Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 225 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Graham!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 1 year ago
Saves hours of trying to filter out cold callers..... now we only get the calls we need. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hartley, we are more than happy being your filter! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, exactly what we needed to help us grow our business by freeing up time to focus on the business! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased to hear this Steve! :)
Posted 1 year ago
The team are very helpful and friendly, they do a great job of handling our overflow of calls which is great for our business. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the recommendation, Callum :)
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 for everything. Can not fault the service they offer and they are the backbone to the success of my business.

Professional service with a tailored package that works great for me. prices very competitive but the service unbeatable.
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your kind words, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Pocket is a real pleasure; they keep in regular contact to make sure that we're happy with the service they're providing. It's reassuring to know that calls we cannot answer are being handled professionally.

We've just added the Saturday service, so we can advertise having extended opening hours.

My only quibble would be the mobile app - this needs some work, especially not being able to edit existing statuses. That's just a minor thing and would not put me off recommending Pocket.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback, Andrew :)
Posted 1 year ago
I been with pocket receptionist for about a year now, I can honest say they provide a fantastic service and have professional receptionists answering my calls. Great service 5 star.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist has been a lifesaver. I’ve delayed expanding my business for a while because I was concerned how much of my time would be taken away from my clients. The team at pocket not only answer my calls but they book appointments and handle my diary too meaning I’ve had time to make the changes necessary for expanding and my clients are happy. I couldn’t have done this without them. My account manager Nat is always on the end of the phone and happy to help with any query’s or questions. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Tegan!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist provides me with the freedom to run my business.
By answering the phone professionally and taking messages, this allows me the time to be able to reply to all incoming enquiries, when I am able to do so. By providing me with the callers exact requirements, I am able to respond with all the information that my potential customers require, at my initial contact with them. This is really useful and provides a very professional image for my company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Rob! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication via email & text, very professional and do not charge for calls taken which are obviously just selling calls, highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely review, Thanks Nick! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Been using pocket receptionist for over a year now and always found the service flawless. Highly recommended for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mark :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and takes the pressure off, leaving me to get on with other tasks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Andrew :)
Posted 1 year ago
They are always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I’m pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service always. This service has really helped me cut back on office staff great idea and loads of savings.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Hanan :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and they have been fantastic and a great help to our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Rocky. It's great working with you. too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for review James. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely worth every Penny. Makes my business look very professional and not such a small organisation.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Chris. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very proffessional couldnt do without them!
Posted 1 year ago
So kind :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 225 reviews