Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 20,389 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Barry Lynas
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
CARRON MORROW
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Anonymous
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Bradley Collins
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Bradley Collins
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Stephanie Dunn
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Emma-Louise Tackley
333
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very smooth install and explained how it worked very well
Posted 1 day ago
Saf was very friendly, efficient and hard working. Very neat job and he explained everything really well. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 day ago
Would thoroughly recommend.
Craig our fitter was so knowledgeable and the standard of his work is exemplary. Very neat and tidy and great at explaining in detail how everything works
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Installer notified us of time of arrival on the day and arrived promptly to complete the installation. Everything was explained and the home charging unit installed with no fuss. Very pleased with a very neat installation
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
The engineer who came out to install my PodPoint was fantastic. He had previously been out to my address but been unable to install it at that time, but I really appreciated the advice that he gave me and his honesty despite the difficult situation. Yesterday's installation went smoothly, he left the area clear/tidy and was happy to give advice/guidance when I was concerned about the car charging rate.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good experience all the way through booking and installation. Very professional and knowledgeable electrician came to do the work. Good attention paid by them to COVID-secure practices. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - engineer most helpful and very efficient. Highly reccommended
Posted 1 day ago
Slow response times and have to keep chasing but onsite installation was great and product seems to be good too. I would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Installation was neat and tidy , the online forms and subsequent forms that needed submitting become a bit tedious and could do with more than 30mb limit on photos for upload
Posted 1 day ago
Hi.every thing was on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Impeccable service from start to finish. Extremely easy order process with clear step by step guidance through the purchase, grant applications, pre installation survey to actual installation. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The engineer was professional and friendly and was done in good enough time
Posted 2 days ago
Very good installation experience.
The only disappointment was the delay in progressing installation until the precise delivery date of the car was known. Inevitably, when I was given a precise date - it was just a day beforehand. So my reasonable expectation of getting the charge point installed before delivery was prevented. This needs sorting between the Government (on the grant side) and the home charger industry.
Posted 2 days ago
Super impressed. Very little disruption. Clear communication about what he was doing/had done. Social distancing respected from both sides.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Called 20 minutes before to tell me they were on their way. Very thorough when talking through the installation, phone setup and electrics. Work was very neat and I went with their recommendation of where to have the pod point positioned. Extremely helpful
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2020 Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Nice easy install.

Electrician arrived on time, installed the unit exactly where I wanted and did an
great job of tidying up after himself.

Ran me through how to use the unit and what the LED indicators were telling me.

A very happy bunny
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, quick and explained thoroughly
Posted 2 days ago
Point was installed successfully but software upgrade was not completed which meant my car would not charge.
Posted 2 days ago
Darren was pleasant, quick and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent install - went smoothly and quickly. Friendly engineer.
As is normal with bureaucracy, there were complications in filling out the OLEV form, but once resolved, things moved quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 20,389 reviews