Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 14,784 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team that performed the installation were excellent. They were very professional and despite how difficult the job was the installation was very quick.
Posted 1 day ago
All went smoothly today and a helpful friendly fitting.
Posted 1 day ago
My Pod Point installation by Home Car Charging Solutions Ltd was made easy by their well trained staff, who kept me up to date with where they were with the process.

Really made the installation of my PodPoint home charger informed and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication, well planned installation, expectations set beforehand and my installer was professional and friendly. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Difficult installation handled brilliantly. Very neat installation. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Can't fault it.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy process and helpful installer.
Posted 1 day ago
Straightforward and simple order process and the install was very quick. It looks great on the wall, I can't wait for my car to be delivered now.
Posted 1 day ago
A extremely professional service from my Pod Point engineer who has made a first class installation.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable technician fitted the pod. Great support & advice prior as I did not have the correct power cable in my house
Posted 1 day ago
Tom the installer was an excellent guy he done the installation really quick notified us before he arrived.

All good.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent work.
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly installers. Helped me set the app up on my phone
Posted 1 day ago
Josh was polite, professional and explained everything he was going to do before he did it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent installation experience. Will give Gary the installation engineer 10 out of 10 for his advice, expertise , and great work ethic.
Small hiccup with charger unit and pod point contacted me straight away to rectify. Well done Jordon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very polite, neat and courteous
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional installer. To the point. Work has just been performed. Will try later.
Posted 1 day ago
Luke arrived as per the phone call. Very professional, helpful and informative. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Very good communication from start to finish. Installation when smoothly and quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
It was a nightmare taking, downloading pictures and signatures but apart from that an excellent service.

The gentleman that installed my Pod Point was very professional. Arrived at time stated and carry out the installation in a knowledgeable and professional manner.
I would certainly recommend your Company.

Thank you very much.

Margaret McKendry
Posted 1 day ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 14,784 reviews