Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 6,281 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited

About Pod Point Limited: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
02072474114

Email:
hello@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Pod Point Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The engineer let me know when he expected to arrive and when he was caught up in traffic. When he arrived we agreed the position and he got on with the job. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Ian did the installation and he did a professional job. He kept me posted every step of the way and I am pleased with the outcome. He made sure the charger was connected to wi-fi and I will see how I get on with time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent, fast, efficient and thoughtful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installation person - Duncan- is excellent but serious improvement is needed with the administration side. It took over three weeks, many phone calls and sending of several pictures before I was finally given an installation date. Eventually the installer came and he was excellent. Pity the admin was so poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Efficient and explained the use of pod before leaving"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The service was very efficient and the chap who installed the point was very nice and explained everything really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The fitter arrived in good time, assessed the situation and explained what he planned to do. He did the job quickly and neatly, clearing up after himself at the end. I didn't have my new car yet, so he left his name and number in case I had any questions. An excellant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Paul was really helpful and gave us a very neat installation exactly where we wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Nothing was any trouble, all went very smoothly from order to installation. Graham called the night before and said when he would arrive. Bang on the dot, started straight away and completed the work with great expertise. Very happy with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Both the groundworks team and the electrician arrived at the agreed time and performed their duties in a timely competent and agreeable manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Pleasant installer, lousy day! Explained things well shame WiFi wouldn’t connect and earth reading was not good even though we had an installed Western Power earth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Michael arrived when he said he would, was very helpful, interesting and agreeable, worked both hard and neatly and left me a very satisfied customer a couple of hours later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installer came at a convenient time for me, late after I got home from work; stayed very late making sure everything was done right and tested properly. Lovely guy, very friendly and informative, and a top-notch installation job too. All working as expected and hooked up the wifi with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Rich confirmed he was coming , arrived on time and did a very neat and good job. He was very tidy and cleaned up all his mess after. Also he was very instructive and interesting about the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Great experience. It took 9 days from booking installation until actual installation date, which was as advertised. Guys on the phone were helpful and professional. Engineer Rich arrived spot on at agreed time. Very nice and knowledgeable young man. Even advised on issue which was not related to the install. Install went smooth and efficient. All tested and in working order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installation chap went above and beyond to be friendly, and educational about the technology. Really nice guy, and excellent installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very tidy installation and every aspect of it was explained clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Engineer was onetime and polite. Timely finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Laiden has been very good, patient and answered all our questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The engineers' professionalism was excellent. They explained what they were going to do. Did it -and very well I must add. They then explained what they had done. It was excellent service. I am well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.78 based on 6,281 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This