Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 221 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff and reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Joy :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent value, happy to do more to help and alleviate pressure. Very friendly team, we have never had any form of complaint from our clients with regards the team. Keep it up guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Liam!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service every single day from a very professional team. They have done our business proud, always responding to callers in a thoughtful and helpful way on a consistent basis. Recommended!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Brian... :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have had good feedback from my customers. the team are very polite and helpful. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrew :)
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are great- I couldn't run the business without them. They are crucial to our high quality services. I would highly recommend. Annie Barr MBE
Posted 1 year ago
Annie thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL! GREAT SERVICE! WE HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW AND VALUE THE SERVICE THAT POCKET RECEPTIONIST PROVIDES.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mike, we truly valued your custom :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Would have lost a lot of business in unanswered calls without this service. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
PR go above and beyond to ensure we are happy with everything - Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and helpful when help is needed
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is superb value for money. They are always professional and helpful towards our customers. Using their services relieves pressure at heightened business periods. They are always asking what more they can do to help and respond to requests promptly. I would highly recommend Pocket Receptionist.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Jess, we are always to help :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support - the team behind it are really responsive and it really helps to take the pressure off our small business. Whenever we need to brief the call answerers about something new, that's really easily - just a quick call or email to the team. A great service we now couldn't do without!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you Peter, we are really happy we have helped to alleviate the pressure from you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service all people very nice and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ida!
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Pocket are very accommodating. My business changes constantly and I am in contact consistently with my account manager making frequent changes, they are always happy to help. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Natasha :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket has become part of my extended team, they resolve most queries on the first call which I haven't experienced with previous services. My account manager always keeps me up to date on my account and is happy to deal efficiently with any queries I have. 5*service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Fallon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Always a positive experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service always
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased to have started using PR, fabulous customer service and always happy to help
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your fabulous review!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Customer Service! Thank you for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
You are very welcome :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this service for several years and can honestly say the support offered by the team is first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and the services that pocket receptionist offer.

A big thank you from me for all the support over the years
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you for taking the time to review us Patrick :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 221 reviews