Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 22,254 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and swift fitting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pod point have been really helpful since i first made contact.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I've used PODPOINT . They install is really quick and zero hassle plus the the charger works trouble free from my experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Cameron for an amazing service and walk through the process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering through to fitting. The engineer was excellent, explained every step, answered my questions easily and installed the unit superbly. Great communication through out and kept to covid guidelines. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt arrival, adhered to distancing, organised work carried out. Friendly and understanding approach. Explained the process very well

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy and efficient. The installer was on time, explained everything and did a really impressive job. Very happy with the whole experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional installer. Quick and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jordan arrived with us 5 minutes early, he assessed the job quickly and gave us a run down of the plan. We were absolutely delighted with the outcome and the quality of his work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation engineer was very competent and explained all the installation before starting, agreed location and then set to work without any fuss. Installation was clean and very well installed. A quality finish. Following installation he explained how it all worked and ensured I was happy before he left. Excellent customer focus and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from the installer
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service from start to finish was excellent. Very easy. Good communication throughout.

The installer on the day was very professional. A+. Didn’t take long and very polite. A credit to pod point company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was fantastic on the phone and really went the extra mile to help me understand my installation process. Steve the installation gentleman contacted us the night before with a specific time and was really friendly, helpful and honest when fitting the podpoint unit. The whole team went above and beyond and I would recommend to friends after our engagement
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect!! Waited only 2 days for them to come. Installed in about an hour. Very friendly, answered all my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installed within two weeks of placing the order.
Installation took less than two hours.
Very neat job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The installation from pod point was excellent, due to weather conditions the installation was delayed.
I installer came on Sunday which was supposed to be his day off, very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cancelled the first installation 30 minutes after the appointment was due. Rescheduled was on Saturday and after two visits it still doesn't work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service, the installer arrived promptly and nothing was a problem. Our home charging point was installed without any issues. Brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 22,254 reviews