Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
"Brilliant Customer Service! Thank you for all your help"
Posted 3 months ago
You are very welcome :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used this service for several years and can honestly say the support offered by the team is first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and the services that pocket receptionist offer. A big thank you from me for all the support over the years"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you for taking the time to review us Patrick :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and always quick to sort any issues if or when they arise! Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Julie! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyone needs a Pocket Receptionist ! Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Helen :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Tim :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Always polite, always efficient, the quality of those answering my phone calls is always high. I am very pleased with the service provided and happily recommend them to others."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you Ian :)
Posted 3 months ago
"We've been using Pocket Receptionist for a year now as we found the cost of providing our own member of staff was becoming hard to justify. We now have more hours covered per week and have reduced our repeat callers by 50% so we're giving a much better services to our club members. In summary, great value for money!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Justin :)!
Posted 3 months ago
"Pocket Receptionist have made it so much easier for us to cope with our expanding business. By answering our calls they give us time to prioritise responding to clients and enquiries from potential clients without being interrupted all the time by cold calls and people trying to sell us things we don't need. Brilliant service. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you so much for your review Annabel.
Posted 3 months ago
"We work with Pocket Receptionists over a year now and could not be happier with the way they handle the calls. Professional, friendly and helpful. Pleasant to work with. All of our feedback is taken on board and applied straight away. Could not recommend more."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you Kasia! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"We don't have a high volume of calls, however it's always good to know that Pocket Receptionist are there when we are not. With great customer service and an intuitive app that is just as good. I won't hesitate to use PR for any new ventures that I start."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us David :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service at Pocket Receptionist is second to none. If I ever need assistance with my account I never have to wait and if my account manager is unavailable it’s still picked up and dealt with swiftly. I have used other services before but I have found this one to be more personal, they take the time to contact me if they noticed anything unusual. Superb service, highly recommend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Melissa!
Posted 3 months ago
"Pocket Receptionist are brilliant. We have had the pleasure of using their facilities for approximately a year and we cannot fault them. We receive very details call notifications which let us know exactly what our customer requires from us and a lot of the time PR are able to answer our clients questions through the information we have provided. We really appreciate all that you do for us. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
You're welcome! Thank you so much for your review :)
Posted 3 months ago
"We've used PR for more than a year now and have found the service excellent - the friendly and flexible team have always answered and fielded our calls professionally and promptly. They took the time to understand how our business works and obtain all the necessary information so they could handle our calls. Their technical team also went above and beyond to make their system work with our phone system. Recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review James, I will pass your kind words onto our technical team too :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used Pocket Receptionist for over 18 months now and couldn't be happier with their professional call handling service. First class. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tristian :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Really wonderful service. I can't rate them highly enough."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Raewyn! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service with caring and helpful staff!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you George :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The folks at Pocket Receptionist are very efficient. They do exactly what they say on their website - and what's more they are very pleasant to work with!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Richard :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to work with"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for you review Lee :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service. I have used PR for a few years now. When we had a problem it was resolved in an hour which is why I will continue to use PR. The service takes a lot of pressure off as well. Give them a go, you wont be dissapointed."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ian, thanks so much for the review and recommendation. I'll let your team know. Amazing !! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access