Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pocket Receptionist is superb value for money. They are always professional and helpful towards our customers. Using their services relieves pressure at heightened business periods. They are always asking what more they can do to help and respond to requests promptly. I would highly recommend Pocket Receptionist.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Jess, we are always to help :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent support - the team behind it are really responsive and it really helps to take the pressure off our small business. Whenever we need to brief the call answerers about something new, that's really easily - just a quick call or email to the team. A great service we now couldn't do without!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you Peter, we are really happy we have helped to alleviate the pressure from you :)
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service all people very nice and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Ida!
Posted 9 months ago
The team at Pocket are very accommodating. My business changes constantly and I am in contact consistently with my account manager making frequent changes, they are always happy to help. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Natasha :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket has become part of my extended team, they resolve most queries on the first call which I haven't experienced with previous services. My account manager always keeps me up to date on my account and is happy to deal efficiently with any queries I have. 5*service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Fallon :)
Posted 9 months ago
Always a positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review !
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review !
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service always
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to have started using PR, fabulous customer service and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review!
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant Customer Service! Thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You are very welcome :)
Posted 9 months ago
I have used this service for several years and can honestly say the support offered by the team is first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and the services that pocket receptionist offer. A big thank you from me for all the support over the years
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you for taking the time to review us Patrick :)
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and always quick to sort any issues if or when they arise! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Julie! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Everyone needs a Pocket Receptionist ! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Helen :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Tim :)
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Always polite, always efficient, the quality of those answering my phone calls is always high. I am very pleased with the service provided and happily recommend them to others.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you Ian :)
Posted 9 months ago
We've been using Pocket Receptionist for a year now as we found the cost of providing our own member of staff was becoming hard to justify. We now have more hours covered per week and have reduced our repeat callers by 50% so we're giving a much better services to our club members. In summary, great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review Justin :)!
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist have made it so much easier for us to cope with our expanding business. By answering our calls they give us time to prioritise responding to clients and enquiries from potential clients without being interrupted all the time by cold calls and people trying to sell us things we don't need. Brilliant service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you so much for your review Annabel.
Posted 9 months ago
We work with Pocket Receptionists over a year now and could not be happier with the way they handle the calls. Professional, friendly and helpful. Pleasant to work with. All of our feedback is taken on board and applied straight away. Could not recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you Kasia! :)
Posted 9 months ago
We don't have a high volume of calls, however it's always good to know that Pocket Receptionist are there when we are not. With great customer service and an intuitive app that is just as good. I won't hesitate to use PR for any new ventures that I start.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us David :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 212 reviews