Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
10/10 for everything. Can not fault the service they offer and they are the backbone to the success of my business. Professional service with a tailored package that works great for me. prices very competitive but the service unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We appreciate your kind words, thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Working with Pocket is a real pleasure; they keep in regular contact to make sure that we're happy with the service they're providing. It's reassuring to know that calls we cannot answer are being handled professionally. We've just added the Saturday service, so we can advertise having extended opening hours. My only quibble would be the mobile app - this needs some work, especially not being able to edit existing statuses. That's just a minor thing and would not put me off recommending Pocket.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Andrew :)
Posted 9 months ago
I been with pocket receptionist for about a year now, I can honest say they provide a fantastic service and have professional receptionists answering my calls. Great service 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist has been a lifesaver. I’ve delayed expanding my business for a while because I was concerned how much of my time would be taken away from my clients. The team at pocket not only answer my calls but they book appointments and handle my diary too meaning I’ve had time to make the changes necessary for expanding and my clients are happy. I couldn’t have done this without them. My account manager Nat is always on the end of the phone and happy to help with any query’s or questions. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Tegan!
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist provides me with the freedom to run my business. By answering the phone professionally and taking messages, this allows me the time to be able to reply to all incoming enquiries, when I am able to do so. By providing me with the callers exact requirements, I am able to respond with all the information that my potential customers require, at my initial contact with them. This is really useful and provides a very professional image for my company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Rob! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication via email & text, very professional and do not charge for calls taken which are obviously just selling calls, highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely review, Thanks Nick! :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Been using pocket receptionist for over a year now and always found the service flawless. Highly recommended for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Mark :)
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and takes the pressure off, leaving me to get on with other tasks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Andrew :)
Posted 10 months ago
They are always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, I’m pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service always. This service has really helped me cut back on office staff great idea and loads of savings.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Hanan :)
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and they have been fantastic and a great help to our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Rocky. It's great working with you. too :)
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for review James. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely worth every Penny. Makes my business look very professional and not such a small organisation. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Chris. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and very proffessional couldnt do without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So kind :)
Posted 10 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is an absolute life saver! As a small business this works great for us as our calls always get answered without the need for an additional member of staff. The calls are answered with the utmost professionalism and communication back to us is clear and consistent. Can't recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your brilliant review!
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money and such a reliable member of our team now. Couldn't imagine working without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Sally :) We love working with you too!
Posted 10 months ago
acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m pleased with their Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Nasir
Posted 10 months ago
Informative and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thankyou :)
Posted 10 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 220 reviews