Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is brilliant. The receptionists are so professional, polite and friendly. They take the day to day stress away from me trying to juggle the office and home life with kids. I have peace of mind that a professional person is taking the call if I can't answer. I really like it that you can listen to the calls back too - a great company and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely words, Louise! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant. Easy to set up. Friendly staff. Gives me the ability to focus on the work and know my calls are answered in a professional way. Perfect. Combine that with the app (which is fantastic!) and you have a really easy to use, professional solution to your call taking. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Sophie!
Posted 2 years ago
The app simplifies the process and gives control over the communication with callers together with great flexibility of message. I’ve always found the call handlers fit with the professional image we are keen to communicate and pass on accurate messages with all the information we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are glad to hear this, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , from back of house to front . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much, Richard :)
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service with great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
So far I have going the service spot on! Just what was needed for my business 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist has quickly become an indispensable part of our operation. The calls are handled professionally and we couldn't be more pleased with their service - the receptionists are worth their weight in gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 2 years ago
Hire PR and you get a team to answer your calls, book in quotes and more if you request a bigger package. It's helped my business massi Ely by freeing up my time to do what I need to do out on the job sites. Fairly priced and pleasant to speak to when necessary. My customers have always said they were very professional and polite to deal with. I would recommend them happily to others. J.Wood Business founder & Managing Director
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Jon!
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service. I’m not missing any calls & I’ve have more time focusing on the job. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are glad to be of help Paul! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Chris! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great supplier who not only delivers the service they promise on a day to day basis but also keeps in touch regularly to ensure a successful ongoing relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Sally :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist has been an excellent addition to our team, releasing staff to carry out other work, whilst knowing we never miss a phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review Susan :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Chris!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service. Would be lost without it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks, Jonathan!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, I often get asked who is the new member of staff. Great to pick up messages on the go and easy to respond straight away if needed. Wouldn't be without now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Nicola :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, would have no problems recommending "Pocket Receptionist".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steven!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service! Lovely people! Reliable, friendly and would would certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very kind words, thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Graham!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 265 reviews