Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.69 Rating 13,258 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Installer was efficient and very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient, informative installer and minimum disruption
Posted 5 days ago
The electrician that installed the pod point was extremely polite and efficient, no fuss just got on with the work.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional installation - made contact the day before to check all ok; arrived on time; maintained social distancing and provided clear communication.
Posted 5 days ago
Great install, tidy and I love the product.
Posted 5 days ago
Mick was very friendly, thorough and efficient and explained everything really well.
Posted 5 days ago
At all stages, Pod Point kept me informed of the process of applying and getting an installation and on the day their installer was most efficient and cheerful!
Posted 5 days ago
The lead time was a bit disapointing and it was made worse by Covi19 but the process and the actual installation were very good.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, tidy and efficient installation.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time. Tidy worker. Explanation for us at end of installation good.
Posted 5 days ago
Gave five star, neat workmanship and helpful man, went through everything well. Only down side it didn’t work when I returned home but to be fare you came next day to fix it and all super now. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Fairly straightforward process, the installer was very enthusiastic
Posted 5 days ago
Turned up when arranged, neat and efficient installation.
Posted 5 days ago
I can now charge my Niro PHEV. Any contact made prior to install was fine too.
As a KIA Salesman I can now confidently talk through and provide photos.
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication,
Technician was friendly and efficient
Great aftercare with installation
Information provided was accurate and concise
Posted 5 days ago
Really professional installation.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fitter. I can’t connect with my iPhone or switch it on, because that seems to be limited to when you charge the car, for which we are still waiting. I hope that it’s findable on Bluetooth when the car arrives hopefully in September
Best wishes Andrew and Rachel Teal
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient, polite and tidy.
Posted 5 days ago
Clear communication with the company. The guy who came to fit our unit was friendly, polite and did a great job. Couldn’t be happier with the result.
Posted 5 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.69 based on 13,258 reviews