Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 14,610 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Install was good and well prepared.
Unfortunately, the time to secure a slot was excessive .. this should have been completed before the Covid lockdown.
Posted 1 week ago
Delayed only due to Covid but then it was installed quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy installation by helpful engineer. Had trouble with connecting to my WiFi but online help sorted it. Observed all Covid rules whilst installing.
Posted 1 week ago
Very neat and tidy install on what was an extremely cramped fuse box.
Posted 1 week ago
......................
Posted 1 week ago
Would have been better if the actually cleared up the Brick dust from the drilling. or used a vac whilst drilling. - other than that nice friendly guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Please note that I never give five stars for any survey otherwise you would stop trying
But I have to say that I have absolutely no complaints about the efficiency of your company from the lady on the phone to the electrician who came round and fittedThe unit
Thank you very much and I will be contacting you about another job
Posted 1 week ago
Call handling, scheduling of appointment and device are fine. Installation was not as good as it should be.
Posted 1 week ago
Pod Point managed to bring my fitting appointment forward by a week and the process went smoothly with input from the installing engineer as required. He left me satisfied and up to speed with the App.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Prior was excellent and very professional.

Change the booking from 25th June to 1st July, however Matthew arrived on 25th June and not 1st July
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept in contact, throughout, polite on phone when I had to ring.

Couldn’t download all the pictures I wanted for installation survey.

Cost me more for an extra hour of installation but Turns out the engineer was here for whole 4 hours
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of sending photos etc is a little tedious in that I suspect the average person wouldn't be familiar with terminologies and specific photo requirements. Aside from the drawn out aspect of things was relatively seamless.
The installer was efficient and got on with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Correspondence with pod point was very good. However, the 1st man that came to install didn't phone before arriving, on arrival he was not keeping to the social distancing, then left abruptly, never came back so I had to call pod point, you then gave me another date for installation. When Paul (then second person) was extremely professional and very pleasant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The web site is well presented but less detailed than some. The team were keen to get all details correct although this took time and numerous queries. Tom, the installer, was quietly efficient. Since the new car hasn’t arrived yet, we wait to see how it all works!
Posted 2 weeks ago
a few teething issues in establishing exactly what was needed covid -19 - a data cable in particular.
Once sorted great service and fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once appointment made it all went well
Posted 2 weeks ago
The installation took longer than I expected but was completed to a high standard even if the installer did drill through my utility room cupboards by accident!
Posted 2 weeks ago
installation was good but pre installation procedures were not efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response and installation and communication was excellent dispite the covid situation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 14,610 reviews