Plus Financial Solutions Reviews

5.0 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plus Financial Solutions
5.0
Based on 156 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plus Financial Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can not fault the service provided by Plus Financial Solutions, they found us the best rates and kept us informed during the whole process and responded to emails straight away. I would highly recommend there services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found the representative (David) extremely helpful. He listened to what we wanted and produced some excellent options for us to review. There was no "hard sell", just lots of advice and guidance. I will certainly be using their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I think the service rendered to me by your organisation is very wonderful, efficient and effective. David in particular is very good, friendly and has a good customer care service. If I require a similar service, I will not hesitate to contact David again and will definitely recommend your service to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding in every way I will never use any one else apart from Plus Financial Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and helpful service. Much cheaper than other companies with regular feed back. Would definitely recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Flawless service, they took care of everything even liased with solicitor on our behalf. Fees were also cheaper than two other firms we contacted. Regular emails to keep us updated and all questions answered very quickly. we would recommend Plus Financial Solutions without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service from David Baaye. Very glad that we went with Financial Solutions and would not use any other company to remortgage. He took all the pressure off us and got us sorted Out very quick. Great company, great service. From Mr & Mrs Patston
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, efficient remortgage service, no complaints. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, we couldn't be happier with our new mortgage. Our adviser made the process very simple and hassle free, i wish all companies were as easy to deal with! Good service, i would recommend to anyone needing a new mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We thought we'd have to wait a while until we'd 'fixed' our credit file, which was a difficult thought as we were bursting at the seams in our flat! Not so, David looked at our details and immediately knew he could help, we found a mortgage that is not far off our current monthly repayments but for a house that has around three times the space ... amazing! David was there to help with all manner of queries, he always replied quickly and clearly so we knew exactly what to do - I have recommended him to others and would consider nobody else for our needs in future, if ever we decide to re-mortgage or move - thank you David, you are the only man for the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Plus Financial Solutions and especially David Baaye have been fantastic. David worked hard to find a mortgage that fulfilled all our needs, even when we put in stipulations regarding upfront costs. He has answered all my emails within a very quick timescale and kept us updated throughout the whole process. Thank you David and we would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
David has been brilliant in helping us with the entire mortgage process, he is very straightforward and always keeps us updated. He always responds to any queries I have very quickly and helps to resolve them. Overall David has made obtaining a mortgage the least stressful part of our moving process and I would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Plus Financial Services (PFS) helped me switch my mortgage from Santander to Halifax Excellent service! At every stage, I was well informed about what was happenning. I was contacted by PFS during the process when a better product with a better interest rate became available and was offered the option to upgrade. Would definitely recommend PFS and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have no hesitation in recommending plus financial solutions, very efficient, helpful and friendly, and kept me informed all through the process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Plus financial solutions is excellent,customers response is excellent,as we been struggling a lot since few month ,we manage to find excellent mortgage advisor called David was kind ,helpful throughout our process,we will recommend as many we can as no one will disappoint the service and great help those who lost their hope Thank you once again to plus finance solutions doing a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, the advisor was able to help secure a mortgage for me when no one else could. Couldn't be happier and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Plus Financial Solutions is rated 5.0 based on 156 reviews