Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service, well informed and able to deal with queries easily as they presented themselves by customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, personal and friendly to both customers and our staff. Even ties in with our own systems to keep our customer journey smooth and fully branded. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Nick! it's our pleasure to be of assistance. Thank you for kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our service. Any problems (not many!) are always sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service to date. Nothing is too much trouble for my account manager Allannah. She brought me on board quickly and effectively. I can relax in the knowledge that my calls are being handled professionally and also take great comfort from knowing that new business is not being lost.
Posted 1 year ago
Cost effective and very efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using pocket receptionist for the last three years, their service has been superb throughout. They really do get to know your business and my clients have commented how professional our office staff are.
I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a pleasure having you as a customer Ryan. We feel that we are part of your team and thank you again for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Mostly the service offerd by Pocket is good but there has been occasional issues relating to the training of Staff on giving customers reassurence that thire call is being handled properly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, I can see from your account that there have been refinements to your call handling instructions and with your continued feedback we hope to deliver you the best service we can. Matt. R (Manager)
Posted 1 year ago
Every so often need to make sure they follow our instructions but overall cannot really complain
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Thanks for your feedback. I hope we can move forward together in 2019 to really work on refining our service for you. thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with and really useful!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist has become an indispensable service over the past 2.5 years. As a small business the freedom to complete tasks according to our timetable was challenged by the perpetual nature of the phone ringing, often for repetitive easy to handle enquiries which became unnecessarily drawn out in part because of our own enthusiasm for the products we sell! Not wanting to compromise customer service we took on Pocket Receptionist so customers could speak to a friendly, efficient, professional receptionist. Queries are dealt with by the receptionist (according to our guidelines), or passed to us to respond to while the customer is on the line; or more commonly, a message is take for us to respond to by email. We are an online-only business and we try to keep it this way for efficiency. We have found Pocket Receptionist to be highly professional both with our customers and in consideration of our needs as a business. The app is a great piece of technology too, and worth mentioning as its user-friendly interface is intuitive and reliable. We simply cannot recommend this service highly enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback. Comments like these really mean a lot to your team. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient and effective service that has made day to day business significantly easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply unbelievable - I have never experienced customer service like it. No matter what the situation Pocket reception have quickly adapted to meet my needs with very little to no instruction. From the regular check-ups to see if I am still happy with the service to the call backs they make to my clients when they have missed a call the entire service is flawless and second to none. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Such wonderful and kinds words Robert. The team are over the moon with your feedback. thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
All good guys
Posted 1 year ago
Very Very professional service. My customers comment on how good "my office staff" are. One is disappointed if I answer the phone. Thank you for a top service!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Mark, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy your callers look forward to talking with us. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, Great Team, Great Brand! Pocket Receptionist is a natural extension of your business team minus the payroll overheads. Excellent standards of service can be expected through out your customer experience with Pocket!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, wow. such kind words. thank you! We feel like an extension to your business and we love to hear feedback like this.
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist has 100% improved customer service.
The staff are professional, efficient, helpful and polite to our clients.
Posted 1 year ago
That's fantastic news, Kerry. I'm so glad you receive such a good response from your callers. Thank you for the kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
They've been very helpful setting up our response team, seem very professional, and took a whole lot of stress out of my life!
Posted 1 year ago
We aim to de-stress the lives of our customers and I'm glad this working so well for you. Thanks, Brett!
Posted 1 year ago
Occasionally we get the wrong name come through but generally it's a good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Thanks for the feedback. Please continue to help us refine the service for you so we can get this spot on for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service, allows us to work on what matters out of the office, knowing that our calls are being answered. The Pocket Receptionist team is also very responsive to feedback to ensure the best service for our clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely words.
Posted 1 year ago
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC SERVICE, VERY FAST, EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 227 reviews