Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 259 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pocket receptionist has quickly become an indispensable part of our operation. The calls are handled professionally and we couldn't be more pleased with their service - the receptionists are worth their weight in gold.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 2 years ago
Hire PR and you get a team to answer your calls, book in quotes and more if you request a bigger package. It's helped my business massi Ely by freeing up my time to do what I need to do out on the job sites. Fairly priced and pleasant to speak to when necessary. My customers have always said they were very professional and polite to deal with. I would recommend them happily to others. J.Wood Business founder & Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Jon!
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service. I’m not missing any calls & I’ve have more time focusing on the job. Thanks very much
Posted 2 years ago
We are glad to be of help Paul! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Chris! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 2 years ago
Great supplier who not only delivers the service they promise on a day to day basis but also keeps in touch regularly to ensure a successful ongoing relationship.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Sally :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist has been an excellent addition to our team, releasing staff to carry out other work, whilst knowing we never miss a phone call.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review Susan :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all the time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Chris!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service. Would be lost without it
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks, Jonathan!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, I often get asked who is the new member of staff. Great to pick up messages on the go and easy to respond straight away if needed. Wouldn't be without now.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Nicola :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, would have no problems recommending "Pocket Receptionist".
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steven!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service! Lovely people! Reliable, friendly and would would certainly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Very kind words, thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 years ago
happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christian, Tank you for your review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Graham!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 2 years ago
Saves hours of trying to filter out cold callers..... now we only get the calls we need. Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Hartley, we are more than happy being your filter! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, exactly what we needed to help us grow our business by freeing up time to focus on the business! Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased to hear this Steve! :)
Posted 2 years ago
The team are very helpful and friendly, they do a great job of handling our overflow of calls which is great for our business. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the recommendation, Callum :)
Posted 2 years ago
10/10 for everything. Can not fault the service they offer and they are the backbone to the success of my business. Professional service with a tailored package that works great for me. prices very competitive but the service unbeatable.
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your kind words, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 259 reviews