Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plumber was courteous and did a good job. Will recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 months ago
What I thought would be a simple DIY plumbing job turned out to be too complicated for my limited skills and experience – Kaywan arrived on a Sunday evening and dealt with it in a prompt, professional and friendly manner – and taught me in the process. All of our family were very grateful to be able to use the kitchen again. A big thank you from all of us!
Plumbers-4U 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Patterson Thank you for your kind review, please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
The plumber had to go out and buy a part which wasn't provided by the supplier. He was very good about this and professional through out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carol Thank you for leaving us a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 months ago
On time, very good polite service. Would recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Such a good service!! Gave me the best quote, was able to do the work the next day and the person who did the work was so nice, helpful and cheery - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Camilla Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service. Extremely honest prices. Damian was very friendly and professional. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Luis Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with Mike (I believe I am remembering his name correctly). He answered all of my questions and explained other things I was unaware of. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joh Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Good plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mrs Newman Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely service would recommend Nika sorted leaking radiator filled the boiler back up had heating working again, Nika/plumber warm smile and professional skills had the job done in 20 mins , a credit he is to the plumbers 4u 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
I called them for an emergency call out. They were very quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent personal service from the point of contact until the job was completed by the engineer. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt attention and the problem was solved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Great and friendly service, got the job done within 30 minutes. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service - on time - work well done and quite quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 7 months ago
No fuss, dealt with matter so quickly. Thoroughly checked after it was fixed to make sure it was completely fixed. Cleaned everything up afterwards. Very nice. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
For a landlord living abroad the prospect of finding a decent plumbing service at short notice is always a daunting one. From the very first phone call I found Plumbers4U to be extremely polite, calm, knowledgeable and dependable. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 9 months ago
We had an emergency drainage problem - people arrived within a couple of hours and resolved the issue. Professional, efficient, thorough. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and friendly service, and got the job done for a reasonable amount. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Pete for your review
Posted 9 months ago
Best company ever for plumbing. Very satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 10 months ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews