Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.9 Rating 294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
4.9
Based on 294 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, very friendly and are providing a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you David :)
Posted 8 months ago
The team are friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Lucy.
Posted 8 months ago
In times where business is very mobile and uncertain, one thing is crucial: keep customers connected to you. Pocket Receptionist is like your team goalkeeper, there to intercept your enquiries. An important part of any winning team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sergio, thank you for this wonderful review. Really made us all smile :)
Posted 9 months ago
Its been a very good experience over the years. They really lookafter you regardless the size of your business or what services you have taken from them. Constantly getting feedback to improve their service .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Adeel :)
Posted 10 months ago
We've been using Pocket Receptionist for a few years now and are very happy with the service they provide. They have got to know our company well and are a great first point of contact for our customers, dealing with general enquiries professionally and easing some of the strain on us, which is very helpful for a small company with high traffic like us. They're a lovely bunch too! I'd definitely recommend giving them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Maxine, thank you for your review, we really enjoy working with you and your team :)
Posted 10 months ago
Pocket receptionist have been very helpful, especially since our business often operates in low signal areas, meaning we cannot always easily take calls ourselves. We're very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 10 months ago
This is an ideal service for any small business that wants to demonstrate a professional first impression when clients or customers call. Have your messages professionally recorded with different departments etc, then have your calls put through to your relative team members or messages sent by either email or text so that you can call your customers back at your convenience. PR are a valuable part of our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, Stephen. We are so pleased you continually find us invaluable to your business.
Posted 10 months ago
We have been extremely pleased with the service we have received from Pocket Receptionist. Their team are always friendly and helpful which is exactly what we want when clients call us. I would highly recommend Pocket Receptionist for any business looking to outsource their inbound calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Dave :)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service driven by a passion for helping people - definitely 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best messaging service I have ever used. A small team, providing a very friendly, efficient service. The app is very good and means I can quickly see all my messages rather then trawling through my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We've used Pocket Receptionist for a couple of years now. They are professional, efficient and flexible. It's always a pleasure to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Rich, we have really enjoyed working with you the last couple of years too :)
Posted 11 months ago
Always courteous, responsive to any changes or requests I ask of the team, and provide comprehensive information. Really happy with the service overall and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Sam :)
Posted 11 months ago
Professional service who I would not have any second thoughts about recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mark, its lovely that after all these years you are still really happy with the service :)
Posted 11 months ago
We have been using Pocket Receptionist for a few years, always professional, confident and handles all call well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really enjoy working with you Sue, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Couldn't be happier with using Pocket Receptionist. It didn't take long for the team to get to grips with representing our business. Our customers are always greeted with excellent service and the post-call notes are easy to pick up. Definitely recommend ✌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely Review Sam :)
Posted 11 months ago
Honestly the best decision I have made for my business and for my piece of mind. Truly happy with their service and efficiency. My clients no longer feel neglected as I can now return every single call. Sincere thanks to Pocket Receptionist team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and we are really pleased we have been such a big help to you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Supported excellently at short notice. Brilliant work by all at Pocket Receptionist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, I'm really glad we were able to support you and your business when you needed it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service and helps to filter out those calls that we need to take and ones that are cold callers without wasting time during the day The staff are always easy to talk to and very friendly also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service for filtering out all the spam calls, we can now concentrate on work and not on the spam calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Hartley :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lindsey :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.9 based on 294 reviews