Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not the cheapest but is a good system
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Graeme
Posted 8 months ago
Good service very helpful they listen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you David.
Posted 8 months ago
We use Pocket Receptionists services for our Wholesale Business. They are great with our Customers and we would have no hesitation to recommend there Services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Kevin....
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, always happy to deal with my bespoke requests. The Pocket Receptionist team always deal with the phone-calls exactly the way I want them to. I have been using them for a long time and have not had any issues not I have any intensions of canceling my services with them. I think I am hooked with them for as long as my business is active! Great and outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sebi, thank you for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
I have used pocket receptionist for a length of time. Having spoken to several different people I now deal with jasmine on a regular basis and not only is she attentive to my needs, she’s very professional and easily accessible-great service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pocket Receptionist can be relied upon to deliver a professional service. They are constantly striving to improve the service they provide to their clients by asking for feedback and acquiring further knowledge about their client's company, so they can customise their calls accordingly. They are a friendly, helpful and motivated team of people. We highly recommend Pocket Receptionist.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review :)
Posted 9 months ago
A little more costly than some other services, but we've not had a single issue with PR in the past 9 months. Always happy to help our customers if they can, but quickly passing across calls if they cant. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing company to work with, so helpful and always happy to help us going the extra mile! Thank you PR
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Finlay :)
Posted 9 months ago
always very polite on the phone and very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Damian, thank you for your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
We have used pocket receptionist for over 2 years and I can honestly say we have had no issues. They have always been able to accommodate any of our requests and provide an extremely bespoke and customised service. We have made a few app suggestions and these have never taken a long time to implement for us. The agents are always professional and the feedback from our customers is always great. We use their service to supplement our own agents and with both teams using the same system the integration in seemless along with our customer experiences. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Steven, for such a great review. :)
Posted 9 months ago
very slick efficient service that can be tailored to suit my specific business needs. very happy with service, creates a smart professional image and takes the strain when I'm busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you James!
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review Joy :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, excellent value, happy to do more to help and alleviate pressure. Very friendly team, we have never had any form of complaint from our clients with regards the team. Keep it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Liam!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service every single day from a very professional team. They have done our business proud, always responding to callers in a thoughtful and helpful way on a consistent basis. Recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Brian... :)
Posted 9 months ago
I have had good feedback from my customers. the team are very polite and helpful. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Andrew :)
Posted 9 months ago
These guys are great- I couldn't run the business without them. They are crucial to our high quality services. I would highly recommend. Annie Barr MBE
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Annie thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :)
Posted 9 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL! GREAT SERVICE! WE HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW AND VALUE THE SERVICE THAT POCKET RECEPTIONIST PROVIDES.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Mike, we truly valued your custom :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Would have lost a lot of business in unanswered calls without this service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
PR go above and beyond to ensure we are happy with everything - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
Really friendly and helpful when help is needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 212 reviews