Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.94 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My new pool table cloth arrived on time was well packaged, and has made my old rather shabby table look like new. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The table is great. Exactly what we wanted. The fitters were really helpful, took their time and made sure we new how to care for our table and get the best out of it. Top job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and superb product highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received a straightforward, prompt service so I'm very happy with Pool Tables Online and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy web site , good communication and quick delivery. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service superb, pro cups delivered within 24hrs and competitively priced. Not tried them yet though, pool table not yet delivered...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My pool table is fantastic, I couldn't be anymore delighted with it! Excellent service throughout from Ana in the customer services department who kept me upto date regarding the manufacture of the table. The fitters on the day were very knowledgeable and made sure the table was all level and i was happy with it all before they left. All in all an excellent service from a brilliant company. Thank you to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect & quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent, Heather’s a superstar. Price was very fair and the table I received is very nice. Delivery team lads were polite & friendly and good at their job. I highly recommended pool tables online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a top quality pool table, good value for money. The customer service I experienced throughout at a very difficult time was excellent. Heather is a star and great to deal with. I highly recommended pool tables online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class customer service, we are delighted with our table, many thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the products I received and delivery was quick and straight forward. I would recommend Pool Tables online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brillant pool dining table. Great service to make sure all the fine details taken care of. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the pool table! From ordering to installation they were in constant communication with status updates. Very professional and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. The only company that could deliver a table in January and a good price too. I was expecting it to get delayed as I'd called round and everyone else was months later, but they were true to their word and the delivery guys were also really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of service is incredible and unusual in today's market -professional, friendly and efficient. My pool table had to be delivered over two hundred and fifty miles. I got great advice that I came to trust before buying, they did every thing they said they would - the fitters were brilliant - on time, helpful, friendly and like the firm - efficient. If I sound over the top it's because that's how I feel about this firm. I think this is only the second review I've written in my life - but I felt I had to in this case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, delivery and a fantastic table. Really pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys supplied our table originally and we’ve just bought some snooker balls. Arrived next day as promised - can’t say fairer than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
got my order ridiculously quick, i think I ordered it late one afternoon and it arrived within 24 hours, was very impressed. just needed a rest for the now, was good quality, apparently this is the only place that sells rests, as opposed to sticks and rest heads individualy which was very helpful. good place, good service, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, throughout. Installation guys did a great job and were very careful. Went for a purple cloth with the driftwood finish, looks absolutely mint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.94 based on 72 reviews