Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Readers, If you are looking for a receptionist service, then don't look any further as I found Pocket Receptionist after having very poor experience with atleast 2 companies before hiring Pocket Receptionist. Thay are highly professionals, skilled and super friendly :) Very satisfied as their client.
Posted 9 months ago
We are so happy to hear your lovely comments Mo! Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service given i would highly recommend this company to help answer your calls . Thank you for your support
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Happy as always! Calls answered professionally
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Darrel, thank you for your review :)
Posted 10 months ago
I Love the services of the company one thing I need to pay the bill but I only do bank transfer and this have make my business hard because I can't pay them. this I'm under happy with I may have leave the services because of this.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your review :) we are pleased you love the service. Please give us a call and we can discuss your billing issues further.
Posted 11 months ago
Having tried a couple of different companies I was beginning to give up hope before trying pocket receptionist. They actually listen and get it right. Not the cheapest service but if not losing customers worth it
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 11 months ago
Their service is professional and the staff are polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, reliable, local and efficient. What more could I ask for?
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Debbie! :)
Posted 1 year ago
A superb, professional, friendly service. I will not hesitate to use them again and will happily refer to others with confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Rosie!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent app
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad you are enjoying it!
Posted 1 year ago
This company is brilliant. The receptionists are so professional, polite and friendly. They take the day to day stress away from me trying to juggle the office and home life with kids. I have peace of mind that a professional person is taking the call if I can't answer. I really like it that you can listen to the calls back too - a great company and I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely words, Louise! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Easy to set up. Friendly staff. Gives me the ability to focus on the work and know my calls are answered in a professional way. Perfect. Combine that with the app (which is fantastic!) and you have a really easy to use, professional solution to your call taking. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Sophie!
Posted 1 year ago
The app simplifies the process and gives control over the communication with callers together with great flexibility of message. I’ve always found the call handlers fit with the professional image we are keen to communicate and pass on accurate messages with all the information we need.
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to hear this, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , from back of house to front . Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, Richard :)
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service with great customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
So far I have going the service spot on! Just what was needed for my business 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist has quickly become an indispensable part of our operation. The calls are handled professionally and we couldn't be more pleased with their service - the receptionists are worth their weight in gold.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hire PR and you get a team to answer your calls, book in quotes and more if you request a bigger package. It's helped my business massi Ely by freeing up my time to do what I need to do out on the job sites. Fairly priced and pleasant to speak to when necessary. My customers have always said they were very professional and polite to deal with. I would recommend them happily to others.

J.Wood
Business founder & Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Jon!
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service. I’m not missing any calls & I’ve have more time focusing on the job. Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to be of help Paul! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Chris! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 234 reviews