Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,546 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
4.9
Based on 2,546 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Kathryn
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Kathryn
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Louise
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Heidi
569
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All kids had a great time and lots of fun. Jordan is very professional and looked after/entertained all kids very well. I would recommend Pop Up Arcade to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really impressed with our pop up arcade party. The host Sam arrived on time, was really friendly and was all set up ready to go on time! The boys all loved him and he kept complete control of the party, ensuring everyone got a turn of everything. The boys were all kept completely entertained for the 1.5 hours and had a great time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn’t have asked for a better party for my son. Hannah from Pop Up Arcade was brilliant at organising and entertaining all 10 boys for the hour and a half. She quickly built up a rapport with all of them, and found out what they did and didn’t like. She also quickly responded to any of the boys questions or requests. The boys all loved it. I would highly recommend Pop Up Arcade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had the 15 person gaming tent for my sons 7th birthday. The communication before the event was excellent with fast responses to questions, a reminder a week and a day before and even a text message on the morning of when the host would arrive. On the day the host was great - fully independent setting up, had a brilliant selection of consoles and games and most importantly was very patient with an extremely demand group of young kids! I could not recommend this company and this event more. James
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam was amazing, really professional, enthusiastic and brilliant with the children. They had a great time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. James arrived on time and was able to set up the gaming tent quickly and without complication. The tent and consoles looked impressive, and the 20 kids (mixed age group - 6-12) were all very impressed. James packed up and disappeared as easily as when he arrived. I highly recommend Pop Up Arcade to anyone with a bunch of children to keep entertained.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company!! My kids party was a hit with all his classmates!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, and such an easy stress-free party for our 11 year old boys. Dan was great, everything went well and kids had fun. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, punctual and good communication. James was brilliant with the children and they all had an excellent time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son had the best 10th birthday with pop up arcade all 15 children enjoyed gaming on the different consoles, would highly recommend the host made sure everyone had a turn which made it much easier. So Thank you again it was great
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service by Pop Up Arcade. Dilly was our host who was professional, friendly and knew her job inside out she couldn't do enough for us. When will pop up start doing gaming sleepovers!! ..all the kids had a great time and I actually relaxed !! Highly recommended, don't hesitate to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the most exciting childrens entertainment we have had so far. Kids just loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liam arrived on time and ready to set up, he helped all the kids with the games and made the party smooth, stress-free 1.5 Hours and all the children loved it! Great value for money and would use again!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son really enjoyed his birthday party. Pop up Arcade were extremely organised from the time of booking and replied to any query straight away. On the day, Jordan was on time, he was really polite and helped all the children when they needed it. I will have not doubt to recommend them to any of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had the best party ever with the gaming tent! Our son & his friends loved every minute. Hannah was an absolute star and kept the boules entertained and managed to do so in the extreme heat! Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is our third Pop Up Arcade party, which shows how much we like it! The party was very easy to organise and very much enjoyed by the kids. Both hosts were great with the guests and a pleasure to deal with. All in all, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://youtu.be/gOEKTDVc_lE Hope this helps!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was easy booking my son’s party with pop up arcade. They kept me informed throughout and even on the day. The host was professional yet friendly. Will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter aged 10 and her friends all agreed this was the best party ever ! The company stayed in touch from the time it was booked with messages on the day to let us know our host was on his way. Our host was Chris and he did a great job of making sure all the kids got turns on everything and no one was left out. Great for a stress free, fun party !
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Georgia our games master was excellent with the children. My son and his friends had a great time and we would definitely recommend a gaming party with pop up arcade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.9 based on 2,546 reviews