Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 8,722 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited

About Pod Point Limited: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
02072474114

Email:
hello@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Your installation team were polite and courteous installation completed without fuss and very neat and tidy. The following is not criticism but hopefully constructive comments. I did contact your technicians to enquire as to what would be needed for your installation team to connect to. I was informed I would need an RCD type A . In the event I installed a small metal sub board with a two poll disconnect switch and the two poll RCD. Your installation team were happy with what they had to connect to but replaced the RCD with one of your RCBO. I have since clarified with your technical team that this is correct and it would appear part of the misunderstanding can be laid at my door as your technical team were under the impression they were going to connect to the consumer unit in the garage. As the consumer unit is plastic cased and I was installing a dedicated supply I felt it better to install the small metal sub board. I appreciate not everyone is in a position to carry out the work for your team to connect to, but in such cases perhaps your technical team would be better armed with a more formalised set of questions and may be in this day and age request photos. In the event I am very happy the installation but yet to plug it in to the car as it is not arrived. W Dagworthy."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Not only did Pod book in really quickly, which helped alot given my car came weeks early than expected. The installer was also excellent. Really good service."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Good communication and willingness to help and get the job done."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installing engineer was brilliant very efficient & helpful. Would def recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Turned up bang on time, helpful, friendly and did a really tidy job."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very happy with installer. Was accommodating over additional electrical work my electrician needed to pop back and complete"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Easy ordering process and fast, friendly and efficient install process"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Zion was both knowledgeable, helpful and extremely tidy and took the time to explain all of the "ins & outs" of the pod point installation at all times. He is a credit to the pod point team......"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Turned up on time. Looked st the installation intelligently and worked out the best way to do it for the minimum disruption. Pleasant and efficient. Answered all my many questions."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Quick and tidy work"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"From our enquiries before placing the order, through the order process, the booking process and onto the installation; the whole experience so far with PodPoint has been excellent! This is our first electric vehicle and had no idea of charger types, the subsidy process or requirements of our home electrics. From start to finish every person we dealt with was helpful and very friendly, with no pressure of upselling. Alice in the sales office, Lorna who organised the installation date and Jorge who installed the unit were all polite, helpful and very professional. I would recommend PodPoint without a doubt, very happy with the service from start to finish."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Did a very good job"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"I was really pleased with the standard of installation, it was neatly done and exactly as I asked."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installation engineer was punctual and very efficient. He explained everything he was doing. He had a professional and friendly manner."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Neat and efficient installation"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"electrician was very polite and new what needed doing."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Turned up on time and did a great job"
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The unit was installed neatly and without fuss. Everything was explained in detail and the chap who installed it was very polite and friendly. Great job thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"work conducted quickly, efficiently and ahead of schedule, in a professional manner."
Posted 1 week ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Keith was polite and very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.77 based on 8,722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access