Pool Tables Online Reviews

5.0 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
5.0
Based on 84 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very pleased with the service from start to finish thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a pool table. Customer service was very good, keeping me informed at all stages regarding delivery etc. I would highly recommend pool tables online to anyone considering purchasing a table.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered and set up by two very helpful guys. Table and associated equipment very good indeed. Would have no problems at all referring this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the pool table is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent knowledge of products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was great and ther table is Fantastic, The quailty of the chalk however is disapointing. I guess this cant be helped but the inside of the table slightly damanges the balls, they appear with small scuffs on............ I also had to slightly adjust the table, although the sprit level showed level it was a degree or so out causingthe balls to run slightly left to right Overall though really really good, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i got what i ordered and expected ,quality pool table, good service ,im over the moon cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent support and communications through ordering and delivery tracking, with can do attitude of customer service team. Delivery was on time,professional and courteous and table is fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
More helpful, flexible and better price than competitors. A happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Table, really happy with our purchase. Customer service has been great all the way from purchase to installation!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pool table was installed perfectly and is great quality. Many years of fun for myself and my kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product , fantastic service Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficent and great with communication. The guys that came to fit were absolutely fantastic! Husband is very happy with the quality of the table. Would definetely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good experiance working with this company. From start to finish. Web site to knowledge on the phone and acurate information through to delivery and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very profesional company to deal with. Knowledgeable about their products. Accurate delivery estimates and competitive prices. The web site is easy to navigate, quality information and images are in there. Can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Fast delivery and set up. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery + installation by helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have now recieved my Supreme table with Simonis 861 cloth. All went smoothly and I have been delighted with the service and professionalism in all dealings. Would highly recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is very rare to experience such a well organised and professional organisation. From purchase through to delivery and installation the communication and service received was outstanding. The product is fantastic. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered an Elite pool table from Pool tables Online. Communication was good throughout and when delivery was delayed due to the winter weather, they made a real effort to deliver up to Scotland at the first available opportunity. They installed the table and the installers were knowledgeable, helpful and a credit to the Company. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 5.0 based on 84 reviews