Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 13,401 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
professional tidy service.
Posted 5 days ago
Jordan was brilliant. He texted me the day before to confirm the installation. On the day he arrived on time and talked me thru the whole process beforehand. He also informed me about the electricity which he had to stop so we were well prepared. Post installation he talked me thru the setup process and set up my wifi himself. When I tested the charging it was not working but he ensured he fixed it and we tested it again.
It was a brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 5 days ago
All good, installer was professional, nice clean job.
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel the installer was very polite, knowledgeable and efficient, and he cleaned the dust created when finished.
Posted 5 days ago
yes very good all went to plan and a good job done in terms of installation in these challenging times
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication throughout the documentation process.
Very pleasant electrician performed a very neat installation adhering to social distancing protocols during the Coronavirus pandemic.
Posted 5 days ago
Clean, tidy and prompt
Posted 5 days ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Despite a few hiccups with Lockdown resulting in a 2 month delay, the Podpoint was fitted by a referred installer McNally Electrical who were brilliant. Very neat job, arrived on time, tidied up afterwards and was very good on Social distancing and kept himself to himself.
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice and professional.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good friendly installer.
Posted 5 days ago
Trevor, the installer, was great.
Posted 6 days ago
Jordan the installer phoned me to let me know when he was arriving, was very courteous, informative and did a great job on the installation and answered all my questions.
Posted 6 days ago
On time, friendly and quick, ideal.
Posted 6 days ago
Seamless process
Posted 6 days ago
Eddy did a great job and gave a very clear explanation of how I could get further information on how to use the PodPoint or contact him directly if any future problems. Great service and a nice guy, appropriately and respectfully socially distant.
Posted 6 days ago
Installer was friendly, polite, quick and couldn't have done more to make sure we were satisfied. Great tidy cabling job.
Posted 6 days ago
Turned up on time. Contacted me in advance. Polite and knowledgeable.
Posted 6 days ago
Dealt with the challenges of the lockdown well and when the installer arrived he carried out an excellent job taking all the necessary precautions.
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew was polite, concerned for the standard of the installation, and explained the options, and carried out the work efficiently.
Posted 6 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 13,401 reviews