PocketWin Reviews

1.00 Rating 11 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend PocketWin
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
54 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
46 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact PocketWin?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PocketWin made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"played and won £4500! I wagered the £700+ to allow the winnings to go from bonus credit to my cashable credit and then withdrew, I live chatted a lady and she congratulated me on my £4000 win before I even mentioned it. She told me it was being withdrawn to my account and would take 3-5 days. A few days later I live chatted another lady who told me I wasn't allowed the money and it disappears from my withdrawal process I have screen shots of the whole history which clearly shows my wagering and my cashable amounts and my bonus credit aMounts they have taken the lot off me even though they stated in their terms which I've studied hard I would be entitled to this win!! They are robbing and scammers and I'm going to fight this all the way because this isn't fair . Avoid this site and play sky Vegas!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you PocketWin? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They don't pay, stay away! Scammers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Stay well clear this site rob all your hard earned money off you then give you a so called bonus through texts then you click on it and it's wrong bonuses you phone them up and they just tell you lies I won't be playing with this lot again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely shocking.. they take take take your money but when you want to withdraw you have to send information id about everything, bank card passports letters even your phone bills.. wonder they haven’t asked me send a strand of my hair in just to be sure it’s me.. so now I have no withdrawal as they are saying they also need bank statements to show my bill is getting paid even though I sent them confirmation off my mobile provider.. there is 1 specific woman who is on live chat called Melanie.. she has attitude.. also likes to tell you what they need to let you have your winnings but then every time you go back on live chat and she’s online she will make something else up they need just to be an absolute tool.. AVOID"
Posted 6 months ago
"If u win from free spins cant get more than £50 even if u win jackpot. Plus cant withdraw without sending id whic always has q peoblem"
Posted 7 months ago
"Nothing but a robbing con of a gaming site. I will not be depositing anymore of my well earned cash to u robbing theiving t@@ts. Its impossible to get any five in a row. Takes your money and don't give hardly anything back. Oh and u have the fortunate to win anything wont payup unless u have a mountain of documents. Its time trading standards got involved and ban these robbing fucks. Nothing but a fucking con. Oh an u can Av my email coz iam the genuine one not you."
Posted 7 months ago
"I won£200 they took it right back of me its a fraud for a casino site really bad fumin swar just a complete joke for a casino"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolute joke of a company. Do not pay out after all ID sent for me to claim my £70 win. They make every attempt to not pay. Basically stealing your money. Said I was not allowed my money due to my phone bill not being paid. Which was not due for another 4 days!! Said I would get my payout once my bill was paid!! Would not allow me to speak to a manager either! I would suggest everyone delete the app and do not deposit any money into these robbing bas@rds!! I am now going to write a bad review on every single review site and social media site with any relation to pocketwin! Apt name really as they pocket your win!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Pocket win don't use take your money nothing back"
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely horrific company. I thought I’d try and got a free £5 bonus. Didn’t win which is fair enough. Then found out I cannot block the phone number so receive text after text after text. I’d had enough so called them to remove my number. Since then it seems my phone number has been sold on by pocketwin to every man and his wife!! I rarely give my phone number out now I get at least 3 spam calls a day. Avoid."
Posted 1 year ago
"I deposited £25 and was given £2.50 bonus credit I won £70 and when I wanted to cash out they said the money I just won was bonus credit and had to play it this is about the8th time this has happened I wanted to quit I had played 36 £1.50 spins from my cash and winnings so I had played what was required about 6 times over also there are constant glitches the lines stop on a win for about 3seconds then move into a none win"
Posted 1 year ago
PocketWin is rated 1.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support