Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional service. This has helped my small business a lot as no calls go unanswered and they can even take payments online for me
Posted 1 year ago
If I did not have Pocket Receptionist, I would be typing from a solitary confinement cell in a mental institution from having gone insane as a result of all the phone calls flooding my mobile. They are life savers.
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share your experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally a good service however I was not impressed with the continual overcharging for calls that took longer than the very short inclusive time allowed per call. I had cause to complain twice about excessive charges made for calls which were meant only to be an answering service which turned into someone's life story - at my expense.
I have left Pocket Receptionist mainly as I'm too busy to use the service - I just can't cope with my workload as it is - had I been less busy I'd have stayed however.....I would still be BITTERLY COMPLAINING about excess call charges.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Malcolm,

Thank you for your feedback around costings. I’m aware this was discussed during your service and I note your concerns. It’s great news that you had become too busy using the service and please get back in touch if you want to use us again.

Perhaps we can work on a slimmed down version of the service to help suit your requirements?

Thanks again Matt.R (Manager)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - made my business a lot more flexible and ultimately saved a much larger cost of employing a person to answer calls on site.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Matt! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional friendly staff, highly delighted.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good experience and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 227 reviews