Pod Point Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 8,406 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pod Point Limited

About Pod Point Limited: UK's leading provider of electric car charging stations with over 25000 customers and solutions for home, workplace and public charging.

Visit Website

Phone:
02072474114

Email:
hello@pod-point.com

Location:
Discovery House28 – 42 Banner Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pod Point Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
5
Martin Large
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Pod point looks and works great. The engineer Leighton did a wonderful job fitting the pod point. He was very professional and friendly he did a very tidy install. He explained everything I needed to know about my new podpoint his an asset to your company. I am very pleased and will recommend all my fellow EV drivers to choose podpoint."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark Windows
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent neat installation by a great engineer called Andrew. Really knowledgeable and happy to discuss and advise on electric cars in general. The "handover" was excellent and he wouldn't leave until he was happy that I was confident in how to use the Pod Point. The Pod Point looks great and is really easy to use, making life with our new Nissan Leaf even better!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jeremy Robinow
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installers arrived earlier than expected (which suited me perfectly). They were clean, knew what to do and did not mind answering my questions (although they have probably been asked similar questions before hundreds of times). The installers did a thoroughly professional job and were very clean. No mess at all afterwards. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tony Clark
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Home charging convenience ,installer friendly, helpful and podpoint expertly fitted."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nicola Proud
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Super simple install. Installation Engineer was personable and nice. Done and dusted in 3hrs. No mess!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Carol Wood
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Geof, the young man who installed the Pod made everything easy for us to understand. He was really polite and friendly and finished the job without a hitch. He explained everything to us so we understood it easly."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Darryl Graham
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Turned up when stated. Did a great job cleaned up after work was completed. And now my Nissan leaf charges much faster and less hassle putting the cable away."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Uwe Press
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Your mechanic was very nice and explained everything with patience. Very fast installation-Great job"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very neat and tidy installation. Friendly staff. Very pleased overall."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul Magee
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very professional service. Installation engineer arived exactly on time and did a nice neat job, even though it was tipping it down with rain. Then explained everything to me."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Keith Martin
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Ian the installer was already wiring the Meter box when I arrived home which was a nice surprise he completed this part quickly and neatly and explained what he had fitted. Then he fitted the charger and explained all the features. The whole install went better than I expected. I'm very happy. Thanks Ian"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Wayne?? Das Neves
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"I am very happy with the POD Point that was installed, Staff are very helpful and friendly. However it won't hurt if they updated the webpage it may the optional extras easier to buy, as I was not sure I could choose the option of getting a POD that can lock. But over all I am happy with what I have and its the best looking charger out in the field."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lee Ellershaw
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installation was quick and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark Tomlin
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Fantastic real gent had real problems with my house the concrete on the garage big concrete got the job done a bit slower than I think it would normally take but he didn't bat an eyelid just got on With it"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Aleksandra Masalska
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Our charger was installed by Andrew who was extremely helpful, efficient and did a great job. He came on time, the installation was quick and of the highest standard. We would definitely recommend and are very pleased with the process and explanation on how to use our charger. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ben Clottey
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installer turned up on time. He was professional and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Alan Jenkinson
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Engineer arrived on time and got straight on with the job. Nice tidy job. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
4
Daniel Atkins
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The product seems good and looks very modern compared to others on the market. Installation was excellent although we had to wait a little longer than I would have liked. Initially found the customer service team a little dificult to work with when it seemed information was not being shared between staff members but it was all ok in the end."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joshua Williamson
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installed in the desired location, quickly and efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Victoria Randle
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Man who installed was very friendly, did the job quickly and pod looks very neat and tidy."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tobi Jenkins
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Installation was quick and engineer was very efficient and friendly. Our POD point looks very smart and works perfectly."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Carly Carrahar
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"The installer, Michael arrived on time, listened to my desired installation needs, delivered an absolutely fantastic installation and an absolutely flawless job done! A huge well done to Michael. We are absolutely delighted with the standard of his work."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Clare Poole
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent service and very pleased with the pod point."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mark Smith
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Friendly installer, knowledgeable, efficient and tidy"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tom Backhouse
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Excellent service. Oliver kept me updated with when he'd arrive. He was able to install the pod point exactly where I wanted. There was an error when we started to charge my car and even though he was running late he stayed and solved the problem. I'm so pleased with my new charge point. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Oliver!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Oliver was really friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He worked out the best route for the cabling, which was better than the one we had thought of. The whole installation went smoothly and it looks great. He explained everything really well and I'm very happy with our new charging point!"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Alan Martland
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"I fitted the 6mm twin and earth cable through the house as I didn't want it to spoil the brickwork."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cameron Pitts
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very quick efficient and tidy installation Very clear and easy to understand how everything works very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul Davison
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Appointment was made quickly and conveniently. I was kept informed at all times. I was advised of the arrival time of the installer when he was on his way and he was very courteous and efficient doing the work, discussing location and other matters with me before commencing work. Darren kept me informed of his progress and made a neat job of installation. He cleared up after himself and made sure everything was working before he left. No problems, very good service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Damion Hazael
1. How well was everything explained to you during the ordering process?
2. How was your booking process and slot scheduling experience?
3. How was the installation on the day?
"Very efficient and helpful. I filled in the paperwork and within 24 hours it has been installed. Thanks for making my journey to electric vehicles a simple one."
Posted 1 year ago
Pod Point Limited is rated 4.77 based on 8,406 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support