Staging Reviews

4.29 Rating 14 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Staging

Write Your review

Tell us how Staging made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
111111111111111112fgggggggggggggggggmkjkkkkkkkkkkk
Posted 1 year ago
test test test
Posted 1 year ago
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
Posted 2 years ago
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
Posted 2 years ago
test test test
Posted 2 years ago
*** This is just a test. There is nothing wrong with your slack. Do not attempt to adjust the picture. We are controlling transmission. ***
Posted 2 years ago
Testing always makes me happy.
Posted 2 years ago
The installer is excellent, catered for my request, and very efficient. Love the choice of vehicle for installers: plug-in hybrids.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful with advice and assistance given throughout the process. Clear and simple booking if the work with plenty to f confirmation and updates on the appointment. Very professional installation engineer who completed a very tidy job and was helpful in providing additional information on completion.
Posted 3 years ago
The only thing that went right was that Will, the installation engineer came when he said he would, he worked tirelessly until the job was done and did a very neat job. He took time to explain how everything was going to be done and afterwards made sure I understood how it works. However he was not supplied with any equipment to do the groundworks.
Suffice to say that nothing else went as it was supposed to. I have had to chase every step of the process with every promise made falling flat.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good!
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
sdggdsdgdgsd
Posted 3 years ago
This is test review
Posted 3 years ago
Staging is rated 4.29 based on 14 reviews