Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 275 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great efficient service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Lindsey :)
Posted 6 months ago
The team started off just taking my calls and I was impressed so decided to direct my enquires line to them so they could take my bookings and it’s been brilliant! No more evenings spent on the phone calling people back to get them booked in. I recommend to everyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review :)
Posted 6 months ago
great value, really friendly and a seamless experience - highly delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review David :)
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing value for money compared to hiring staff. Very professional, great communication and they handle my web chat too. I've had "cheaper" services in the past and they really don't compare. This is 90% less than staffing for my own calls and my team and I can get on with the job I pay them to do. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 7 months ago
Really very good! This might be one of the only product we use that makes us more money than it cost us from sales that would have been lost.It certainly offers our customers better service and makes life less stressful for our team. Over lockdown it’s been invaluable as our staff numbers were reduced.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, its great to hear we have become such an asset to your business.
Posted 7 months ago
This in my opinion is a must have service for any small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Stephen :)
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
very good service and very good team answering our calls. We now rely on this servie 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Greg :)
Posted 9 months ago
I am so happy to have found this service, you can say it’s a complete gamechanger. The system is fluid, easy to navigate, and is totally professional. Any new business startup needs the help of Pocket Receptionist. The ladies that answer the calls are so professional and the customer service is excellent. Everything they have done allows me to move our business forwards to the next level without worrying about new calls coming in. Added to this the new extended business hours allow a further step to full 24/7 support for your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
That you for your review Stephen :)
Posted 10 months ago
We are impressed with Pocket and will continue to use them as long as we can during the current global climate!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Russell, thank you for your review :)
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant help and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Adam :)
Posted 11 months ago
Pocket receptionist are an absolute lifesaver for any small business. Calls are answered professionally and messages are passed on swiftly with all the information required. We would highly recommend their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review Ellie :)
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant, they take the headache away of answering our calls from us... Always professional and polite, highly reccomend using them....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cham and Arun, thank you for your great review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, very friendly team, who strive to to match up with the image of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
We find the support from Pocket Receptionist essential to our business, not just in terms of taking and distributing our calls but crucially their flexible approach. Being able to adapt our call answering, and filter which calls are sent through & to who is perhaps a minimum expectation. However being able to exclude those which we don't want transferring is a huge benefit as we support multiple businesses, and sometimes for short periods of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, professional and the staff always check in with customers to ensure everything is going well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and respond quickly to my queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and polite team who we can trust to take our overflow of phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Callum :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the services of Pocket Receptionist since they first began and have been delighted with their service. I have previously used other similar companies for this service and although fairly good, none of them have been as helpful and on the ball as Pocket Receptionist. Their name is perfectly suited to what they do and I would... and have recommend them to friends and business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy, it has been great working with you over the years, thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you in the years to come :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 275 reviews