Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 275 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 2 years ago
Great supplier who not only delivers the service they promise on a day to day basis but also keeps in touch regularly to ensure a successful ongoing relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Sally :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist has been an excellent addition to our team, releasing staff to carry out other work, whilst knowing we never miss a phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review Susan :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Chris!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service. Would be lost without it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks, Jonathan!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, I often get asked who is the new member of staff. Great to pick up messages on the go and easy to respond straight away if needed. Wouldn't be without now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Nicola :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, would have no problems recommending "Pocket Receptionist".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steven!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service! Lovely people! Reliable, friendly and would would certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very kind words, thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 years ago
happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christian, Tank you for your review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Graham!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 2 years ago
Saves hours of trying to filter out cold callers..... now we only get the calls we need. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Hartley, we are more than happy being your filter! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, exactly what we needed to help us grow our business by freeing up time to focus on the business! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased to hear this Steve! :)
Posted 2 years ago
The team are very helpful and friendly, they do a great job of handling our overflow of calls which is great for our business. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the recommendation, Callum :)
Posted 2 years ago
10/10 for everything. Can not fault the service they offer and they are the backbone to the success of my business. Professional service with a tailored package that works great for me. prices very competitive but the service unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your kind words, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Pocket is a real pleasure; they keep in regular contact to make sure that we're happy with the service they're providing. It's reassuring to know that calls we cannot answer are being handled professionally. We've just added the Saturday service, so we can advertise having extended opening hours. My only quibble would be the mobile app - this needs some work, especially not being able to edit existing statuses. That's just a minor thing and would not put me off recommending Pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, Andrew :)
Posted 2 years ago
I been with pocket receptionist for about a year now, I can honest say they provide a fantastic service and have professional receptionists answering my calls. Great service 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist has been a lifesaver. I’ve delayed expanding my business for a while because I was concerned how much of my time would be taken away from my clients. The team at pocket not only answer my calls but they book appointments and handle my diary too meaning I’ve had time to make the changes necessary for expanding and my clients are happy. I couldn’t have done this without them. My account manager Nat is always on the end of the phone and happy to help with any query’s or questions. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Tegan!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist provides me with the freedom to run my business. By answering the phone professionally and taking messages, this allows me the time to be able to reply to all incoming enquiries, when I am able to do so. By providing me with the callers exact requirements, I am able to respond with all the information that my potential customers require, at my initial contact with them. This is really useful and provides a very professional image for my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Rob! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 275 reviews