Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I’m pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service always. This service has really helped me cut back on office staff great idea and loads of savings.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Hanan :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and they have been fantastic and a great help to our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Rocky. It's great working with you. too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for review James. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely worth every Penny. Makes my business look very professional and not such a small organisation.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Chris. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very proffessional couldnt do without them!
Posted 1 year ago
So kind :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is an absolute life saver! As a small business this works great for us as our calls always get answered without the need for an additional member of staff. The calls are answered with the utmost professionalism and communication back to us is clear and consistent. Can't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your brilliant review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money and such a reliable member of our team now. Couldn't imagine working without them!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sally :) We love working with you too!
Posted 1 year ago
acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
I’m pleased with their Customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Nasir
Posted 1 year ago
Informative and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou :)
Posted 1 year ago
From my first contact with Kelly to signing up for a call plan they made it easy, I would highly recommend anyone sign up with Pocket Receptionist.

Paul

At Seavoice Training
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and the service has been excellent. The service represents excellent quality and value and has transformed our call handling process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Alan!
Posted 1 year ago
We are in the early stages of using Pocket Receptionist to deal with our calls for about 60% of the working week. They have been extremely helpful and responsive in setting up the service to meet the needs of the business and our clients. They have been both quick to respond and flexible when we have asked them to make changes to procedures.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionists make our life so much easier. Can't rate them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist means that we don't miss calls or send people straight to a voice mail - ever. The response to us from Pocket receptionist is quick and we can immediately see how we need to deal with and prioritise calls.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service . Very professional staff... must recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Adeel.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very prompt responses to any queries and have an extremely polite telephone manor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ellie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent , very professional service - great feedback from customers
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Lee :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 232 reviews