birthday party. He arrived on time and set up the tent and all the equipment in the garden super quick. We had 10 kids and Ben was able and happy to assist them when they had needed help. Everyone enjoyed themselves and the party was a success.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well organised and a great selection of games. Dan (host) was fab. Would absolutely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son (and his friends) had a fantastic time for his 11th birthday! The host arrived early to set up, was great with the kids and was very professional the whole time. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves gaming!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant kids loved it kept them entertain Kyle who was managing the tent was fantastic with the kids explain everything and even join in with them
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
So professional. Very calming to an anxious mum ‘organiser’ to have the entertainment very organised and send messages the day before and the day of saying they are coming at a certain time. The gentleman arrived an hour early to set up. Children were very entertained. Excellent all around.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very organised and thoughtful. Kids had a great time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pop Up Arcade were amazing. We were especially impressed with Scott who set it up and played with the kids. He was amazing and a real pleasure to have around. I would definitely book again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We hired popup arcade for my sons 8th birthday party and they were fantastic, Ben was dealing with multiple things amazingly well and so good with the kids, fantastic day, thank you!!! 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, birthday party was a success!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best party we have held! The tent was a life saver when restrictions were announced. Stephanie was amazing with the kids and I have had so many messages from other parents saying the kids absolutely loved it! Thank you for a stress free party that was enjoyed by all. Will definitely be using you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,944 reviews