Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 22,254 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Process from ordering to installation was very professional and it was carried out without any issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our installer Connor was excellent. He had some trouble with a faulty circuit board but he persevered, contacted another fitter to discuss the problem and eventually found the fault and solved the problem. He also came up with a very good idea on how to run the cables in the most discreet way. I was very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation was good. Trying to get it was a different story and the aftercare nonexistent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installer was friendly. Tidy workmanship and explain how to use the new point
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation was great with the engineer arriving on time, very helpful, explained everything he was doing and why and left me with a charging car and an app that allowed me to monitor my charging
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Well explained efficiently carried out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon - From the external wall to the charging point the cable is running right across my front door step - i wanted this to go up and over my porch way - If you can please contact me regarding this issue
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication was good and the pre fitting process clear and easy to complete. The installation went without a hitch and the fitter was courteous and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electrician arrived promptly, and fitted unit as prescribed. Polite and friendly; only issue was couldn't connect unit to wifi, but that is a router/wifi range issue/problem, rather than installation.
Overall, very good install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered our podpoint on Thursday and it was installed by the following Tuesday. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently online and the installation went very smoothly. The electrician brought the charger with him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony was very nice and very cheerful while doing the installation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The on line application for a charger was straightforward and included the application for the government grant. Once approved I was advised of the date that the charger would be installed. Immediately prior to the installation day I was contacted by the installer Steve to advise of the start time and to check any COVID contacts. Steve arrived on time explained what he would be doing and that he would give a clear warning when he would need to turn the power off. After completing the installation he explained how the system operated and answered any questions about this.
A very competent installer, I would have no hesitation in recommending Pod Point Ltd to anyone a charger installed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation was completed very efficiently, Matthew explained how to use the charger which was appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zeon (installer) did a fantastic job. Very friendly guy. Cautious regarding C19. Installation very neat & tidy - cleaned up all the brick dust. Explaine all the "ins and outs" of using the unit. It looks great in a very convenient position.
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, covid rules adhered to, good explanation of how to use it, arrived on time
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service - really good would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good indeed. Jordan turned up at the promised time, he was friendly, professional and did a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lloyd was fantastic on the installation day. Very friendly, polite, quick and efficient with the installation! He gave me very clear instructions on how to use the home charger and answered all of my questions perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer was polite.he explained exacactly what he was doing.he arrived on time.left everything tidy.really efficient
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 22,254 reviews