Plumbing Care Services Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbing Care Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbing Care Services Reviews

Phone:

01173255007

Email:

info@plumbingcareservices.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbing Care Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service. Just what you want when you first engage with an organisation. Engineer arrived on time, with a text to tell me when he was 30 mins away. Very polite, diagnosed the issue straight away and was really helpful in solving the issue. Great service will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
They did the repair efficiently and were very polite. i have had no problem with the boiler since.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt service when phoned about urgent boiler problem. Date and time arranged and came exactly when expected. Very good efficient service. Very helpful and arranged future boiler review.
Posted 3 years ago
I just wanted to let those in charge know that he provided a fantastic service. My wife had tested positive for high levels of carbon monoxide at her routine pregnancy clinic and I needed to get the boiler checked out. I was very concerned about this and I'm also technically minded, he took loads of time to explain things to me. He pointed out several glaring mistakes the original fitters made ( boiler flue too close to window and vent). He was extremely patient but also took a real interest in finding the problem and didn't just do a simple boiler check - I really appreciated this. He even went so far as to sit in my car with me and use the tester in case the car was the source of the carbon monoxide (I'd already had the car at the mechanics, they gave it the all clear but with the tester it showed 6ppm of carbon monoxide on turning on the car).

Also he was held up at a previous job and called to say sorry and offered to re-arrange appointment if it suited. But the time was fine for me. This was more considerate than other trades that have visited before in the past.

He didn't leave my house until after 10.

Again I just wanted to say a big thank you for a very personal service well done. Please pass on my thanks to the engineer.

Thanks

Dermot.

Ps my wife was re-tested today and her levels were normal.
Posted 3 years ago
Really fantastic service - We needed our boiler fixed quickly and having trawled through many poor quality engineers in Bristol over the past 10 years we were very happy to find Plumbing Care. Fixed in one visit! We will definitely use them in future.
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Plumbing Care Services for servicing and landlords certificates in our properties for over 5 years now. Their telephone staff make our dealings straightforward and we have never had any issue with the work or the costs. Nice people to deal with which is not always the case with Bristol plumbers.
Posted 3 years ago
We needed a replacement Vaillant boiler at a newly bought flat, had to be fitted quickly and within budget. Once the work was started the engineers found a major gas leak under our floors - we ended up having to have a whole new big bore gas pipe fitted from one end of the flat to the other as the old leaking pipe was beyond repair. The company dealt with it quickly and didn't make a big deal of it. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
We felt the heating engineer was very competent and that he gave us good advice throughout. He arrived on the same day we called, fixed our boiler which had been suffering an on & off problem for a few weeks, also fitted a new kitchen tap with one we had bought at B&Q months ago and hadn't got round to doing ourselves. Great friendly people to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a new boiler fitted, cost was more than reasonable and on a par with our other quotes. From first contact to new boiler being fitted was no more than three days, quote arrived on the same day the sales engineer visited. Friendly professional staff we dealt with whether over the phone or in person. Worker was nice and tidy as well, really can't fault this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company to deal with, managed to repair our broken boiler in just one visit - Very reasonable price and I felt the staff really took pride in their work. Nice and tidy job too, 5*
Posted 3 years ago
Plumbing Care Services is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews