Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
"We have used pocket receptionist for over 2 years and I can honestly say we have had no issues. They have always been able to accommodate any of our requests and provide an extremely bespoke and customised service. We have made a few app suggestions and these have never taken a long time to implement for us. The agents are always professional and the feedback from our customers is always great. We use their service to supplement our own agents and with both teams using the same system the integration in seemless along with our customer experiences. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to any business."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Steven, for such a great review. :)
Posted 3 months ago
"very slick efficient service that can be tailored to suit my specific business needs. very happy with service, creates a smart professional image and takes the strain when I'm busy."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you James!
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly staff and reliable service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Joy :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent value, happy to do more to help and alleviate pressure. Very friendly team, we have never had any form of complaint from our clients with regards the team. Keep it up guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Liam!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service every single day from a very professional team. They have done our business proud, always responding to callers in a thoughtful and helpful way on a consistent basis. Recommended!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Brian... :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had good feedback from my customers. the team are very polite and helpful. Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Andrew :)
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys are great- I couldn't run the business without them. They are crucial to our high quality services. I would highly recommend. Annie Barr MBE"
Posted 3 months ago
Annie thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :)
Posted 3 months ago
"VERY PROFESSIONAL! GREAT SERVICE! WE HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW AND VALUE THE SERVICE THAT POCKET RECEPTIONIST PROVIDES."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mike, we truly valued your custom :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Would have lost a lot of business in unanswered calls without this service. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 3 months ago
"PR go above and beyond to ensure we are happy with everything - Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful when help is needed"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Pocket Receptionist is superb value for money. They are always professional and helpful towards our customers. Using their services relieves pressure at heightened business periods. They are always asking what more they can do to help and respond to requests promptly. I would highly recommend Pocket Receptionist."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jess, we are always to help :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent support - the team behind it are really responsive and it really helps to take the pressure off our small business. Whenever we need to brief the call answerers about something new, that's really easily - just a quick call or email to the team. A great service we now couldn't do without!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you Peter, we are really happy we have helped to alleviate the pressure from you :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service all people very nice and professional"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ida!
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at Pocket are very accommodating. My business changes constantly and I am in contact consistently with my account manager making frequent changes, they are always happy to help. Excellent customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Natasha :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Pocket has become part of my extended team, they resolve most queries on the first call which I haven't experienced with previous services. My account manager always keeps me up to date on my account and is happy to deal efficiently with any queries I have. 5*service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Fallon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a positive experience"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review !
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review !
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service always"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so pleased to have started using PR, fabulous customer service and always happy to help"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review!
Posted 3 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access