Plus770 Reviews

4.5 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plus770
Read Plus770 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447418367005

Email:

support@plus770.online

Location:

71-75, Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Plus770 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi everyone, want to share my experience with them. I can say this program is a good choice to start a trading career in the future. I like how they provide a variety of options to choose from. It's good to have a training using their platform's tools and resources, as well as their team's support. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great educational environment with lots of excellent courses to choose from I appreciate all of the support since they are always ready to assist. Thank you a lot!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, willing to share my experience.. They are among the best places I've come across for buying online courses. I've learned how or when to enter a stock and to wait for the appropriate setup. They also operate a professional chat room and are there to answer inquiries. I highly recommend this program to anyone looking for a full trading education!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I liked the basic and advanced courses i've taken so far and will be taking the third course...Good value for money and a nice way to use my free time to improve my skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. My experience is okay. In terms of the basic courses, there are too much info...I would suggest for more specific courses...They have some great courses tho. I've taken a few and learnt a lot in both basic and advanced sessions. Several tutorials, but they are all too pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of information and good training. There is a lot to learn, and for someone who has never traded before (just like me), this is a good education to start. I'm sure, I'm gaining a better understanding of trading in general. Their educational programs were quite good. In terms of results, i think their strategies and content were fine. Their program, in my opinion, is a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, willing to share what I think. A good platform for learning and expanding my trading skills. It provides me with all of the information i need to perform technical analysis as well as a variety of trading tactics that i may use to develop my own trading preferences and style. Overall, positive experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most effective online learning platform. Courses shows currency pairs with good setups and includes extensive analysis for the pair's 'why' and 'to where'. They have a wide range of courses that I haven't seen elsewhere.They come highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've bought two courses. I'm currently focusing on the professional courses and gradually learning. I'm considering purchasing some intermediate-level classes to further my understanding of the subject. Overall, I believe that this is an excellent and affordable option to learn trading in your own time. So far, I haven't had any complaints...If you want to discover new stuff, I suggest checking this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In my opinion, the materials I used from their program is good; some aspects could be improved, but that's true of everything. For example, certain ebooks could be improved, but everything else, including courses and videos were doing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An ideal platform for me to learn more about trading and the majority of their courses were practicable. I think I have learned quite a bit since first discovering them. What i like the most is that I can watch videos for as long as I want. Hold on to the nice work 😁👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would say the course is a very user-friendly and offers a complete training program. the video and audio quality is greeattt, and the materials I received are making improvements in my work life. basically, i really like this course and i would suggest to anyone who wants to improve their trading knowledge. honestly, I have tried before few other educational courses in trading, but i never was fully satisfied, like i am now. recommended....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greetings! I want to give them 4 stars 👍 I got a great experience by their assistance. They are quite fine, in my opinion. I have found different kinds of courses on multiple areas that will benefit both my career and my interests. The platform so far is working good, without problems and I can access it from multiple devices, and the updates are fantastic. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plus770 is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews