Plymouthremovers Reviews

4.83 Rating 273 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Plymouthremovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Plymouthremovers Reviews

About Plymouthremovers:

Professional removals, storage and shipping across the UK from Plymouth Removers

We are a Family run company have been trading for over 40 years.
Plymouth Removers is a member of the British Association Of Removers (BAR) and we comply with the written code of practice issued by BAR.

The BAR maintains high membership standards and in doing so expects its members to offer the very best service and value for money within the industry. Together with its commitments of the very highest integrity, honesty and principles for all its customers.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Plymouthremovers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A bit rushed on unloading and a bit grumpy W he en having to carry any distance
Helpful Report
We are very sorry that you felt it was rushed and we do apologies for that ,awfully sorry that any of the staff were grumpy we would love to speak with you direct or email to try and sort this for you Thank you from all at Plymouth removers .
The removal men were very helpful but one item did not arrive here. That is the only thing wrong. The men were willing to go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your response but could i kindly ask that you contact us direct as we have had any correspondence or where aware that anything has not arrived to yourself . We have also had no calls or emails directly from yourself to notify us of this ? We have just found this from the review you have left us . we look forward to hearing from you so we can look at working out what it is that you have not received . Kindest regards
Fast and hectic. Had to pay extra to get help unpacking even though I was promised it in the original quote. Broke about out 6items. Chaps were cheerful and polite. Observed poets day. Were helpful in moving my car.
Helpful Report
Firstly thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review , all reviews whether good or bad are important in making our business grow. I'm very sorry if you felt we were fast and hectic that's never our intention .With regards to an unpacking service , unless specifically specified under our additional services part on our quotes .Then an unpack is not included for any of our customers .This is the same for if it has not been mentioned in any off our emails or letters we would send with the quotations we do. Glad our staff were polite and cheerful , Glad we were able to assist with any other things that you needed. Again thank you for taking the time to complete this for us . from all at Plymouth Removers.
The movers were very friendly but packed things pretty badly in a number of Case’s, ie heavy items on top of fragile lampshades, heavy items on top of breakable things. One children light broke, and a vase broke. I’ll ask my wife if she has more feedback too
Helpful Report
Plymouthremovers is rated 4.83 based on 273 reviews