Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 259 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Pocket is a real pleasure; they keep in regular contact to make sure that we're happy with the service they're providing. It's reassuring to know that calls we cannot answer are being handled professionally. We've just added the Saturday service, so we can advertise having extended opening hours. My only quibble would be the mobile app - this needs some work, especially not being able to edit existing statuses. That's just a minor thing and would not put me off recommending Pocket.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, Andrew :)
Posted 2 years ago
I been with pocket receptionist for about a year now, I can honest say they provide a fantastic service and have professional receptionists answering my calls. Great service 5 star.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist has been a lifesaver. I’ve delayed expanding my business for a while because I was concerned how much of my time would be taken away from my clients. The team at pocket not only answer my calls but they book appointments and handle my diary too meaning I’ve had time to make the changes necessary for expanding and my clients are happy. I couldn’t have done this without them. My account manager Nat is always on the end of the phone and happy to help with any query’s or questions. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Tegan!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist provides me with the freedom to run my business. By answering the phone professionally and taking messages, this allows me the time to be able to reply to all incoming enquiries, when I am able to do so. By providing me with the callers exact requirements, I am able to respond with all the information that my potential customers require, at my initial contact with them. This is really useful and provides a very professional image for my company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Rob! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication via email & text, very professional and do not charge for calls taken which are obviously just selling calls, highly recommend their services.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely review, Thanks Nick! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Been using pocket receptionist for over a year now and always found the service flawless. Highly recommended for us.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Mark :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and takes the pressure off, leaving me to get on with other tasks
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Andrew :)
Posted 2 years ago
They are always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, I’m pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service always. This service has really helped me cut back on office staff great idea and loads of savings.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Hanan :)
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and they have been fantastic and a great help to our business.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Rocky. It's great working with you. too :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for review James. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely worth every Penny. Makes my business look very professional and not such a small organisation. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Chris. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and very proffessional couldnt do without them!
Posted 2 years ago
So kind :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist is an absolute life saver! As a small business this works great for us as our calls always get answered without the need for an additional member of staff. The calls are answered with the utmost professionalism and communication back to us is clear and consistent. Can't recommend them enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review!
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money and such a reliable member of our team now. Couldn't imagine working without them!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sally :) We love working with you too!
Posted 2 years ago
acceptable
Posted 2 years ago
I’m pleased with their Customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Nasir
Posted 2 years ago
Informative and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Thankyou :)
Posted 2 years ago
From my first contact with Kelly to signing up for a call plan they made it easy, I would highly recommend anyone sign up with Pocket Receptionist. Paul At Seavoice Training
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 259 reviews