Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 14,773 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Pod Point Limited Reviews

About Pod Point Limited:

UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 247 4114

Email:

support@pod-point.com

Location:

Discovery House, 28 – 42 Banner Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jocelyn Hockings
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Matt Softly
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Heidi Walding
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Russell Clark
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2020
James Gibbons
More Photos & Videos
Pod Point Limited 4 star review on 4th February 2020
Peter Cox
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made everything very easy from ordering to installation, and feel confident would sort out any problems that arise
Posted 9 hours ago
An excellent service, Perry was very helpful and installed it exactly how I wanted. He also answered all questions very comprehensively.
Posted 9 hours ago
I was very satisfied with all aspects of my journey from first ordering to final installation. The engineer on the day was very good, the quality of the installation was first class and within the bounds of the present covid situation his instructions on how to use the charger good, I have no complaints
Posted 9 hours ago
I contacted 3 different EV charger suppliers, podpoint were by far the most efficient and easiest to deal with. Everything went smoothly with zero issues.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very good. Turned up on time clean work no issues.
Posted 10 hours ago
Professional and efficient installation. No Complaints.
Posted 10 hours ago
The Pod point team were very helpful when ordering, swiftly answering any questions and helping with the form process.
The installation team were excellent, very professional with the new covid rules and happy to answer any questions and talk through every stage of what they were doing to seting up the app after installation was complete.
Posted 14 hours ago
Installer kept us updated on expected time of arrival.
Explained the process and discussed options for popdpoint location and explained pros and cons.
Tidy work
Posted 22 hours ago
Alex arrived within the time slot and having shown him around he then explained carefully what he planned to do. He worked methodically and tidied up after each piece of work. The installation was neatly put in place and was left as promised.
Pleasant, courteous, efficient and very helpful.
Posted 23 hours ago
The engineer was fantastic, explained everything. He was also very tidy and cleaned up after himself.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleasant and very efficient .
I was well pleased with the neat layout of the cabling.
.
Posted 1 day ago
The instalation was trouble free and as scheduled
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent installation. Very friendly, efficient and tidy. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The team that performed the installation were excellent. They were very professional and despite how difficult the job was the installation was very quick.
Posted 1 day ago
All went smoothly today and a helpful friendly fitting.
Posted 1 day ago
My Pod Point installation by Home Car Charging Solutions Ltd was made easy by their well trained staff, who kept me up to date with where they were with the process.

Really made the installation of my PodPoint home charger informed and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication, well planned installation, expectations set beforehand and my installer was professional and friendly. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Difficult installation handled brilliantly. Very neat installation. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Can't fault it.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy process and helpful installer.
Posted 1 day ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.70 based on 14,773 reviews