www.ponysameday.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.ponysameday.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ponysameday.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used Pony Sameday in many jobs, they are easy to do business with. I have the managers mobile number in my phone and call him direct anytime. They always sort our jobs out.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick collection. Easy booking with a good price for a same day delivery to London.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Pony Express to send all my parcel around UK. Great service, reliable and good customer services. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Pony Sameday for urgent delivery of important documents on a same day delivery, they took care of everything. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Pony Sameday for urgent delivery of important documents on a same day delivery, they took care of everything. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a case collecting from Dubai, these guys arranged everything and delivered to me within 36 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Answered my phone at 1am, job collected an hour later. life savers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly reliable & get the job done for a decent price. What more do you need?!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found pony express when we were let down by our usual transport company delivering next day to italy Not only did they give us a professional and reliable experience they beat our usual company price... Would highly recomend them for all your transport needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Reliable professional service. Delivery/collection was very efficient and great price too... Will definitely be recommending and using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered my documents even on a Bank Holiday - life savers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive prices and amazing service. On time and safe delivery of my valuables. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic company, very reliable, very trustable, well mannered and on the ball from recieving my call to collection to delivery. Will defo use again and also recommend to others. Thanks Pony team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast pick up and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I get to the office in the morning and an important document that supposed to go by UPS is still sitting at my desk. I am now in a panic, i Google up urgent same day couriers and find Pony Sameday at the top. I called snd they got me out if the poo poo. Well done to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used Pony Sameday to send urgent documents from Hull to Companies House in Cardiff. Collected within an hour of booking and delivered same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuck at airport and passport in hotel. Call these guys and they bring passport to me. Thank you for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We called Pony Sameday at 4am in the morning with an urgent deadline delivery to London from Birmingham. All aspect of the job was dealt with professionally. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.ponysameday.com is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews