Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 221 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Informative and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou :)
Posted 1 year ago
From my first contact with Kelly to signing up for a call plan they made it easy, I would highly recommend anyone sign up with Pocket Receptionist.

Paul

At Seavoice Training
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and the service has been excellent. The service represents excellent quality and value and has transformed our call handling process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Alan!
Posted 1 year ago
We are in the early stages of using Pocket Receptionist to deal with our calls for about 60% of the working week. They have been extremely helpful and responsive in setting up the service to meet the needs of the business and our clients. They have been both quick to respond and flexible when we have asked them to make changes to procedures.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionists make our life so much easier. Can't rate them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist means that we don't miss calls or send people straight to a voice mail - ever. The response to us from Pocket receptionist is quick and we can immediately see how we need to deal with and prioritise calls.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service . Very professional staff... must recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Adeel.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very prompt responses to any queries and have an extremely polite telephone manor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ellie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent , very professional service - great feedback from customers
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Lee :)
Posted 1 year ago
Not the cheapest but is a good system
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Graeme
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very helpful they listen
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David.
Posted 1 year ago
We use Pocket Receptionists services for our Wholesale Business. They are great with our Customers and we would have no hesitation to recommend there Services to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Kevin....
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, always happy to deal with my bespoke requests. The Pocket Receptionist team always deal with the phone-calls exactly the way I want them to. I have been using them for a long time and have not had any issues not I have any intensions of canceling my services with them. I think I am hooked with them for as long as my business is active! Great and outstanding service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sebi, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used pocket receptionist for a length of time. Having spoken to several different people I now deal with jasmine on a regular basis and not only is she attentive to my needs, she’s very professional and easily accessible-great service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist can be relied upon to deliver a professional service. They are constantly striving to improve the service they provide to their clients by asking for feedback and acquiring further knowledge about their client's company, so they can customise their calls accordingly. They are a friendly, helpful and motivated team of people. We highly recommend Pocket Receptionist.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
A little more costly than some other services, but we've not had a single issue with PR in the past 9 months. Always happy to help our customers if they can, but quickly passing across calls if they cant. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company to work with, so helpful and always happy to help us going the extra mile! Thank you PR
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Finlay :)
Posted 1 year ago
always very polite on the phone and very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Damian, thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
We have used pocket receptionist for over 2 years and I can honestly say we have had no issues. They have always been able to accommodate any of our requests and provide an extremely bespoke and customised service. We have made a few app suggestions and these have never taken a long time to implement for us. The agents are always professional and the feedback from our customers is always great.

We use their service to supplement our own agents and with both teams using the same system the integration in seemless along with our customer experiences.

I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to any business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Steven, for such a great review. :)
Posted 1 year ago
very slick efficient service that can be tailored to suit my specific business needs. very happy with service, creates a smart professional image and takes the strain when I'm busy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 221 reviews