Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far I have going the service spot on! Just what was needed for my business 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear!
Posted 8 months ago
Pocket receptionist has quickly become an indispensable part of our operation. The calls are handled professionally and we couldn't be more pleased with their service - the receptionists are worth their weight in gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 9 months ago
Hire PR and you get a team to answer your calls, book in quotes and more if you request a bigger package. It's helped my business massi Ely by freeing up my time to do what I need to do out on the job sites. Fairly priced and pleasant to speak to when necessary. My customers have always said they were very professional and polite to deal with. I would recommend them happily to others. J.Wood Business founder & Managing Director
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Jon!
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with the service. I’m not missing any calls & I’ve have more time focusing on the job. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are glad to be of help Paul! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Chris! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 9 months ago
Great supplier who not only delivers the service they promise on a day to day basis but also keeps in touch regularly to ensure a successful ongoing relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Sally :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist has been an excellent addition to our team, releasing staff to carry out other work, whilst knowing we never miss a phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review Susan :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great service all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Chris!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic Service. Would be lost without it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks, Jonathan!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic, I often get asked who is the new member of staff. Great to pick up messages on the go and easy to respond straight away if needed. Wouldn't be without now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Nicola :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, would have no problems recommending "Pocket Receptionist".
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Steven!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service! Lovely people! Reliable, friendly and would would certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very kind words, thank you :)
Posted 9 months ago
Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 9 months ago
happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Christian, Tank you for your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Graham!
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 9 months ago
Saves hours of trying to filter out cold callers..... now we only get the calls we need. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Hartley, we are more than happy being your filter! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, exactly what we needed to help us grow our business by freeing up time to focus on the business! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are pleased to hear this Steve! :)
Posted 9 months ago
The team are very helpful and friendly, they do a great job of handling our overflow of calls which is great for our business. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the recommendation, Callum :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 220 reviews