Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 242 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service , from back of house to front . Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, Richard :)
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service with great customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
So far I have going the service spot on! Just what was needed for my business 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist has quickly become an indispensable part of our operation. The calls are handled professionally and we couldn't be more pleased with their service - the receptionists are worth their weight in gold.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hire PR and you get a team to answer your calls, book in quotes and more if you request a bigger package. It's helped my business massi Ely by freeing up my time to do what I need to do out on the job sites. Fairly priced and pleasant to speak to when necessary. My customers have always said they were very professional and polite to deal with. I would recommend them happily to others.

J.Wood
Business founder & Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Jon!
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service. I’m not missing any calls & I’ve have more time focusing on the job. Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to be of help Paul! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Chris! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 1 year ago
Great supplier who not only delivers the service they promise on a day to day basis but also keeps in touch regularly to ensure a successful ongoing relationship.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Sally :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist has been an excellent addition to our team, releasing staff to carry out other work, whilst knowing we never miss a phone call.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review Susan :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all the time
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Chris!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service. Would be lost without it
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks, Jonathan!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, I often get asked who is the new member of staff. Great to pick up messages on the go and easy to respond straight away if needed. Wouldn't be without now.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nicola :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, would have no problems recommending "Pocket Receptionist".
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Steven!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service! Lovely people! Reliable, friendly and would would certainly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind words, thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christian, Tank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Graham!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 1 year ago
Saves hours of trying to filter out cold callers..... now we only get the calls we need. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hartley, we are more than happy being your filter! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 242 reviews