PocketWin Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend PocketWin

How would you rate PocketWin ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely shocking.. they take take take your money but when you want to withdraw you have to send information id about everything, bank card passports letters even your phone bills.. wonder they haven’t asked me send a strand of my hair in just to be sure it’s me.. so now I have no withdrawal as they are saying they also need bank statements to show my bill is getting paid even though I sent them confirmation off my mobile provider.. there is 1 specific woman who is on live chat called Melanie.. she has attitude.. also likes to tell you what they need to let you have your winnings but then every time you go back on live chat and she’s online she will make something else up they need just to be an absolute tool.. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If u win from free spins cant get more than £50 even if u win jackpot. Plus cant withdraw without sending id whic always has q peoblem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nothing but a robbing con of a gaming site. I will not be depositing anymore of my well earned cash to u robbing theiving t@@ts. Its impossible to get any five in a row. Takes your money and don't give hardly anything back. Oh and u have the fortunate to win anything wont payup unless u have a mountain of documents. Its time trading standards got involved and ban these robbing fucks. Nothing but a fucking con. Oh an u can Av my email coz iam the genuine one not you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I won£200 they took it right back of me its a fraud for a casino site really bad fumin swar just a complete joke for a casino"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute joke of a company. Do not pay out after all ID sent for me to claim my £70 win. They make every attempt to not pay. Basically stealing your money. Said I was not allowed my money due to my phone bill not being paid. Which was not due for another 4 days!! Said I would get my payout once my bill was paid!! Would not allow me to speak to a manager either! I would suggest everyone delete the app and do not deposit any money into these robbing bas@rds!! I am now going to write a bad review on every single review site and social media site with any relation to pocketwin! Apt name really as they pocket your win!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pocket win don't use take your money nothing back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely horrific company. I thought I’d try and got a free £5 bonus. Didn’t win which is fair enough. Then found out I cannot block the phone number so receive text after text after text. I’d had enough so called them to remove my number. Since then it seems my phone number has been sold on by pocketwin to every man and his wife!! I rarely give my phone number out now I get at least 3 spam calls a day. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I deposited £25 and was given £2.50 bonus credit I won £70 and when I wanted to cash out they said the money I just won was bonus credit and had to play it this is about the8th time this has happened I wanted to quit I had played 36 £1.50 spins from my cash and winnings so I had played what was required about 6 times over also there are constant glitches the lines stop on a win for about 3seconds then move into a none win"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PocketWin is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This