Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 13,469 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The technician was prompt and friendly, quick and easy, no hassle.
Posted 1 month ago
Provided regular updates. Engineer was very helpful and did a great job at fitting the pod point charger
Posted 1 month ago
The installation experience was quite pleasant and without any problems.
Installer was a bit slow as he had only 1 installation to do but very meticulous and did a great job. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly engineer and knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
THe online setup was easy, with very well explained needs for planning photos et. I foudn the email support prior to installation incredibly informative, timely, friendly and helpful (5 stars for them). It was good top be give a 4hr slot for installation. The electrician was efficient and relatively tidy but he should have shown me ID (hence 4 stars)
Posted 1 month ago
Frank who installed the charger was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
the installation engineer explained what he was doing, we discussed the location and he got on with the job. After installation he demonstrated how the unit worked, the only issue is I can't register my home changer at present on the app :(
Posted 1 month ago
Well organised, good response with any questions.
Process is a little long winded but worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick installation and done proficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward installation. Polite/professional installer
Posted 1 month ago
The installation process was first class. Some of the admin stuff leading up to this was not so great. I had issues with the form filling on the website which slowed down the process.

Haven't had the car delivered yet so cannot comment on actually using my PodPoint yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Abit of a problem connecting to wifi. Solved the issue by chaning my home password. Removed the use of a special character did the trick... removed 1 star
Posted 1 month ago
Response times and the work carried out was all timeously and of good quality
Posted 1 month ago
We’re efficient, arrived early and completed with no fuss
Posted 1 month ago
Although not in full PPE as said over phone, the person installing was well aware of social distancing norms. Well explained initially and then gave the working instructions at the end. cable placing was very neat.
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift installation. Very clean. Friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Seemed to be very efficient if slightly complicated online booking process.
Good communication via email when necessary.
The charger mount sticks out a bit more than necessary - it could be angled more towards the ground.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. Was rung on the morning of the day of installation to confirm time.
Posted 1 month ago
Although we had a very bumpy start due to my installation being a bit unusual. I’m so happy with the job done by the installation team.
Thank you for helping me prove that it is possible to have your own electric charger when you live in a flat!
Posted 1 month ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 13,469 reviews